Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 269 Reviews
4 stars 35 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 16 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Excellent service! Thank you!!!
Chris J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/1/2016
It took longer than we were told it would, but the repairs seem to be good at this point. Thank you for your work.
Curtis W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great technicians, great service. Canned Text messages are dumb.
Tj A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great experience! First time using Abra and could not have asked for a better experience!
Sheli B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Robert went beyond his call of duty to help us out.. Thank you
Jessica K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/11/2016
My interior lights don't work. My car won't start. Battery is dead. They told me numerous times my car would be finished, only to have something else wrong with it. This went on for two weeks.
Kenneth F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
I am impressed with the great quality of your workmanship. I would recommend you to my family and friends. Thank you for taking very good care of me!
Tyrel H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great communication through the whole repair process!
Clifford H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I Love bringing my truck to Clearfield Abra! Body work/paint is superb, very timely completion and the daily contact is much appreciated. Customer service is top notch and Jesse is very personable. Thanks for a job well done!
James J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Very friendly and helpful and did a great job. And did all they could to make somthing bad good again.
Justin N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great communication and effort to repair in a timely manner, despite parts arriving later than expected.
Sherri J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Thank you thank you thank you!!!!
Randall G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
Very professional Jon was on how he presesented everything
Jolene G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Work was good
Ryan O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Your staff was very friendly, and provided fantastic updates throughout the process. Thank you for your professionalism!!!
Dustin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Awesome job awesome technicians and awesome staff thank you so much great job
Natalie H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/25/2016
Fantastic job can't even tell there was ever a dent :) good as new
David G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
My thanks to Jon and the people in the detail shop that was one extremely difficult job to remove all that tar from the truck and all the chrome. I can't thank you enough for your attention to detail. You guys are great!!! Thanks again Dave Garcia
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
They were great. I appreciate that they kept me up to date. The Honda looks great!
Shelby M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
My car was fixed very quickly and it looks great. Very nice surprise to see the interior detailed as well. Thanks!!
Marsha P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
The job was done on time, the repair looked good and the customer service was also very good. I'm a satisfied customer
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
The vehicle looked really great. I really appreciated the updates on the car. The only thing i would mention could have improved was time taken vs. What we were told. Actual 8 days from told 3 days is big difference to plan around. Overall though i enjoyed the rest of my experience and customer service. Thank you
Charlene W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
They took great care of me and the job looks great
George S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Outstanding service!
Patty B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/8/2016
Paint match on bumper is not perfect even though I provided the paint code # to the shop prior to the beginning of all work. Also, I found the lack of communication on the status of my repair work to be unsettling. Since my car ws not seen prior to my dropping it off, they had no estimate of timeline yet. I received some corny texts along the way with no real details. It wasn't until I called the shop for status after a week did I get any news. Even the day my car was finished, I was notified first by the rental car agency, not the body shop, that my car needed to be picked up.
Stan V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/2/2016
After missing multiple completion dates, still don't have my car and not sure when it will be done. We are at day 24 and counting.
Rodd G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Truck repair looks great, they fast and repairs look like they never happened just like OEM paint job.
Kenneth O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
It seemed to take quite a bit longer than first thought. Excellent workmanship!
Joe G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
It was great being notified on updates on my vehicle. Bernie at the front desk was very helpful and made it look easy.
Dauneen A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
My van looks like new. The workers did an amazing job!I am truly satisfied with the outcome. I would always trust your team to work on our vehicles. Thank you for your service. The lady at the desk was particularly nice & very helpful & very nice. It was a pleasure to work directly with her.
Raeanne O.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Things took a little longer than I would have expected. But the results were awesome
Cory S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Thank you for the quality of the work. It's nice having our car back. I will recommend your shop to our family and friend's. Thanks again
Tina L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
I appreciated the updates and speedy repair.
Jayson K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great service and communication
William C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
They did a great job!
Heather P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Everyone I talked to was very helpful and nice to me... I like how there are updated texts and emails... Appreciated because I know the status of the car :)
Russell M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
This is the 2nd time I have used ABRA for my car repair needs and have been completely satisfied with your awesome service. I will recommend your services to all my friends. Thank you, Russell M
Lora M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
John was great... Appreciate all the help and concern!
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
Jon, the guy who helped me was great. He helped to find scarce parts,and take care of a puzzling situation of vandalism the solution to was a first. Somehow someone sprayed something on my car,it was hard to get off. He was always polite and informative . You need to keep this guy. I'll be back. Mike C
Marcos A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
You made great work..you are the best
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
The repair was completed earlier than they thought, which was nice, plus, it came in under cost estimate! They even washed & did a mini detailing job on it, that was excellent!
Ruben R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
I was really impressed with the professional staff that is at ABRA Auto Body & Glass.
Marsi S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Great customer service.
Callie R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/24/2016
Very happy with the time and effort put in to getting my car back in to be repainted when the color didn't turn out right.
Iris T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/20/2016
Great customer service and very fast???? My sister used another bussiness on ogden and she had only issues with her car. Im very happy i chose abra.
Anna W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
From the beginning until the finish of the product which was our car your staff was very professional, courteous and I appreciated them keeping me informed of all that was occurring. Definitely will recommend to others.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
They were very good. They had it done in the exact time they said.they kept us updated.we are very pleased with the job they did.thank you so much. Very friendly also.
Harlin S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Thank you for the friendly and timely service!
Sharalyn F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
I thought they were great about giving me updates on our vehicle. Each time I called they were always friendly. I also loved that they had my van washed on the outside and clean on the inside. Great service!
Morris B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Did a great job and keep me informed on what was going on with my repair
John I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/2/2016
Promised five days to do the work, nearly at the three week point with no explanation for the delay. Got a text message June 30, 2016 stating the vehicle was done. Called July 1 to arrange for payment, they did not know what I was talking about.
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
They did a good repair and kept me up todate what was being done
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
Started a little rocky, ultimately ended up great.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Great team, kept us up to date. Good job.
Dawni S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
I love the texts
Lindsay M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
6/17/2016
JUSTIN WAS GREAT I couldn't have been any happier with him and his work. The manager is severely lacking in communication skills and should no not to call a customer and ask them "what exactly the problem is?" Very rude, and does not have what it takes to manage a shop. The secretary is also very rude and unpersonable, rolling her eyes while you speak and not friendly at all.i received several texts from the automated system that said my car would be done a certain time...every time it did I would call the shop and get different stories from thw manager and Justin would call and tell me what was really going on. The manager told to call with questions so I did, and when I called I was treated like a peat. Most of the time I was returning his messages and told to be more patient. I think that to be in management you need to be able to know a little bit about most things. He gave false information and got mad when I called my insurance agent because I couldn't get a straight answer. My car is done now, I would never take it back to this particular location. I was treated very poorly, if it weren't for Justin I would have had it towed to another shop. Thank you Justin.
Viviana M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
My car looks brand new & I love it. I was so happy with y'all works. Thank you so much!
Jeffery S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Thank you!
Alison C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/9/2016
I mentioned there was a rattle in the front right section of the car that started right after the accident. I wanted this looked at and there was no mention of this on my statement and I still have the rattle.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/7/2016
We were extremely pleased with the service we received. We were only in the area for two weeks and helping to setup our daughters wedding in the middle. Justin was very helpful and worked hard for us. Besides the body damage the car looked pretty rough from the drive from Florida. She looked great when we picked her up. The gas tank was filled. We have used ABRA before and will use them again.
Arlene F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
They were all awesome in keeping me informed and so friendly. I would definitely recommend them.
Alma S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very professional. Updating texts were appreciated.
Antonio R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
ABRA did an amazing job on my Honda and they even cleaned the entire inside of my Honda which really surprised me. I will for sure recommend ABRA. Thanks again for taking care of my Accord.
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Fantastic friendly service that continually kept me updated!
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Finished quickly. Kept us updated on the progress
Tim W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Verry professional team, quality workmanship,very satisfied
Randy E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Thanks for your professional and prompt service. So far everything looks and feels wonderful. Keep up the good work!
Deborah J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Thank you your team went the extra mile my truck looks great
C C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/15/2016
The only update that was text to me that helped were that the truck was done. The others were a waste of time. YOUR CAR is Happy is not an update. WE ARE ON SCHEDULE, when I haven't been told when you would be done is not an update. Justin Barrett went out of his way to let me know what was going on and his calls were very greatly appreciated. I cannot remember the gentlemen's name that did the work on my truck but I was very pleased with the way it came out. The lines are straight and everything looks clean. The paint matches perfect. We did find a dent in the rear quarter panel that neither Justin or I had seen when we went over the truck, Justin again went out of his way and made arrangements for a pdr and I think it will be fine. Thanks again Justin. Bonny was very professional and helpful as well. AGAIN the truck looks great. Thanks
Brent J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/11/2016
The work done by the body and paint shop was great. The manager of the facility is one of the most inconsiderate people I have felt with. The rest of the people on staff was great to deal with and constantly apologizeing for him. I have called in and asked to talk to someone about this already and was told I would have a call back within 24 hours this never happened and I'm sure this will go with no response The only reason I have taken multiple vehicles in for repair at this facility is one body man. After this last issue with this manager I will be finding a new body shop for repairs and will tell everyone I know. Why because the management team at this location and the lack of follow threw from your main office
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
I appreciate the timely and courteous calls about the status of my car.
Alex W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Loved the updates...car looks awesome.
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great job. Fast, well done and very nice people. Great repair shop.
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Always coutuous, prof3ssional, and fast. It is great being informed every step of the repair process. Great work too.
Hoa K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
It was one of the best experience I've had in fixing my cars! Fast and friendly and most importantly done well!
Kim V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Great job thanks!
Wade F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/1/2016
The people were great to work with. The service was done in a timely manner. The quality of work the performed is perfect. They even went the extra mile to order a part I neede but wasn't part of the accident repair, which I paid for. I would highly recommend your services to others. Thanks for an awesome experience! Wade
Aaron H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
I have used ABRA in Clearfield, UT many times, and refer them to everyone I know.
Kora S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
My car looks like it's brand new! Great job!!!
Travis P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Kept me informed during the whole repair process. Great to work with
Dennis &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Your staff was very friendly and helpful. I love that you send out text messages so we know how things are going. Very happy customer!!!???? would recommend you guys to others.
Olivia N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Very happy with the service employees and the rest
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Justin was excellent...
Dwight E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Your team was great throughout the whole process...even to the point of calling the rental car company to come pick me up when I dropped my truck of for the repair. I would highly recommend you business to everyone. The repair results are outstanding...thanks for the great job.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Great repair, great wash and interior clean up. Thank you ever so much
Carlos R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Outstanding job and service, thank you
Marchia A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
My car looks beautiful. I love it. Thank you for doing such an outstanding job.
Aa Allen.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Great service
Jody R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Thanks for your curtious service it's nice to feel my satisfaction was your top priority
Yolanda B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
They did a good job!! I am satisfied the way they did to my car!! They did a Great Job..
Carrie S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
Courteous and friendly
Marina R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Professional and excellent repair
Shakira S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
I loved the text alerts
Kody K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/26/2016
Orange peel but am told will cure over a week and came back with rock chip looking scratch on front hood told to come back in a week to polish out?
Jeanette A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Thank you for being prompt and professional!
Raymond R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/24/2016
I found a dent that was not on the car when I brought it to you. Also the paint was not a perfect match. i am thinking about talking to American Family Insurance About it.
Debra J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Very professional organization. Great job on my car. I will definitely recommend this place.
Kathryn C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
The customer service was awesome! I even had trouble with the insurance and they helped me a ton with that! I liked the way they gave me updates every couple of days and my car looks great!! Thank you thank you thank you!!
Lori V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
I like to getting the email and text updates. The car came back shinier than ever. Thank you!
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Thespn repair was fast, I was informed along the way and my car looks great.
Kyle J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/12/2016
Better parts sourcing as well as not sending anyone to the enterprise office in Layton ever again as they do not perform required maintenance on their vehicles
James A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/1/2016
Took too long for repairs due to management leaving and not ordering parts. Communication about the problem wasn't done well. Repairs look great.
Jerry R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Great service!!!!
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Great job and done fast!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
2/24/2016
Took over a week to do a 2-3 day job
Craig K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Very professional, courteous and handled everything with the insurance company. I liked the text messages to keep me updated on the progress. Looks better than new!
Brandon D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/16/2016
Mistakes and took too long. Did not clean the inside of the car.
Jill O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Very organized, fast, and kept me informed!
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Great job!!
Darren P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/4/2016
Do not contact me or I will write a very honest and negative review. You know what you did. I'm willing to drop it if you do.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/4/2016
I was happy with the results. The progress reports worked well. The only thing I can suggest is Amica Insurance sent me to Abra On the initial appt. For an estimate I had already decided to use Abra I could have saved time by being offered an appt for the work to begin. I was not informed that I had that option so I waited 2 weeks for Amica to contact me or Abra to contact me. I finally called Amica and they said Abra was a preselected company and whatever Abra had estimated was okay and to make an appt. So I did but given that info originally the day of the estimate I could have saved time getting it fixed. This is not a complaint more so a suggestion. Thanks for the good work and customer service.
Stacy W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
I was very satisfied with the work you did on my Mazda 6 and appreciated getting it back all cleaned up. You made it a smooth transition. Thank you
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/24/2016
We love the body work done on our car! It looks great and was done sooner than expected! The only complaint we have is that our car was left with some dirt in it. We were also told by State Farm that our car would be detailed by Abra so we thought it would come back vacuumed and super clean!
Raymond D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
I Theresa Denson . Will recommend my friends & family to you guys. I really love the work you guys did. Thank you guys very much.
Suzanne B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
They made sure I was totally satisfied with the repair job on my vehicle.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Please give jesse my thanks. He took great care of me and my car. I am really glad i chose abra for my auto repair. The costomer service was second to none, the repaire was done on time and it looks better than new.
Julianne F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Great work, prompt service. I really appreciated the text message updates.
Victor E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Very prompt and respectful
Reginald A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/13/2016
No comments.
Chad C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Was very satisfied with your shop. I would definitely come back and even refer others. Thank you for the great job on fixing my car.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
It was amazing. We will always use ABRA of Clearfield Ut for all of our collision repair needs
Kandyce O.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
Finished sooner than expected and even cleaned the light that was not damaged. Happy with that! Thank you.
Ashley A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
I really appreciate all Grant and Jesse did to work with us. They were informative and pleasant to work with. Thank you!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Great customer service.
Michelle F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
You guys were awesome!
Julie R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Great service and repaired within a reasonable time period
Cassandra S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
They did a great job. Customer service was great. They even finished early!
Elsie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Repairs were made in a very timely fashion! Everyone was professional, and explained everything thoroughly. Very satisfied with experience.
Porsha S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
This was unfortunately my first time ever having to deal with getting a vehicle fixed due to a car accident and the results were honestly exceedingly above what I was even expecting! I love the outcome! It looks brand new and I couldn't have asked for a better job! Thanks a lot!
Heidi B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
They were excellent!! Great experience, I was stunned at how great they were, and how smoothly things went!!
Carolynn H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Great service!!! I loved how they kept me updated through the process.
Vicente U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Everything was great thank you guys!
Kerry W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Great job by the Clearfield team!
Tiffany S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/9/2015
The repair to the door of my suburban is great! The blending of the old to the new repaired parts looks horrible and you can see right where they stopped. I was told that if I went with one of the State Farm auto body listed repair shops that my car would be detailed. Maybe I miss understood this information? My car was sloppily vacuumed inside and not washed outside at all, and as I mentioned before didn't even match. So I guess you could say NO I am not completely satisfied.
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Second experience with Abra. Absolutely the best at what they do! Keeping the customer updated daily on vehicle status is unmatchable.
Curt B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
11/6/2015
Car turned out great and I'm happy with that but I was told I'd be given an estimate on some of the scuffs or scratches which I never received, when I got an email from the manager saying my car was almost ready for pick up I responded saying I haven't received a quote or call on the little things we wanted taken care of but no response then I got another email saying your car is done which it was and it looked great but again I never got the quote or repairs done
Justin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Updates on vehicle was great, good customer service
Taylor O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
You guys do amazing work, super fast and my truck looks like new! I will definitely be back if I ever need anything. Thank you!
Clifford J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/30/2015
The car was repaired and painted beautifully and ahead of time. I am very satisfied with ABRA and will not hesitate to recommend their work. Thank you for doing such a nice job.
Sonja C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Great job, you went beyond our expectations! Car was nice & clean.
Ethel N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Excellent job, great customer relations. Kept me updated regularly. Would recommend ABRA to anyone needing work done on their vehicles. Would go to you again, GOOD JOB. Thanks
Kathy C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
This was the third time using ABRA and know from first hand experience that they go the extra mile for their customers. They do great work and make everything so convenient. Would highly recommend to all.
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Very helpful. Went above and beyond. I've never had such a helpful and upfront service with my car ever I really appreciate all the time they took to handle my claim.
Cassidy B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
My Mazda got backed up into really badly and I had no experience in fixing it up so I took it here and they did such an awesome job! It was done in a timely manner too and I'm very pleased:) 5 stars
Jamie L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2015
My car was done in half the amount of time that we were quoted and I felt very included in the process. I received text messages and emails that kept me up to date and very in the loop with the repair process.
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Service done in a timely manner, very professional, and work was amazing..
Christofer C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
I really appreciate the fantastic job that was performed on my car. You guys are awesome!!!!!!!
Valrando L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Excellent customer service..timely and quality repair work. Thank you
Scott J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
You guys represent customer satisfaction at its best
Ruben A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Did an awesome job everything turned out perfect!
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Everything looks real good so far
Tanya R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
From the estimate to the completion it was more than I could have hoped. I will recommend everyone I know to get their repairs done at Abra. Thanks for your professionalism and incredible work. Tania Rogers
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
We hate to see you, but we are always happy it's you. :)
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Good quality work. Fast and very happy with the employees
Scott J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Very professional and focused on customer service
Dayna M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Great experience. Quick, friendly, helpful staff.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Great communication and managing expectations.
Charles E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
I will always come and recommend ABRA
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/5/2015
Great communication and follow through. Job completed on time
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Very courteous team, very prompt service, great work on my car. I was always updated throughout the repair process
Becky B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/26/2015
Awesome customer service! The team was the best. They told us three days but had it completely done in one. WOW! Even did a few extras at no charge and our cost was below the original quote. Will definitely recommend and use again if the need arises. Thank you for the excellent job!
Bryan G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/25/2015
Very professional. I love the updates from texts to phone calls. Jessie was great and I appreciate how personable he was. The work looked fantastic, like brand new. Only one thing was they must have parked my car near a sprinkler because I have water stains on my hood. Maybe watch that for further customers.
Lori B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/18/2015
The front bumper that was replaced was Painted the wrong color.
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Always friendly, always knowledgeable and will fix my car right the first time
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2015
They did a great job ! They did it in the time they said they would and their customer service is excellent !
Willis B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Fantastic work and customer service! It looks like a new car again.
Gina H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
I was very pleased at how quickly the repairs were done and the attention to detail. I felt they were fair on their price and it was a job very well done.Thank you!
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Prompt, courteous, professional.. Great job
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
The service was great and they did a great job. Thx
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
The repairs were much faster than I anticipated. The personnel were very friendly and answered my concerns, keeping me in the loop the entire time.
David E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Thank you so much!
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/18/2015
Awsome
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
The Bald Headed manager was very a handsome and very nice!
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
They were awesome and quick. Thanks Abra!
Jesse W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/1/2015
Satisfied
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
They did a great job with the repairs!
Kathryn Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/28/2015
Did a great job. Looks n handles like new
Drake B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
As always you have done a great job with my vehicle.
Roger W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2015
The whole team was great, I like the email updates as a restaurant manager I can rarely get to my phone with calls. Would gladly trust them with my at for any other services!
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Very helpful and kept me updated on the progress.
Manardie S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
They were quick and returned my car to me in great condition! Awesome service!
Lisa N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2015
Everything was taken care of and the employees were very friendly and helpful.
Shaylee N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/12/2015
When I got my car back I had an additional scratch on my bumper that had touch up paint over it, a black mark on my lower bumper, and on the top of my tire case. I don't know if something fell on my car or what, but i am very displeased. When I addressed the scratch to the guy helping me he just kind of blew it off. I would like it fixed.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
They did an excellent job in restoring the car that I love! Would take my car back to them without thinking twice!
Eileen F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
I am glad State Farm chose Abra to do their repair work .I would recommend Abra to my friends everyone was very helpful and pleasant. Thank you so much.
Aurelia S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Was wonderful how they sent Daily Texts to my phone to let me know progress of r Truck THANK YOU
Aaron A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/4/2015
I had work done on the front end of my vehicle, I was very impressed by the quality of the work as well as the urgency, but even more so by the customer service and management. Thanks for taking care of my car!
Darci S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
I was very impressed with how friendly everyone was. They went out of their way to make sure everything was taken care of, including driving me over to get a rental car because the rental company was taking so long. They also kept me up to date and let me know exactly what was going on with my car. I greatly appreciate all the care and kindness from your team. I also have to say thank you to Jesse who was great to work with through the entire process.
Bradley D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2015
Very fast turnaround on my vehicle repairs. Looks just like new. Courteous and professional employees. Made getting my vehicle getting repaired a little less stressful.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2015
Very professional. Kept me well informed of progress. My car looks great!
Tiffany G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2015
They handled everything with my vehicle very well and professionally. Very satisfied customer.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/16/2015
They were top notch from the very first phone call all the way to the final signature on the credit card slip. Best autobody experience I've ever had!
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Great job, the repair looks great.
Gwen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
They were great to work with. They were more than accommodating and very friendly!
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Very competent and timely
Felisha H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
They were great and finished the job under the estimated time. I would absolutely recommend them to friends and family!
Holly S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
Jessie was wonderful to work with. He kept me updated the entire time!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
4/18/2015
When repairs took longer than expected, Abra paid for the extra time that I was charged on my rental car's insurance. You also washed the car, touched up some scuff marked on the outside, and vacuumed most of the inside. I am pleased. You went above and beyond!
Dennis P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
4/16/2015
Very professional. Thanks
Edward A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
Wonderful service throughout the entire process!!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications