Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roderick J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Well Done!!! Thank you.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
The service was great100Plus and thanks. you so much
Jill F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Thank you for doing quality work and keeping me informed!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Another excellent repair !!!!
Marilyn O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/27/2018
You ALWAYS get the paint match right! Thanks for washing it, too.
Paulene S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
4/18/2018
I am completely satisfied with the service extended following an unfortunate accident. I could not ask to have been treated more professionally, courteous and concern about the repairs of my automobile. Thank you Buddy, Ward and Lori for being so kind. God bless.
Glenn J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
thank you
Antoinette L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Staff was very accommodating and friendly.
Kim K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
I felt confident in leaving my car with Sikes & Stowe from the first time I met with them. Thanks so much.
Linda E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Customer service is excellent!!! Thank you
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Great job!
Deonna C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Very friendly. Very good work.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/29/2017
As someone who grew up in the automotive industry and even worked at a body shop for a period of time, I can tell you that the team here at Sikes and Stowe are the real deal! Great customer service! Excellent communication! Courteous Staff! Not to mention perfect craftsmanship. It is obvious they care about their customers and reputation!
William A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Wow..... got my van back today. I am so grateful for service I experienced at S&S. Very thankful I got it back before the date promised to me. I give them 5 stars for excellent service!
Deanna N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
You guys were awesome!
Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/10/2017
Excellent customer service, excellent Craftsmanship, they really care about every concern you have. I will be back!!!! Yes glad to see that just good old customer service is still around.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
I wish I had known you sooner. My 1992 Honda would have been well today. My 2014 Honda looks great. Thank you
Megan S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Thank you so much for all of your help. I was very happy with both the customer service and vehicle service I received. I will be sure to use Sikes and Stowe in the future.
Charlie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/16/2017
When i was a boy md came to you and i now come to you on several jods all well done i will always come back when needed job well done.
Carrie S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Thank you good job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications