Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jose D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Good job done.
Sandra O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
My car looks like it did when I purchased it 6 years ago, very impressive with the work and the touch ups on a few small scratches!!! I would rate you a 5 star! Thank you! Sandy
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/4/2018
Excellent work and communication! If I need bodywork in the future, I won’t hesitate to pay for your services again.
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Very good service and communication. I thought Marilyn was especially friendly and easy to work with.
Quanita H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
The team at Heppner's was great, they kept me informed the entire time
David B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Thanks to Marco & team. Service was great and everything looks good.
Roger D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Good service
Alexander C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Marco was great. Thanks.
Jeremy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/30/2018
Quality of work and customer service was great. Had at least two short delays that seemed to be avoidable.
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/28/2018
Professional and courteous staff. Work was delayed **** day due to a part order delay however was notified I was able to keep rental car for an additional day. Heppner's made every effort to get me back in my car in a timely manner. Repair looks great!
Roxanne K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Awesome job! On time completion of work. Really appreciated the complimentary rental car.
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
I thought the work was great. I really appreciated the daily updates on the repair progress.
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great work, on time, at a competitive price and exceeding expectations! Thank you!
Laurie H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
Prompt, polite, and did a great job on my vehicle.
Kyle E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Marco and the rest of the Heppner's staff are terrific. Repairs were timely and Marco kept me up to date. My car looks great. Thank you!
Brenda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
Very good at updating and having car ready when they said
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Every employee was very responsive and courteous in every encounter with me.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Thanks.
Erik M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Excellent service from beginning to end. Marco was terrific - very professional. The repairs look amazing - it looks like a brand new car!
Stephanie P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Excellent customer service and I appreciated the updates along the way. Great job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications