Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Virginia K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Joe Conguista was and is faboulous !! Very helpful !! Great place !!!!
Kristen N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Joe is very knowledgeable, professional, and quick! Would highly recommend
John W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Love the updates
William B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
I have dealt with them before, they are no nonsense, professional and do excellent work
Christina P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/1/2018
Wow, what an amazing job! Definitely pros, there is absolutely no trace of a collision left on my Mercedes. Joe Congiusta was very pleasant and made sure my car was well taken care of. The process was quick and I appreciated getting daily notifications of the progress. I would highly recommend Collion Pros, YOU GUYS ROCK! Christina
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/24/2018
Job was completed well in advance of the anticipated due date. Car looks great!
Chinwe M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Very professional and finished the work before the time. Very satisfied and good work too. Gave updates on the progress of work.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
My claim was handled in a very professional manner. Repairs done a timely manner. Had all my issues addressed.
Marjorie P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
They Made my car new ok!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
I'm very pleased nd happy with u guys thank U Very Much I appreciate, if I no sun **** dat needs repair I will refer dem 2 ur company God Bless U.????
Mindel K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Excellent work Work was professional Notice and updates were given In a timely manner. Love your work Thanks
Veronica B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Happy for the quick turnaround and great communication. Great job!!!
Ophelia R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
I am very very happy. I was so impressed, and thankful that I went there. The manger/ owner was an angel sent to help me. I couldn't have a better place. Found a better place. He went above and beyond to get the parts I needed the same day and got the job done for me. I am soo very thankful words are inadequate for me to express my gratitude. Thanks again God bless you.
Emmanual U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
I am very satisfied with the job performance and the customer service of the company. I will score them 10. Especially to the owner and workers. Very humble.
Bruce C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
They were great to work with. The best in my 50 years of driving and dealing with body shops
Joel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Satisfied customer. Repairs looked great and professional.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/26/2016
Satisfy,very good
Ricardo D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Loved the daily updates
Delores H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
I ???? the work they did to my car. I would. Recommend. Them anytime
Preeti J.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
You guys are great. I was away from home and my Jag was hit. Joe took it in the same day, got an estimate to insurance immediately and fixed the car in 3 days! Saved me a ton of trouble and the car looks perfect. Highly recommended for their no nonsense customer service and efficient work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications