Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dana N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great job,on time,loce the updates
George P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Your service was exceptional. Thank you so very much for making HER mistake truly like it never happened. Thanks
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
The vehicle looks great. You went above and beyond. I also appreciated the daily texts.
Danny M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
They kept me well informed as to the progress on my truck they were super nice to work with very friendly I would highly recommend Klinger’s Collison Center to do any kind of auto repair after the awesome job they done on My truck
Kelly L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
I appreciate being able to know the status Of the job.on time,good job!
Rosalie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Larry went beyond helping us with our car. They did a awesome job. I would recommend them to anyone. Very happy with their service.
Kip G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Thank so much for making my car look new again. Thank you for washing it and cleaning the inside!
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Really did like being updated by text. THANKS
Ronnie S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
Completely satisfied with Klinger occlusion. will not hesitate ever to take something back to him.
Ann R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
They were really great on fixing the Ford I would always take my car to them when ever I need work done on my car I would not trust any one else but Klinger to touch my car they will always have my business for ever
Frank G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Larry, our experience with Klinger auto collision center was like a breath of fresh air. You informed us of what you were going to do & when it was going to be done, and you did exactly that! In this day and age, you never know what your going to end up with. I would recommend you guys to anyone having a need for your service's! We may talk in the future about an up & coming restore project. Thank you to you and your team for a great job!
Karey B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Thank you for being so awesome!! We will definitely come back!
Ginger G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Loved the text messages.
Lea S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
I am very impressed well done you guys did a awesome job thank you :)
Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Customer Service was great!
Shelli H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
We appreciated the updates we received and that it was completed on schedule. Everyone was very friendly!
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Did a great job and happy with there work.....I will make sure to always go back if I need any other repairs to my vehicle.
Jeremy G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Friendly, professional, helpful!!
Kristin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
Informative. Friendly. Timely.
Norman W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
We were very impressed by the polite customer service. We appreciate the professional quality work performed on our car, the timely manner in which the services were provided, and the day to day updates we were given on the progress of our repairs. We will recommend Klinger's Collision Repair to others in the future. Thank you so much!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications