Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alice E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/28/2021
Collision repairs done quickly and communicated progress along the way.Looked great when we picked up the vehicle!
Christian B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/5/2021
Great friendly staff at collision shop. I would not go anywhere else. Prior to this incident one time they also helped me fix a prior car without any payment. Just drove up without knowing anyone there, with my prior Toyota minivan. In 5 minutes someone came out a fixed an issue with my trunk that had plagued me for 6 months. It was now closing :) and they just smiled and said have a nice day. Just a great all around team and management is clearly on the right path. The current repair went smoothly. Team communicated well and honest about part shortages. Car was repaired promptly and looks as good as new!! Chris Bartoi
Kathryn J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/11/2021
After we dropped our car off at the body shop we received no communication except when they called to ask if we wanted to sell them our car. We were not contacted about an estimate or time frame and when we called to ask they said it would be next week sometime. We asked a question about why the alignment was off and the response we received was “ because of the impact”. The repair looks good and we’ve had no problems since, but I’m hesitant to recommend Page Toyota to anybody else.
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2021
We are pleased with the service
CLARA N.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/30/2019
Job well done than you
JASSIM S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Very nice and respectful
CYNTHIA L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
Everything went well. The service rep was friendly and knowledgeable. Communication was good. I knew what was going on and when my car would be ready. It was a smooth process.
SUZANNE S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
7/12/2019
Excellent body work and they went the extra mile and beautifully cleaned my vehicle, inside and out!
Qing G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
Very good
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Have taken my car to page on 3 separate occasions and have been very happy with the work they do
Ronda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Page Toyota is the best!
Hyllary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Roman was courteous and welcoming. He did not hesitate to answer my questions. Well pleased with the service
Veronica R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Very friendly and professional. Repairs completed in a timely manner. Awesome job completed. Thank you ????????
Ronda M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Page Toyota is the only place that I will no take my cars to. Service is top notch and I was treated so respectfully.
Cindi B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
That's why I keep coming back. Good management and service. 1st time I stuck to a dealership in 50 years.
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Very professional and explained everything about the repair. There were consistent updates provided. A great experience considering the circumstances.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
Jim was great
Theresa T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
The communication was great James Murney ( Jim) kept me posted with up dates as they happened. He was very courteous, and very professional while being personable . I definitely have to say while it was an unfortunate event that had our paths cross, the experience with page toyota made the situation less stressful.
Addell A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Fine job. Car looks brand new.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications