Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 306 Reviews
4 stars 42 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 11 Reviews
1 star 21 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brenda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Very kind and accomodating
Phyllis G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Great job quite happy with the service and communication. Will recommend shop to others.
Michele D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
You got my car in and fixed in no time. Kept me updated oh the progress of my car as it wad going through the different stages of being fix. Great experience!!
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
I liked that you kept me informed every day and finished ahead of schedule. The car looks great.
Audrey E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Bernie was great to talk to and Phillip was so patient with me! I love the updates and appreciate the professional services. Awesome experience!
Jonathon M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
These guys were very professional and keep me updated with my car And my car looks Brand-new I strongly suggest these guys to work on your car
Gary &.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
We really liked the personal service, even the phone calls and the texts. Walked out with us and went over car, was good making sure I was comfortable.
Joyce F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
To whom it may concern, I was very pleased with With my experience. I like the fact that you kept Me informed and texted me about my car! You got me in and out and right on my way Thankyou, Joyce F
Matthew V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Professional job well done and a day earlier than expected thanks!!
Teresa L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
These guys were awesome. They went right to work on my car immediately. Kept me well informed every step of the way. And finished way ahead of schedule. My car looks great again. Thank you Clearfield ABRA.
William E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Great job! And excellent service!
Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
They were very nice and helpful. I also liked the daily updates. Thank you!
Toni S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
It was done really fast!
Cwo Charles.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Appreciate the personal updates and fast service
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
You cleaned and vacuumed my car too!!! Thanks so much. You guys are awesome.
Robin L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Very informative of all work being done! Would recommended ABRA to anyone!
Sirikwan B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Love it. Good service
David R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Tell everyone thanks a million for the great work and of course the great customer service. A very pleasant experience again I will continue to bring my damaged cars to your shop, as always I highly recommend your shop to everyone in need of your services.
Scott N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
We appreciate the fact that you were in contact with us during the repair. Looks beautiful.
Janet L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/13/2017
Everyone was amazingly kind and helpful aside from the receptionist. She was very rude and unprofessional. A bit more kindness from the receptionist would have made the experience perfect. Thank you
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications