Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ashton W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Loved the service
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
I was very happy with the work Abra did, they went above my expectations, I would never use anyone else for auto body work! Thanks Abra
Devon H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
The team was very professional. They did exactly what they said they were going to by keeping me up to date on every step of the repair process. I was worried that the repairs would take long then estimated based on reviews I read online but they completed the work far sooner than expected and did a fantastic job. I will recommend Abra to anyone looking for body work.
Jay S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/1/2017
there is one part under the door that was not fixed otherwise the repair was flawless
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Everyone was so nice and the kept me up to date on my car. It looks like new. Thank you so much for taking care of my car.
Brock W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
You guys rock. Give the dude who helped me out a raise.
Ivajean H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Got updates regularly & we are very happy with the results!
Gwen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Awesome work and excellent customer service!!!
Milburn K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/9/2017
The items in my trunk were just thrown back in. A rubber seal was left off. Gap around trunk lid is off to one side. I haven't checked to see if trunk leaks or not because of trunk lid being to one side.
Dalayne H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
8car came back looking good and clean!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
7/3/2017
I like that you are as picky as I am when it comes to repairs and looks Thank you.
Steve T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
I like the way you kept me informed on the progress of the repairs of my car.
Amber G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
This is the second time that ABRA has repaired my vehicle and I have been really satisfied each time with the service. All the employees are friendly and informative. They keep you updated with the entire process which is nice. I also liked that they detailed the inside before returning it, wonderful company. I would definitely recommend them to everyone I know.
Brenda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Very kind and accomodating
Phyllis G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Great job quite happy with the service and communication. Will recommend shop to others.
Michele D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
You got my car in and fixed in no time. Kept me updated oh the progress of my car as it wad going through the different stages of being fix. Great experience!!
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
I liked that you kept me informed every day and finished ahead of schedule. The car looks great.
Audrey E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Bernie was great to talk to and Phillip was so patient with me! I love the updates and appreciate the professional services. Awesome experience!
Jonathon M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
These guys were very professional and keep me updated with my car And my car looks Brand-new I strongly suggest these guys to work on your car
Gary &.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
We really liked the personal service, even the phone calls and the texts. Walked out with us and went over car, was good making sure I was comfortable.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications