Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roberto H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Great job and excellent customer service. Thank you
Georgina D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/9/2017
The car looks perfect, except for the clear bra on the front. I will have to wait for two more weeks to have that installed because of the new paint job. But I’m glad that Abra want to do it right.
Steven E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Thank you for staying late to get my car done I had a date and it was very important to have my car done and I appreciate them staying a little bit later to a finished cleaning it for me after the repair thank you very much
Bracken G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Really well done, finished sooner than expected. Realigned my tires while it was in. Really appreciate it guys.
Jessica T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
I had a great experience with this company. They were very kind and willing to help with all my questions.
Kristin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/29/2017
Communication was very poor. Did not receive status updates. When I called I was given conflicting reports. Text message updates added zero value since they had no real information in them.
Machelle C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
On a **** to 10 scale I would give them a 10. Kyle was excellent in keeping me updated and to work with. Bernie at your front desk is very professional.
Mike A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Layton Team was professional & informative. Thank you!
Cami S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
They were helpful and quick with the repair, they kept me informed and did a great job with repairing my car.
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
We were kept apprised almost daily of what was going on with our car. The staff was friendly and well versed in the process of fixing our car. We can say that it was a positive experience.
Cassandra B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
They were wonderful with communicating where there were are oth fixing my vehicle as well as they completed the repairs ahead of schedule.
Kyle A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Great customer service, the service rep contacted me reguarly about the progress which was great.
Layna P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/9/2017
I am having problem with traction after repair
Dale E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/8/2017
Except for inaccurate texts I am completely satisfied So far.
David W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Service was great
Margret S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
Every person that helped us was courteous. I was impressed with the job done and even more impressed with how fast it was done. I would definitely recommend Abra to anyone needing auto body work. Thank you.
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Excellent work and customer care.
Bienvenido F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
The car looks as if the accident never happened, also the repair was done way ahead of schedule. This is the best ever auto body repair shop ever. Thank you very much ????
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Super happy with the service I received!
Alan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/25/2017
Not only did the bumper look brand new, my car was cleaned inside and out. I was planning on taking it to the carwash to vacuum, but your team already did it. Thank you for a wonderful experience!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications