Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carmen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2018
Great service and very fast
Yolanda S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
Keep up the excellent work! ????
Khuon L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Good job !
Denize M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
My repairs were completed in a timely manner and the workmanship is good. I definitely refer other people to Executive Auto Body. Thank you! Excellent customer service
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I love the work they are totally professional good Service. I would recommend them to everyone I know who needs work.
Francis C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
every one was so good at their jobs.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
You guys did an awesome job as always . I’m a customer for life an I will continue to refer friends and family to you guys Job well done
James L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
The Best
Crystal B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/16/2018
You said you would make my car like new and you did. I will see you in 2 to 3 months to get the car detailed thank you.
Joanne C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Maria was very very nice and extremely helpful, the car looks fabulous, I would recommend this place to everyone
Jon L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Great friendly staff! Fast repairs, quality service!
Roxane O.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
You guys are Awesome!!!! Thanks!!!!
Louis B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Overall every thing is good. Customer service Was great.
Jean T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Even with the delay, my experience was very pleasant. Thank you for the service provided. JT
Deirdre J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
Excellent work!! Fran n the young lady at the desk were extremely nice and friendly!! I would recommend them to anyone!! Everyone as a whole was awesome!! Thanks u guys for servicing me!! I am extremely satisfied!! ????????????????????????????????????????????
Margaret K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Excellent service
Jack S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Yes, good job.
Lotus G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
5/16/2018
The bodywork was excellent. However, not happy with all of the smudge marks a worker left inside of my car. My interior is very light and the worker clearly did not care since these black marks were onvious to the eye. Besides, why would anyone use their dirty hands inside of anyone’s car?
Tamika R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Such great service!
Alan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/2/2018
A Wonderful experience from start to finish. Wonderful experience from start to finish. Executive took away all the stress and anxiety and made everything perfectly smooth from start to finish . Everybody at Executive is courteous and professional and really goes the extra mile to make you feel like a valued customer Not to mention the fact that the workmanship is excellent and comes with a lifetime warranty for the car I couldn’t be happier with the outcome and I would certainly recommend Executive to anybody that needs collision work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications