Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amber H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Phillip was hands down top knotch best guy to work with would have it any other. Way
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Excellent service!!
Jill G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Great results and very professional and friendly.
Shelley O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
They were great!!
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Thank you.
Craig F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/9/2018
Very professional staff. I felt completely comfortable leaving the care of my truck with them. Hopefully I won’t need this type of service again, but if I do, I’ll go through abra again and again.
Lawrence W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
5/3/2018
My comments are small. Overall things went fine, but three points....please let the customer know if they might be dropping off their car, don't say just an estimate, so they can arrange transportation. Second if you say my car is ready for pick up please do the paperwork before I get there, there was not anything for me to sign, but I had to sit and wait 5-10 minutes while the paperwork was done. And lastly and most important please lock up my vehicle when not using it. I do not use my back seat and did not realize it was unlocked for several hours after I got home and my car was sitting unattended when I showed up in the front parking lot with all 4 doors unlocked. I realize you are not responsible for anything left in the vehicle, but locking the doors is a simple ordinary precaution. The employees were nice, my car with clean and someone gave me a ride home so I did not have to come back another day to drop it off.
Brett W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Thanks for the positive and timely experience. You were recommended by a co worker and I couldn’t be more pleased with the work that was done. Again thanks for being so helpful and friendly.
Stefanie L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
They did a fantastic job always updated me a thank you
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Great experience
Troy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Quick and well done
Leann H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/26/2018
Phillip is awesome.
Shaun G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Robert is great, team took excellent care of my Audi, very happy will definitely be going back for all my auto body needs
Sharee B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Excellent service from beginning to end!!!
Mckenzie A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Philip was amazing, he listened to me. And let me know exactly what was going on with my car and gave me some really good estimates. There was even a few times where he wasn't available right away but he was quick to call me back. He was always happy to talk to me and I felt like I mattered as a customer. Thank you for your service and my car looks amazing. If I ever need to I will definitely come back again. You have amazing customer service and amazing services.
Lucas H.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Abra made my door look like new. You guys did an awesome job keeping in touch every step of the way. Thank you for your service.
Kristy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Philip went above and beyond my expectations. Abra always keeps me well informed about what is happening with my car, and where they are during the process of repair, which is why I highly recommend them.
Rachel E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Communication with me was super awesome, loved it!! The clean up in the inside of the car is a bonus also!! Philip was very polite and informative about the whole procedure from parts to repair and the best was Abra also took care of the rental so I didn’t have to!! THANK YOU so much for all your help. ???? I will give nothing but the best to say about Abra!! THANK YOU AGAIN
Colby K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/3/2018
Phillip was awesome. Glad I came to Abra to have my vehicle repaired!
Kalena O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
Amazing!!! Thank you for calling and making sure I was up to date on how my car was doing and insurance stuff!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications