Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shaun G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Robert is great, team took excellent care of my Audi, very happy will definitely be going back for all my auto body needs
Sharee B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Excellent service from beginning to end!!!
Mckenzie A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Philip was amazing, he listened to me. And let me know exactly what was going on with my car and gave me some really good estimates. There was even a few times where he wasn't available right away but he was quick to call me back. He was always happy to talk to me and I felt like I mattered as a customer. Thank you for your service and my car looks amazing. If I ever need to I will definitely come back again. You have amazing customer service and amazing services.
Lucas H.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Abra made my door look like new. You guys did an awesome job keeping in touch every step of the way. Thank you for your service.
Kristy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Philip went above and beyond my expectations. Abra always keeps me well informed about what is happening with my car, and where they are during the process of repair, which is why I highly recommend them.
Rachel E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Communication with me was super awesome, loved it!! The clean up in the inside of the car is a bonus also!! Philip was very polite and informative about the whole procedure from parts to repair and the best was Abra also took care of the rental so I didn’t have to!! THANK YOU so much for all your help. ???? I will give nothing but the best to say about Abra!! THANK YOU AGAIN
Colby K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/3/2018
Phillip was awesome. Glad I came to Abra to have my vehicle repaired!
Kalena O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
Amazing!!! Thank you for calling and making sure I was up to date on how my car was doing and insurance stuff!!!
Brandan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
I was very impressed and happy with the constant communication about my repair status and how things were going. It helped me know of course how things were going but also kept me updated as to how much longer it would take.
Mindy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
My car looks beautiful. Everyone took great care of me her. I give them an A+.
Brent C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Great service!!!
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Car looks great
Nick W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
It was great to get frequent updates throughout the process and have it completed before the set completion date.
Josh M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Felt confident that we were completely taken care of!
Jesus R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Looking forward for my next appointment Definitely will recommend to family and friends very satisfied
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Thank you for a job very well done. We would recommend you to our friends.
Carol T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2018
Excellent work as always!
Collett R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
I was very pleased with the repairs and how very good my car looked inside. So clean. In and out thank you
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
3/2/2018
Job seems to be done completely and faster than the estimated time. Process went smoothly for my end. Overall, very satisfied with the work done. Door ding with paint.
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
From the moment we walked in the door, the customer service was fabulous! Philip Trejo was welcoming, informative and personable. He took the time to explain the timeline for repairs and made sure that all our questions were answered. Upon our return, the service was fast, effective and the customer service remained excellent. There will be NO hesitation to refer others to Abra in Clearfield, UT!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications