Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
Excellent service
Luz S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/11/2019
New guys are professional and trustworthy I guess it's a boy
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Our car looks fantastic!! Thanks again!
Heather J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Very satisfied with Dorschel from start to finish. No hassle, prompt service and they even detailed our car after the repair!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2019
Great customer service!!!
April M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
My only thoughts are, I am always satisfied with Dorschel's work. I will always bring my car there to be repaired. Awesome job. U get five stars from me!!!!!
Marguerite W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Thanks for cleaning it and doing a great job on the repair. I also appreciated your keeping me updated on how it was going.
Colleen K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
2/20/2019
Drove away..error codes started popping up on my dash. Did not have this problem when I brought it in.
Emily M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
I really appreciated how efficient and professional everyone was. The communication on the status of my car was very helpful too.
Ahmed M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
The best car service I've ever had. First the service center and then the body shop. Efficient, friendly, nice and easy. Excellent work.
Audrey S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Great service all round
Kamryn Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Fast and easy
Arthur G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Great customer service
Valmont D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Prompt appraisal and helpful updates on repair process.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Fast service and excellent workmanship!
Darlene W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Job well done!
Holly R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Did a great job with repairs!
Emily K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
The whole experience was seamless, and everyone was wonderful to interact with. Thank you!
Alica M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
My car looked brand new all over especially the the damage area.Thank You for a job well done. Keep up the good service.
Cindy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Service was great and the car is perfect - thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications