Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vance W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Good job
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/7/2018
A 10 PLUS OFFICE. STAFF CARED nd took time to explain everything Repairs were so good no one will ever know it was fixed. You have a winning operation T THIS LOCATION IN ELKHORN NE.
Alicia S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Everyone was friendly and helpful. The guys went above and beyond to make sure my needs were met in addition to doing beautiful repair work. Thank you! I'll recommend you highly to all of my friends.
Stacey D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
It was pain free to work with you. Thank you very much. The car looks like new both inside and out.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Great follow up guys
Christine V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Very quick and courteous service.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Great communication. Explained what wa needed to repair the car
Bruce P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Great job.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Very professional with every step of the process.
Luke T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Great service. We would definitely recommend to others.
Renae S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Loved having my whole car cleaned!!
Hilary G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Always friendly customer service and great work! Thank you!
Eugene W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Unmatched customer service.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
My car was done right and fast, and I was treated with courtesy. I was kept up to date throughout the process.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Thank you! 100 percent satisfied.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
The work done on my car was great. I would have appreciated someone going out to my car with me and reviewing the work that was completed rather than just giving me the printed report. A small thing but it would have really left an impression. Everyone was super friendly and nice though.
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/20/2017
They did a great job fixing my car and getting everything done that needed to be. They were also did it in a timely manner. They kept me updated by text on how things were going as well as gave me a call when there was a little more damage done than they originally quoted. They also vacuumed my car and wiped the interior clean when they were finished. They take pride in their work and also gives a warranty for what they fixed for as long as you own the car. Very impressed and would highly recommend them!!
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Very helpful and clearly explained things as needed.. The repair was great and done earlier than we expected.
Gaylord K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Great job , thanks for getting it done so fast
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
You made it a very easy process. Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications