Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Adam R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Excellent from beginning to end. Delivered faster than projected. Listened to me. Got everything squared away beautifully. Great to have the Geico guy right in there with everyone.
Silvano L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/15/2018
My first experience with a body shop repair and I couldn't be more thrilled. Hands down, the best experience from start to finish. Everything was handled professionally and vehicle even completed sooner than expected and correctly done. Hopefully will not have a need to come back but if I ever need work done or referral for someone, this is the place.
Jennifer O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Excellent service
Adam R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/28/2018
Thank you very much. Not only did you do a great job on the damage done by that deer but you even buffed out a scratch on the other side of my truck!
Keith Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
I live in the Detroit area and hit a deer in the grand rapids area. I had my car towed to K&M Dodge. Dealing with the stress of the accident along with having my car 200 miles away was excruciating. Carl Larson helped me every step of the way, always calling back and answering all of my questions. Couldn't be anymore appreciative of his knowledge and the finished product. Thanks again!!
Wanda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Matt was very helpful, he dId all the leg work for me, and kept me informed every step. Vehicle looks brand new, great job to all involved. Thank you.
Gloria &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Everyone when above and beyond to make sure we were kept up to date on all steps in our repairs. Matt was always there to answer all of our questions.
Gloria M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Exceptional staff and service!
Rob F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
12/8/2017
I received a follow up Phone Call yesterday and I indicated that I had an observation. The items that were stored in my door pockets and back seat were crammed into my center console. I think that there might a more appropriate way to handle the temporary storage of those items.
Shelia L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
They made my car like brand new
Pam F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Matt did a great job of keeping me informed every step of the way. Appreciate that.
Lois E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
10/25/2017
Thanks for noticing the details, like the missing grommets on the grill and it's replacement. I find one tiny ripple at the join point on the front left fender of paint feathering from the door, but totally acceptable and beautiful work. From the daughter of a body and fender Dad, among other skills he had, I am totally happy with the work!
Nicholas F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Great job! Will highly recommend. Matt was awesome.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Great job!
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
It's always a pleasure to work with K and M
Pat P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Thanks, car looks great and the servoce wss fast@
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
2/1/2017
I wasn't 100% satisfied with the detail job of the inside of my jeep
Greg W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Your team did a great job taking care of the repair work. Thanks
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
A job well done. Realize it was not a frame off restoration but very glad you did the work for us and would recommend you to anyone.
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Awesome job! Great software to keep me in touch. Personal phone calls.. best service ever!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications