Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary-martha J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
I’m thrilled with the with the expertise and professionalism at Executive Body Shop. They’re also very caring people.
Jackie K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
Made everything really aeamless! Would recommend it to anyone
John B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Friendly and hard working people. And my car looks great.
Elilio Pabon.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Excellent service! My car was repaired within the timeframe they gave me for the repairs. The work done to my car was perfect. Highly recommend this body shop. Thank you!
Marquita L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
They definitely took the “dent” out of my car after my accident, and they they did a great job. The office is nice and Maria very pleasant!
Carmen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2018
Great service and very fast
Yolanda S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
Keep up the excellent work! ????
Khuon L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Good job !
Denize M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
My repairs were completed in a timely manner and the workmanship is good. I definitely refer other people to Executive Auto Body. Thank you! Excellent customer service
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I love the work they are totally professional good Service. I would recommend them to everyone I know who needs work.
Francis C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
every one was so good at their jobs.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
You guys did an awesome job as always . I’m a customer for life an I will continue to refer friends and family to you guys Job well done
James L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
The Best
Crystal B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/16/2018
You said you would make my car like new and you did. I will see you in 2 to 3 months to get the car detailed thank you.
Joanne C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Maria was very very nice and extremely helpful, the car looks fabulous, I would recommend this place to everyone
Jon L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Great friendly staff! Fast repairs, quality service!
Roxane O.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
You guys are Awesome!!!! Thanks!!!!
Louis B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Overall every thing is good. Customer service Was great.
Jean T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Even with the delay, my experience was very pleasant. Thank you for the service provided. JT
Deirdre J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
Excellent work!! Fran n the young lady at the desk were extremely nice and friendly!! I would recommend them to anyone!! Everyone as a whole was awesome!! Thanks u guys for servicing me!! I am extremely satisfied!! ????????????????????????????????????????????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications