Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
From the moment we walked in the door, the customer service was fabulous! Philip Trejo was welcoming, informative and personable. He took the time to explain the timeline for repairs and made sure that all our questions were answered. Upon our return, the service was fast, effective and the customer service remained excellent. There will be NO hesitation to refer others to Abra in Clearfield, UT!
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Staff was very friendly and helpful they made this stressful situation much more easily
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
I appreciated everyone being generous with their time and aware of my time. Everyone was very friendly.
Jeffery K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Excellent job and service on my recent car repair. I was kept informed by text through the entire process. Very pleased as we inspected the finished work. Thanks so much.
Jami S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Did great keeping me update on my truck everyday and got the job done quick.
Darrin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/30/2018
Hood doesn’t sit flush with the fender on the drivers side
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
I appreciate being kept up to date with the progress of my repair. Will definitely use ABRA for future repairs. Thanks
James C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Keep up to date on where they are at in progress. Customer service inside store was a 10+ very nice people very helpful what does through it no problems
Jeremey P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/21/2018
Liked constant updates. Didn't like dead battery when I picked it up. Also it had snowed and I had to clean it off to inspect the work. And told be carefully it's fresh paint. Really then don't put it outside below freezing in a snowstorm. Also Phillip was nice but alone on a Saturday. Took a awhile to get help. Bit was nice when he did.
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
They finished 10 days ahead of schedule. They kept me posted on the progress of my car. It looks nice. They were friendly.
Taylor R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Thanks for handling everything smoothly. Looks better than before.
Rynae B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
I never hope to have accidents but this is the third time I have needed body work done on a vehicle. The last 2 times have been at ABRA and I would not take my cars anywhere else now. You're 2 for 2 on outstanding service.
Haylee M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/14/2018
The hood on my truck was obviously damaged from accident but neither your body guy nor the QC guy noticed the misalignment and paint cracks. Now I have to pay out of pocket for a rental while you fix the issues that should have been repaired originally. Other than this, you guys were ok.
Micah N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Looks great. Fast return. Great service. Kyle was on top of everything.
Amanda P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/12/2018
The front lady was extremely helpful, she was kind and very informative of the process. Phillip kept me updated and even called the dealership to get me the best price possible. Thank you Bernie and Phillip for being so great to work with.
Chad R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Thanks
William N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
I appreciated the constant updates on the progress of the repairs.
Jonathon W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/11/2018
Once the text service you guys will be spot on. The repair looked good. Your people stayed on top of keeping me up to date with progress. The total time to complete the repairs wasn't too bad considering the damage. Thank you.
Gary Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/8/2018
Excellent service and people
Hayden R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
A+

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications