Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stan B.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
1 out of 5
11/8/2019
Color match on front rubber bumper cover did not match . When picking up vehicle we notice a crack in windshield that was not there when we dropped it off. Also radio station was on a different channel than what was on the radio when we dropped it off. Also mileage in and mileage out was not noted on the invoice. Did someone take it for a drive a Thats when the windshield got cracked ? Very disappointed in the service received
David H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Great job on repairing our 4 RNR. Done days before we were expecting it completed. A thought though. If you send me a text stating the vehicle is completed. It should be ready to go. Not saying you will call when it’s done. It got confusing. Again, you folks are outstanding and one more thing...Thanks for hiring veterans.
Debby L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Awesome service
Jacob W.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Very good job! Car came back all washed and shined! Car was ready a day early and was able to be notified by text which is nice. A little expensive if I ever had to come back--thank goodness it wasn't my insurance paying for it. Other than that great job though.
Brett B.
Vehicle Make : SCION
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Everything went quick, the team was easy to chat with and I got text updates for when my car was done early
Angelique B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Great service. Repairs done faster than expected and beyond expectation! We were worried about our pearl paint finish and it was handled perfectly. Thank you
Gerald H.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
The car looks like new again. Reasonable pricing and the work was performed quicker than expected. Overall, we are very satisfied. The process was easy, logical and transparent. Thank you to everyone involved!
Tim W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
Thanks for your great service.
William H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
Thank you to all who fixed my CRV. You guys are the best.
Scott N.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/17/2019
From my arriving in the door, to the explanation of how I could leave the truck over the weekend, to the communication via email and the actual repainting of my truck, my experience has been very good. The only improvement would be to communicate more often, as I didn’t know the truck would be done two days later than first indicated. I did indicate that time was not important, but it would have been nice to be told the day it was due it was going to be two days later.
Phebe J.
Vehicle Make : FIAT
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Great service
STARLING B.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Craig did a great job with the estimate, you guys did all the work with my insurance company and my interlock company. Made a smooth and easy process for an unfortunate situation. Thank you!
Ken P.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
8/21/2019
Great customer service
JESSICA S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/13/2019
The staff was very friendly and extremely helpful, I can't belittle the transformation they completed in my car! Thank you so much.
Tina S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/26/2019
I am so completely satisfied with how beautiful my Toyota 4Runner turned out, the work is flawless. Carstar went above and beyond by painting extra areas and buffing my headlights so that everything looked as great as the new bumper. 5 star service from Craig and the artist who made my 4Runner look brand new again. Thank you all. Tina S
KEVIN K.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
6/22/2019
Thanks so much. Your professional is top notch!!! Highly recommend you
Chad C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
1/31/2019
Don’t say my repair will take 7 business days and then have it actually take 3 weeks. Completely unacceptable
Brandy W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Great service Great people. I will definitely recommend TS Body shop to everyone I know. Thank you.
Kathy L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Very professionall and friendly staff, work completed on time, and my car looks amazing!!! Thank you!
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Thanks for accommodating the repair in the promised time frame.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications