Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wilfred G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/13/2017
T0ld us for a week it would be done the next day.
Krista G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Wow! Just wow! I cannot believe my vehicle looks brand new again! As if nothing ever happened to it. I was kept up to date with the progress. Thank you.
Letoya H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Wonderful customer service and great work! Will Recommend 100 %
Bryan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Did a great job and quickly
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Work of experts.
Peggy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Thank you! Very happy eith repair..tumely..and e enjoyed the little rental!
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
Took a bit longer than estimated, but if that means a quality job, no problem.
Ralph K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
The staff was very helpful. I would have liked more calls the last week my car was in, but overall it was a good experience.
Dwight R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
9/30/2017
Please see my text message that was sent about 5:30 pm today. If you did not receive it, please let me know and I will resend Dwight Recht
Troy T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Your entire team/crew was amazing and helpful. They all did an exceptional job in getting our Subaru Forester back in time for our move to North Carolina. Thank you to everyone especially those in the various parts of the shop!!!! AWESOME JOB!!!!!
Rebecca G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
You guys were great and kind. Thank you for taking care of our car.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
It's only been a few hours since I picked up my Toyota but at this point it looks beautiful.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
I have never been so impressed with a business EVER! I cannot say enough about how professional, nice, and helpful every single person was. Thank you for making the process easy! I can see why ya'll are the BEST!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great repair on the vehicle. I have used your business 3 times and am always impressed with your great work! However, this time we dropped off a trailblazer with 68,586 miles (according to the work order) and picked it up with 68,827 miles. The vehicle also had 3/4 tank of gas and when picked up it had ****/4 tank. My son will be calling on Monday the 21st to see what could be the reason for this. Please get back with me as well. Thank you.
Crystal S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
I really enjoyed receiving updates on the progress of my vehicle via email. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Overall, painless experience.
Kory D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Always pleasant and easy to work with
Lois H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/28/2017
Some things that worked with the car are not working right now.
Craig T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
I have not had a accident in almost 25 yrs. They were extremely patient with all my questions. And I never had to guess about my vehicle because I had frequent updates. The quality of work is commensurate of a well established body shop. Even in the shop I noticed that they are highly organized. My truck was fixed better than before the accident. And most notably the attention to customer service is unsurpassed. The office staff and most defiantly the shop foreman are highly educated in their craft. Thank you very much for the world class red carpet treatment .
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Thanks for getting the truck done. It turned out that it was needed very badly the day I picked it up.
Lauren B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
The touch up paint was a disappointment, I wish I had been told it would not be an exact match, I may not have purchased it.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications