Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Catherine K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
9/15/2018
Overcharged the insurance company.
Anna D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
My car was repaired very good and was cleaned. Thank u so much Loved it!!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Great job! The car was cleaner than when we dropped it off.
Jose H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
great service wonderful and helpful people !! l would recommend it to anyone !! they did a great job !! thank you very much!!!
Hugh E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Great!!! One word to describe the service and the repair.
Kristi T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
I am very satisfied with the repairs made to my vehicle. My only only complaint was that the silver gray paint was on the black plastic door panel liners in the back seats. The customer service received throughout this time has been nothing but superior, I really appreciated the updates through the whole repair process.
Debra R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Great job & customer service
Erik S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
6/26/2018
Broke tail light while in repair. Shop dust was all over engine when hood was replaced. Interior was not clean. All these caused me to refuse delivery on day i was told it was ready. The day after i took delivery i found the paint marred on inside drivers door.
Idris B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/20/2018
This is my second time of bringing in my car for repair and on both occasions, i was called that my car is ready for pick up only for me to get there and pin point some major errors that are just too visible to be neglected. My advice is, before you call a customer to come pick up their cars, there should be someone who should do a thorough check of the job done because I don’t think i want to come back if i have any repair to be done on my car again.
Alice S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
The speed and efficiency of the entire process was flawless! Their updates on the status of my vehicle and was also very proactive and thoughtful!
Blake P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Fast and friendly service. Even better they can get you an enterprise in store and make your car problems easy and convenient Plus they email you with the status of repairs. Great place to trust your car to
Alan P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
All the staff at Gilmore were so friendly. No matter how many times I called with questions the ladies at the front desk were always polite and answered all questions.
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/28/2018
I had to take it back to have the wheel well looked at the was incomplete in the install. More parts have now had to be ordered. Also the emblem on the front was supposed to be painted, I was even contacted by Gilmore’s about this spicifically, it’s not. I had a black bug guard on the truck and now it’s a smoke color.....
Rebecca L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Excellent work and customer service! Thank you!
Raymond G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Everyone was awesome. Repairs took FAR LESS time than anticipated.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/21/2018
Yes it not necessary to ask at 0700 Sat
Bennie J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Very friendly and I like that they kept me up dated
Phillip B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/12/2018
The reason for the trip was not of my chosing, but all aspects of the visit were exenpliary. The work was completed in record time, only suggestion I would have is that when advised the car was ready and i said i would pick it up the next morning i was not so advised that i would have another full day's rental charge - had i been advised I would have picked up the car immediately.
Cindy L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
4/9/2018
I appreciate the time you spent on my vehicle. You put a lot of effort and work into it. My only concern is where there had previously been some tar below the driver door now the paint is coming off. I hate to bring it up because of all the work you put into the repairs. There were many extras that you did that you didn't have to do. And I want to thank you for that.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Everything was great. Service was fast. They always kept me informed of the progress. Completely satisfied with the work. Thanks a lot.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications