Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melody N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Great customer service and work!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Ahead of schedule and looks great!
Lynn W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Car looked great! I was very pleased with what could have been a bad experience, but was not. Car was ready when promised, and Abra made sure I was happy with the repairs. Would recommend !
A B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
It was done great
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Did a great job
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Everyone seemed very professional and kept me well informed on my vehicles progress. I am extremely happy with both the repairs and personal attention I received from Abra. I would definitely bring my vehicle to Abra again if the need arises.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Great customer service, quick and quality work, and a great experience.
Gordon C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/23/2017
Cleanest my car has been since I bought it
Elsa Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Phillip did a great job of getting the part in very quickly and making the repair. I would recommend ABRA to my friends.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Good and timely work
Carston T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Perfect
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
They were very kind and kept me up to date on my car. I will be bringing my car back here if needed ever again.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
From start to finish the service and communication was great. Very satisfied with the entire thing. My car looks good as new and everyone was very polite. Kept me up to date the entire time. If I ever have to have body work again it's with ABRA for sure!! Thank you again for such great service!
Jim L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Service was great,I would use you again without hesitation. I am very thankful for,the car wash and vacuum of the inside. Thank you again. Jim L
Stacie C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Wonderful service, very friendly, very helpful and Aaron was very friendly and helpful with helping me understand what was wrong with my Dodge Caliber. Thanks for your wonderful service!
Landon I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/25/2017
Great communication throughout, can't even tell the car was damaged before, totally satisfied
Jared L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Great job, great company!
Ashton W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Loved the service
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
I was very happy with the work Abra did, they went above my expectations, I would never use anyone else for auto body work! Thanks Abra
Devon H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
The team was very professional. They did exactly what they said they were going to by keeping me up to date on every step of the repair process. I was worried that the repairs would take long then estimated based on reviews I read online but they completed the work far sooner than expected and did a fantastic job. I will recommend Abra to anyone looking for body work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications