Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
From start to finish excellence
Theresa T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Would recommend you guys to everyone. Kind, compassionate respectful service! They go above and beyond to make an already stressful situation easier. Thanks
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
THe paint looks fantastic and the car was returned to me in mint condition. Thank you to all that worked on my car!
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Easy to deal with and the job was completed in a timely manner.
Marvin B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Your team did a superb job repairing my vehicle and the admin staff was outstanding. Thanks to all!!
Kent K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
They are the best.
Wybert E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
You all are truly professionals. My car looks like a new one, once again. We will recommend your shop to all our friends if they ever need a collision specialist. Job well done Thank You so very much.
Megan H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Great customer service and communication!!
Gerald A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Complete professionalism and five star work. I would recommend Main Street collision to everyone. Awesome work and my car looks brand new. Thank you.
Heath H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
Outstanding work by your team of professionals! I truly appreciated the hard work and effort that went into repairing my truck’s rear passenger door, and completing the job a day early! The constant and timely status updates via email was a nice touch.
Jay S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
The Tacoma looks excellent, like it was never damaged. Thanks to the whole team. Jay
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Nicely done, very efficient, good all around experience.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
It was a good experience working with you. Everyone was professional and friendly. Thank you for the great service.
Clenten M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
They were nice and helpful and went above and beyond to get the job done...
Eli C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Very excellent. Very professional.
Zayan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Thank you very much! Great job
Talon E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Yall were fast! THANKS! Friendly staff too.
Killian H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Fantastic! They even clean your car inside and out AFTER they’ve completed working on your vehicle. The body work was seamless and they come with my highest recommendations! Thank you.
Myles P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Thank you for an excellent job .
Sherri C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications