Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Blake P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Fast and friendly service. Even better they can get you an enterprise in store and make your car problems easy and convenient Plus they email you with the status of repairs. Great place to trust your car to
Alan P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
All the staff at Gilmore were so friendly. No matter how many times I called with questions the ladies at the front desk were always polite and answered all questions.
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/28/2018
I had to take it back to have the wheel well looked at the was incomplete in the install. More parts have now had to be ordered. Also the emblem on the front was supposed to be painted, I was even contacted by Gilmore’s about this spicifically, it’s not. I had a black bug guard on the truck and now it’s a smoke color.....
Rebecca L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Excellent work and customer service! Thank you!
Raymond G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Everyone was awesome. Repairs took FAR LESS time than anticipated.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/21/2018
Yes it not necessary to ask at 0700 Sat
Bennie J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Very friendly and I like that they kept me up dated
Cindy L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
4/9/2018
I appreciate the time you spent on my vehicle. You put a lot of effort and work into it. My only concern is where there had previously been some tar below the driver door now the paint is coming off. I hate to bring it up because of all the work you put into the repairs. There were many extras that you did that you didn't have to do. And I want to thank you for that.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Everything was great. Service was fast. They always kept me informed of the progress. Completely satisfied with the work. Thanks a lot.
Lauren B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Job looks great on the repair. Would have never known I have been rear ended.
Geoffrey N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Great communication with the automatic emails. Car was great when I got it back.
William O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Shout outs for your entire team! Tony Foschini put me at ease, established trust from the get-go, and followed through phenomenally to finish! He kept his word, ensured the job was done right, and delivered ahead of schedule! I couldn't ask for better! Elizabeth kept me well informed as did Crystal who kindly stayed after hours while I waited. Jennifer from Enterprise was efficient, anticipating my needs and coming through in short order. In sum, the entire process exceeded my expectations. Your folks rock! I'll recommend Gilmore's with confidence! -//wgo/20 Mar 18//
Georgia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Looks great.
Scott E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Everyone that we dealt with was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you.
Annis L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Exceptional service!!! Thank you very much!????
Jody D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Great customer service, top notch.
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/29/2018
Great job as usual.
Kara W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Thank you for keeping me up to date on the status of my car, and answering all of my questions.
Camron W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
excellent work....the finished product is better than I could have imagined. Professional staff
David F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
I was extremely pleased with the staff and their knowledge.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications