Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brandon M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
Tom from the service department went above and beyond to help me get keys I had left in my vehicle. I would have been in a bad situation without his help.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Everything was wonderful!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Classy organization.
Michel Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Everyone took such great care of me and of my car throughout the whole process. Super friendly people working at the front desk and the enterprise desk. Thanks again for making the process so easy!
George M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/27/2018
Took way to long for a simple job.
A M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Great work!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Amanda did an excellent job! She kept us posted on our car’s progress. It was wonderful to get such excellent customer service. The car looks great. We are very happy with how it turned out.
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Great job!
Naina M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/29/2018
It’s really like it thanku. And I have one question about My car back light is broken so I want to know about that price how much is cast?
Laplois J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
I would like to thank staff that repaired my vehicle, it’s looks better than it did when I purchased it! Thank You!
Melissa K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
I appreciate the dorschel team making this experience much easier than I expected. Everyone was kind and helpful.
Berean B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Appreciate the friendly atmosphere and timely updates on my truck. They did a nice job!
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/15/2018
Fairly smooth experience, especially having all involved under one roof. Car delivered a day late due to a part problem was frustrating, but when I picked it up it was clean inside and out. Thank you.
Janette M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Liked the texts regarding repair progress updates. Had same front desk clerk checking in and out and she was helpful and thorough
Harold O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Brian Blackburn was very courteous, extremely competent, and thoroughly professional - a pleasure to work with. On a ****-10, he gets 11!
Anne B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Great experience from first phone call with Geico to drop off at Dorschel, Enterprise car pick up to today when I was able to pick up my much loved car. And it looks beautiful, just perfect. Thanks for everything. You guys have this whole process nailed! :)
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
Everyone was very helpful and polite
Chetreva B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/7/2018
The service manager worked really hard to get my truck done after I called and stated I needed it before the weekend if at all possible. I really appreciate the extra effort.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Everything went smoothly. Vehicle was done ahead of schedule
Doug S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Keep up the good service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications