Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/8/2019
Gilmore’s is TOP OF THE LINE in their field of services! NEVER have I received such great services from the “first hello” through the “last goodbye!” The entire staff treats people professionally in all realms of services. The facility is clean & when one is disabled, like myself, one notices & appreciates such cleanliness & care! And for the first time, I can truly state that nobody ever made me feel disabled! And that’s coming from my heart! Finally, my truck, Big Red, is smiling again! The work performed on my Dodge Ram is amazing — both inside & outside. NEVER have I had the extra detailing performed on my truck — and this is a service I expected from the dealer, yet never did! It’s hard for me to get around w/my MS & I’ve always taken pride in my vehicles, but I just can’t get around like I used to & I won’t allow others to “baby” me — yes, my husband — so I was embarrassed on how trashy it was when I dropped it off, and cried when I saw the “finished product!” Thank you so much! I’d never heard of Gilmore’s & now I will not stop praising ALL of you! Sorry for my “book” here, but my Masters is in Journalism : )
Jesse W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Super friendly and professional just like last time. I would not even consider going anywhere else. I dare anyone to walk up and figure out where the car was repaired. As perfect as it could get.
Noelle A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
All of the staff were knowledgeable, helpful, and professional. They handled my situation quickly and got me in a rental as fast as they could. Not only did they keep me updated on my vehicles progress but they answered all questions that I had.
Allison M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
I love how they keep you updated frequently. Everyone is very professional and nice.
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
I appreciate the detailing job that was done on the car. That was an unexpected yet great example of outstanding customer service.
Tina S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Thanks for your hard work, it was worth the wait!
Dorothy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/10/2018
Hands down the best experience I’ve had to date with a body or repair shop. Very polite, very professional and honestly went above and beyond. While I hope I never need the service again if by chance I do I can’t speak highly enough of these folks and the work they do l!
Janet A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/6/2018
Great work done on our car, but the waiting for someone to help you is a bit long.
Tammy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2018
You guys made the whole process easy as possible. Thank you!
Hannah A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/28/2018
My car was kept longer then expected but everything went smoothly and I was notified plenty in advance that it would need longer and I was just overall extra pleased with how well the job was don’t amd how well I was explained everything
Sheri W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
Best service and quality of work I have ever seen. Elated
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
We appreciate the courtesy car it was very helpful for us. Satisfied with the workmanship on the repair. We will use Gilmore Collision again.
Dorothy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Very pleased with the way all was handled and Farmers Ins. Everyone was very professional. So nice to see a business preform this way.
Lorenzo Ruiz.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
My car looked almost like it was brand new when I got it back. The staff even cleaned the interior. I appreciate that.
Stine.janice Stine,dell.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Christina is ‘top notch!!’.
Kera W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Very much appreciated everyone from the quote all the way to pick up. The entire team was very helpful and kind.
Catherine K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
9/15/2018
Overcharged the insurance company.
Anna D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
My car was repaired very good and was cleaned. Thank u so much Loved it!!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Great job! The car was cleaner than when we dropped it off.
Jose H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
great service wonderful and helpful people !! l would recommend it to anyone !! they did a great job !! thank you very much!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications