Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
It's only been a few hours since I picked up my Toyota but at this point it looks beautiful.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
I have never been so impressed with a business EVER! I cannot say enough about how professional, nice, and helpful every single person was. Thank you for making the process easy! I can see why ya'll are the BEST!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great repair on the vehicle. I have used your business 3 times and am always impressed with your great work! However, this time we dropped off a trailblazer with 68,586 miles (according to the work order) and picked it up with 68,827 miles. The vehicle also had 3/4 tank of gas and when picked up it had ****/4 tank. My son will be calling on Monday the 21st to see what could be the reason for this. Please get back with me as well. Thank you.
Crystal S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
I really enjoyed receiving updates on the progress of my vehicle via email. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Overall, painless experience.
Kory D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Always pleasant and easy to work with
Lois H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/28/2017
Some things that worked with the car are not working right now.
Craig T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
I have not had a accident in almost 25 yrs. They were extremely patient with all my questions. And I never had to guess about my vehicle because I had frequent updates. The quality of work is commensurate of a well established body shop. Even in the shop I noticed that they are highly organized. My truck was fixed better than before the accident. And most notably the attention to customer service is unsurpassed. The office staff and most defiantly the shop foreman are highly educated in their craft. Thank you very much for the world class red carpet treatment .
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Thanks for getting the truck done. It turned out that it was needed very badly the day I picked it up.
Lauren B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
The touch up paint was a disappointment, I wish I had been told it would not be an exact match, I may not have purchased it.
Dean L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
You guys made it easy. So far so good. Thanks for taking good care of my truck and fixing her up!
Kennard H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
You have been our go to collision repair shop for a long time and will continue to be our place to go to. Thanks for taking care of our cars.
Duncan S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
6/26/2017
House keys were missing for returned vehicle.
Gerald B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Love that car was finished before the projected date. Detailing of car was an added bonus.
Miguel B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great customer service. Very punctual on updates as well. Really amazing staff all around.
Ryan A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Awesome service.
Laurie A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Thank you for a wonderful job!!!! The updates were greatly appreciated
Marguaretti B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Very good experience. I appreciated the updates on my repairs. I would recommend my friends to your business.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Everyone is professional and they do wonderful job
Georgia N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Work was completed in a short time. I received status updates via text so I knew what was being done and estimate of when my car would be finished. When I picked up my car it was freshly washed and cleaned. The staff was very friendly and helpful throughout the whole time.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
You all did an excellent job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications