Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Madison H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
It was done sooner than anticipated. Car looks beautiful Phillip Trijo from Clearfield was wonderful to work with. Very kind and patient!
Marcia L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Very easy to work with.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
Quick repair. Quality paint work. Daily updates. What more could you ask for?
Chloe V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/6/2019
Amazing work! I had some bumper damage and the bumper looks brand new! Plus they got it done in **** day!!
Eduardo A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Excellent communication, I was always notified of any changes, very cordial and respectful, excellent all around.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
They always take care of me!!! I refuse to go anywhere else!
Brittney M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Thank!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Kyle represented ABRA very well, and I was completely satisfied with the repair of my vehicle. Great care and work! Bob
Carl G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
they did a great job
Jeff Or.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
It was a great job thanks for taking great care of our jeep
Leroy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2019
Repair part used on vehicle made my car look brand new, excellent job you all did
Harold K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
They came a very well-informed all the way along and I Am So Satisfied with the work I would recommend them to anybody
Fred F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
They were as professional as they could possibly be. Every step was outstanding and the results were amazing!
Julianna S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Great company to work with. They did a great job on my car and I loved the clean car and detailing they did inside the car too.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Did great work and kept me informed of their progress with daily updates.
Eunice J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Nice, friendly, professional employees. Did an excellent repair job!! Kept me posted the entire time on how the work was progressing.
Hayden G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Would go back 10\10
Cindy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Everything was handled with the very best of care and professionalism.
Kristal J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Always do a great job and are professional and friendly.
Amber H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Phillip was hands down top knotch best guy to work with would have it any other. Way

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications