Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 63 Reviews
4 stars 15 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lenora H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/31/2016
No problems
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
They cleaned my car, fixed it, and made me feel like a superstar.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Everyone that I spoke with were very helpful and courteous. I appreciated the updates I received throughout the process. The process itself was handled professionally making it less stressful for me. Loved that the rental aspect of it was in one convenient location. The work on my car was well done and I am very pleased. Thank you all.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Y'all are just the best all around: service, expertise, facilities...just the best. I hope I don't wreck anymore cars, but if I do, I'm coming back to you!
Craig H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
It took a while longer than expected but the end result was worth the wait. Thank you for the good work. You might want to think about giving more then a 30 minute prior to your closing that work will be complete especially for your out of town customers. Thanks
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Good job and much appreciated!
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
They have always done a great job on my vehicles.
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Excellent service and repairs
Jesus S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
great job thank
Franklin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/3/2016
I was very satisfied with your work. We still have one issue. The drivers side door lock is not Working. It appears the door lock was not connected. Could we get appointment to have door lock fixed. Thank you Frank
Daniel O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
It was a nice touch that the vehicle was so clean when it was returned.
Gayle G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Everything went well. Great job.
Rodney B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Amazing results. Amazing service.
Debra Y.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
Very impressed with personal service and the hand shake from Mr. Gilmore. ????
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Great as usual, we've used Gilmore's multiple over years So we know the quality you provide.
Katrina W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Everyone that assisted us was very polite and helped make this process very easy!
Dannie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
The fact that it looks like nothing ever happened is proof enough of the quality of work you do.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/14/2016
Great job!!!!John did my appraisal and he projected when we could get The car back and we got on the day he said.
Stuart E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
Accidents are never enjoyable, however Gilmore has turned a otherwise difficult situation into a very enjoyable experience. Elizabeth and Tony were not only professional, their desire to make this an enjoyable experience was evident. The work done to my vehicle was Exceptional!!! I want to thank the whole Gilmore team for a job well done.
Patrick R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Thank you very much awesome job!
Martin P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great service and staff.
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
2nd time we've had our car repaired with your shop. Thank you!
Benton D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Keep up the good work
Ricky G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Finished the work on my truck in the promised amount of time. Very seamless transition
Ricky C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
4/12/2016
It was back as promised, and it seems to be a good job! Disappointed in the detail aspect and the soda in my car but otherwise, I am satisfied.
Ryan A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
Good work
Allen H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Did an excellent job!
Mitchell H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Good job
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
3/28/2016
When someone tells you they work 60 miles away, don't call them at 4:40 PM to say their car is ready. Wait until the next day.
Curtis B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/23/2016
Flawless work, and completed a few days ahead of schedule. You kept us in the loop so we know what happened and let us know of any setbacks. Super easy and pleasant to work with and I'd definitely take my car in again... but hopefully I won't have to!
Gordon B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Everyone I had contact with was very helpful and understanding of my concerns.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/12/2016
I thought there was a lot of unnecessary parts and labor for a very minor repair.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
3/9/2016
Body work was great. However, I had to have car plugged in because minute I left, check engine light came on. It got reset but it showed a problem w gas tank emissions. Mechanic stated very common after wreck n repair.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
We really appreciated all of the follow up texts and calls to provide status updates. Everyone that we dealt with at gilmores was extremely helpful and pleasant.
Kevin A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
3/1/2016
I feel as though the Gilmore team did a great job on my car repairs!! I am pleased with the end result. However, I was told it would take approximately 2 days and it wasn't completed until 5 days from when I dropped it off. I do understand that circumstances arise, I just would have liked to have had a more accurate completion time. I still have and will recommend Gilmore's for my family and friends car repair needs.
Shirley P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/29/2016
Surprised that actual charge was double the estimate. The repairs are satisfactory.
Daniel N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Have only had my car back for a day but so far, so good!! Quick turnaround on getting my car in and out!! Friendly service..... Very willing to help and keep you informed!
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Professional service from start to finish! Thanks to the entire team!
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Fantastic service and truck looks great. Thank you
Bethany K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/28/2016
I was told by my mechanic back home the job would take 5 days, and Gilmore was able to complete it in 1. They washed and vacuumed the car and the staff were so pleasant. I truly got my car back in better condition that I left it. I hope I never need collision work again, but your team sure took the stress off and left a wonderful impression of customer service. Thank you so much for putting in the efforts to create the positive environment.
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Your staff was exceedingly helpful to me during a uniquely difficult repair process. I couldn't be more pleased with the service I received from Gilmore Collision Center, and no other body shop will get my business again. I will gladly recommend Gilmore to anyone I know in need of auto body repair.
Bennie L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
This was the first time we worked with Gilmores. Will definitely be back if necessary to have additional collodion work done. We were kept well informed on the progress which we liked. Everyone is professional and polite. Thanks!
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
1/14/2016
My my left side drivers electric mirror and defroster does not work now. Now I have to take off work again to take in in do they can look at it.
Keith K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Great experience, excellent feedback throughout the process
Bobby H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
I just feel that you guys are the best in town. I have no experience with other companies in town and will have non with them since your work is great. I got my vehicle ahead of time and the the work was great, also liked the updates as to the progress on my vehicle. Great customer service. Thank you
Ann C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/3/2015
Would not change a thing. Have been consistently pleased with this business.
Lori H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Y all did awesome job thanks , and everyone is so friendly . Thank again Lori H
Maritza P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Great job!
Edward A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Gilmore's did quality work fast and kept excellent communication up throughout the whole process. I was very impressed with this shop compared to two other body shops I have dealt with in the past.
Kathline B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/7/2015
My car was returned earlier than estimated and after a few days no problems.So far, thanks
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Excellent service and work. Could not have been more professional
Brenda H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Excellent customer service and my car looks great.
Josefina H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/29/2015
Friendly and competent staff. The fact that Enterprise is right in your office is so convenient!
George B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Very good shop. Nice work.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2015
Thanks for the great effort.
Teressa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
My car looks fantastic and I appreciated the update texts throughout the process.
Amanda N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Employees treated me like any other customer and we're just as polite even though I'm young. They treated me with courtesy and respect and were helpful throughout the whole process of getting my claim processed properly through the insurance company
Daniel O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
The workmanship of the repair guys is top notch. And the consistent text/phone updates were great!
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
excellent service and repairs
Doug H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Very professional and kept me up to date on progress. Deidra and the rest of the ladies in the office deserve a raise!
Caroline G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Everyone that I had interaction with was wonderful and my car looks great. Thank you very much for the wonderful experience during a nkt so wonderful issue.
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Everyone was son friendly and helpful. I liked the fact that Enterprise rental was there so I could easily get a rental while my vehicle was being fixed.
Ernan G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
2 out of 5
7/31/2015
Satisfied with the finished product. Not satisfied that I was told it would take 1 1/2 - 2 weeks to finish and it took 3weeks n a day even after I told Gilmore a week ahead of time when I would bring the vehicle in so parts could be ordered ahead of time. And I'm still waiting for a new driver side turn signal since the one put on my Mini is for a different model. Thank you.
Keith E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
So far very happy with everything! Good service.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Great Job. Very satisfied.
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
The car looks as good as new. Very good job done by your mechanics and an update was given daily. Love the service. Continue to please.5 stars Roscoe
Adam P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Great customer service
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Yes, the staff was very nice and helpful. My car was clean. Zero complaints. Would recommend to others.
Brett C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/18/2015
Very clean and professional place. The only suggestion I have is to make sure you all leave voicemails when you call. Both my husband and I received a total of four phone calls over the course of repair and zero voicemails were left. Otherwise, you all were very accommodating and made us feel comfortable with our repairs. Thank you!
John E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/17/2015
I will be returning our Honda Odysey to have the work redone.
Maxine A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Awesome customer service!!!!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Everyone at Gilmore that I came in contact with was genuinely nice. I did not have to wait and all repairs stayed on schedule. I have to say the neatest part was the updates I received via text message. They would say things like "your VW is happy here! Why? Because we are taking good care of it until it comes home." I showed these messages to my coworkers, friends, and family. I have inspected my car very thoroughly since I picked it up and can't tell where it was damaged. I am very happy with the service I received and have already and will continue to recommend Gilmore's to my friends and family. THANK YOU!
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
My appreciation for another excellent job. 1979 was the first repair and the service just keeps getting better.
Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2015
Special thanks to Tony for his clear explanations and to the entire office staff for their personal updates and phoe calls.
Katherine V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/7/2015
Repairs were done quickly and vehicle was returned cleaned out. Thanks!
Rita K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
I would absolutely recommend Gilmores! Super nice people and great service.
Luis L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
I'm extremely satisfied with y'all's service. It was done really fast and it came out like it was brand new.
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2015
Great service and on-going communication during the repair process
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
Wonderful job! Great employees! Will definitely recommend! Won't go anywhere else. Only negative comment- last name spelled wrong, address wrong on receipt. Correct info is- **** S
Huel K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
Thanks!!!
Greg G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
2/5/2015
Kick A
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/25/2014
Tony was awesome.
Johnny C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/20/2014
They are the best
Rita K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2014
Everyone was very courteous.
Bianca J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/26/2014
Everything was outstanding. Customer service was wonderful. I was so impressed.
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/26/2014
Just keep up the good work
Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2014
Always satisfied with the work. Truck looks better then the day I bought it.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications