Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

CINDA J.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
Great service and great people. I definitely recommend Gilmores.
SHIRLEY M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
11/8/2019
It was a pleasant experiene The staff was professional and friendly. The only negative i have was that an electric feature that was working when i took it in was not working when I picked up my car.
RYAN F.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Outstanding service and support!
REBECCA T.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
I appreciate the positive and helpful attitude of the employees whether it was in person or on the phone.
HERNAN G.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Great job.
CHERYL J.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
2 out of 5
10/22/2019
A panel safety feature was not programmed which had been working.
CHARLIE A.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Gilmoreā€™s did an awesome job. I felt like I was always updated on my vehicles condition, and I am super happy with the repairs!
Lacie E.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Great communication and service
JERRY M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/4/2019
Very professional and got the job done the day before it was do. Windshield fits correctly and my vehicle was cleaned before I picked it up. 10 out of 10 stars.
LORRAINE C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
10/3/2019
Did a great job. It took a lot longer then I thought it would though.
CHRISTOPHER C.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
The Gilmore team kept me updated every step of the way. Quality of work is outstanding.
Jenna L.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
9/28/2019
My car looks new and I appreciate the detail job that was done prior to pick up. I just wish I had not been promised 2-3 business days which turned into being out a car for over a week.
ABEL V.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Awesome
FRANCISCO P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
Excellent Job!
MEGAN B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
Love the text message updates and friendly customer service!
ANN H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
They did a really good job!
CINDY H.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/17/2019
Gilmore's does excellent paint and body work! They went above and beyond all the way around. Jeremy was great to work with and I love that they kept me updated on the progress of my car.Would definitely recommend and will use them again if needed. CINDY H
ANNE R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/4/2019
As usual my car looks like a new car. I have had many comments on how pretty the car . Thank you. ANNE R
SARA C.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
8/17/2019
Thankyou for your efficiency and consistent communication while fixing my car. I appreciated all your effort AND returning my car vacuumed. Gilmore definitely is a cut above the rest! Great quality as customer service!
JESSE C.
Vehicle Make : RAM
4 out of 5
8/14/2019
The Gilmore Collision team was absolutely phenomenal. Every single staff member made me feel welcome, and I was constantly updated on the status of the repairs at each step of progress. They took a rough situation and made things infinitely easier. I honestly can't praise the team enough, and you better believe that I will be sending every single person that way if they need any help.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications