Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kara W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Thank you for keeping me up to date on the status of my car, and answering all of my questions.
Camron W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
excellent work....the finished product is better than I could have imagined. Professional staff
Alphonse K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
1/16/2018
Have not received documentation that vehicle was within specs regarding alignment and did not require a 4 wheel alignment.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
I was extremely pleased with the staff and their knowledge.
Shawn C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/30/2017
I was told the car was ready for pick up. I paid my deductible and went to leave and found there was a small nick in the new door you guys painted. The door handle was still scratched up from the accident and was not fixed or replaced. Now I’m in a rental car for an additional four days.
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
They did the work in a expedient time frame. I was very impressed with their work. Great job.
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Obviously the finished product is flawless but more importantly, the staff that I dealt with made me feel like I was important to them. The continuous , almost daily feedback was certainly appreciated. Thanks to all and Merry Christmas.
James H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Staff was extremely friendly. Whomever cleaned my vehicle went above and beyond and my car looks great!!!!
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/10/2017
This company was recommended to me by USAA..they always kept in touch and let me know how my car was being taken care of...they were very patient with me and answered all of questions..after my car was done they went through with me all replaced parts and made sure all mechanical parts were working..and the paint job they did was great..I couldn’t even tell a difference from old paint to new paint...would highly recommend this company..they were great..
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Paint job is excellent! Very good blending of metallic paint. No issues yet - picked the vehicle up yesterday afternoon. Very happy!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Professional! Efficient and excellent customer service!
Tommie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
Great job,well please thank your team,have a good good day
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
Thank you so much for all the hard work that you put into my truck. You truly did a fantastic job and worked very hard to get my truck done on time. The job you did was great and I cannot tell that there was any damage ever done. I can not thank you enough for the extra effort you put in to get me back into my truck and make it possible to get to my new job on time.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Service was great and quickly taken care of.
Wilfred G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/13/2017
T0ld us for a week it would be done the next day.
Krista G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Wow! Just wow! I cannot believe my vehicle looks brand new again! As if nothing ever happened to it. I was kept up to date with the progress. Thank you.
Letoya H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Wonderful customer service and great work! Will Recommend 100 %
Bryan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Did a great job and quickly
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Work of experts.
Peggy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Thank you! Very happy eith repair..tumely..and e enjoyed the little rental!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications