Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
I'm very pleased nd happy with u guys thank U Very Much I appreciate, if I no sun **** dat needs repair I will refer dem 2 ur company God Bless U.????
Mindel K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Excellent work Work was professional Notice and updates were given In a timely manner. Love your work Thanks
Veronica B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Happy for the quick turnaround and great communication. Great job!!!
Ophelia R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
I am very very happy. I was so impressed, and thankful that I went there. The manger/ owner was an angel sent to help me. I couldn't have a better place. Found a better place. He went above and beyond to get the parts I needed the same day and got the job done for me. I am soo very thankful words are inadequate for me to express my gratitude. Thanks again God bless you.
Emmanual U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
I am very satisfied with the job performance and the customer service of the company. I will score them 10. Especially to the owner and workers. Very humble.
Bruce C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
They were great to work with. The best in my 50 years of driving and dealing with body shops
Joel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Satisfied customer. Repairs looked great and professional.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/26/2016
Satisfy,very good
Ricardo D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Loved the daily updates
Delores H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
I ???? the work they did to my car. I would. Recommend. Them anytime
Preeti J.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
You guys are great. I was away from home and my Jag was hit. Joe took it in the same day, got an estimate to insurance immediately and fixed the car in 3 days! Saved me a ton of trouble and the car looks perfect. Highly recommended for their no nonsense customer service and efficient work.
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Excellent service
Ashraf M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Great customer service. Understanding management.
Fatimat M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great job, very satisfied so far :)
Brandon G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Great job I am please and happy of the job that you all as done I would recommend any one to you thank you all
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
They were friendly and reliable
Edgardo B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
I was kept well updated about the repair of my car, whether it was via text, online, or even via phone. Joe is very nice and keeps you informed every step of the way.
Victoria H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
My car looks amazing and good as new. Thank you so much for fixing it in such a timely fashion.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
3/9/2016
There was a lot of dust in my car
Ramiro R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Joe was very welcoming and answered all my questions with knowledgeable answers!! My truck looks amazing!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications