Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tina I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Very good experience, my car was done within a week and it looks brand new! Everyone was very nice and helpful! The pups in the office was a bonus! :) Thank you for everything!
Gail N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Pearson was great! Fast, friendly and great, quality work. Have used them before and will use them again!
Leonard W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
The team seemed interested in ensuring the job was done right an that we were satisfied with the repair. They were through at explaining the conditions found and repairs required. They were great in arranging for the return of our rental vehicle. Of course our final satisfaction will be determined after having the vehicle for a period of time. Our truck looks new again. Thanks Pearson Collision Repair!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
We enjoyed visiting with Mike and Ryan, and we felt like we were well taken care of.
Elizabeth O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
All the Pearson's staff were professional and caring. They went to great lengths to be sure I liked the repairs on my Chrysler Town & Country. This is the third time I've used Pearson Repair. I recommend them to anyone needing repairs. Thank you for the great service. Always, Elizabeth A. O'Brien
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/14/2016
everyone spent plenty of time talking with me about the progress of my vehicle's repair
Leo L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
The work was thorough and first class. I would give it a four out of five star rating.
Judy J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
The car was repaired beautifully in a short amount of time! Thank you!
Thanh N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
You guys are amazing! This is my second time using you guys and I am beyond satisfied with the work done to the car and the customer service. Thanks again guys. Knock on wood that I don't get into anymore accidents but I know who to go to if I do.
Alyssa P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/22/2015
Staff was friendly and easy to work with. They accommodated our requests in terms of parts we wanted to use. Made an intimidating situation easy to take care of.
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
Friendly service, good job of keeping me posted.
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/30/2014
The people were terrific and my car is like new.
Gene G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2014
The guys at Pearson did a bang up job fixing my Toyota Solara. Would highly recommend them to my friends and family. Very professional outstanding quality of work.
Trudy D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/27/2013
We always use Pearson Collision for our body repairs and always get excellent service.
Kelly L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/25/2013
Excellent service!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications