Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/31/2019
Thank you jeep looks great
Donald F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
As in previous times over thirty years using Gales Auto Body, my vehicle looks like new and staff were very helpful in the process from estimate to finish.
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
I am very satisfied on the repair on my car. Thanks especially to Joline for keeping me to date on how things were going. Karen W
Alexandra F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
I was happy with the work done, very high quality. But the real stand out to me was customer service. From the first phone call to leaving with my vehicle I felt I was customer #****. Everything ran smoothly and the communication I received was fantastic. Jolene took care of everything and turned the negative of having to repair my vehicle from an accident into a positive experience. I will be returning whenever I need to, and recommending Gale's highly. Thank you!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
I had an excellent experience. Thanks to all who had a hand in getting my baby looking beautiful again.
Paul E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/1/2018
Everything good just had a scratched tailgate that happened at Hails
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/26/2018
I always have had great results with Gales. Never an issue and that is why I come back!
Joel P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
11/20/2018
Not starting when promised cost us extra car rental fees.
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
The repair was excellant, car returned very clean, and the customer service was great. Jolene was super about keeping me informed, highly reccomend this shop.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
I was surprised that you cleaned out truck for me it was greatly appreciated!!!(high five that person for me!!)]I also liked that you text me with your progress that was helpful. Thanks again!
Russell S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2018
I was very well pleased with my recent experience with Gales. People were courteous and efficient. The work was completed by the date promised and my car is like new.
Brenda R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
This was my first time to Gail’s auto body for repairs. I was very satisfied and impressed with the customer service and kindness I received from the employees. I would definitely go back there and recommend a friend to Gales auto body.
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Excellent customer service and help with submitting the claim and coordinating with USAA. Work on the car was perfect.
Victoria B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
I was pleasantly surprised to find my van detailed on the inside as well as the outside and my magnet put back on the outside of the vehicle.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
9/13/2018
Job well done... The only thing I would question is the removing of my bed truck cover and replacing it without a seal.
Theresa L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Everyone from my first contact was very nice and helpful. Al was wonderful in helping me in a time that I needed someone to count on Thanks so much everyone at Gales Auto Body I will recommend people to you
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
My car looked great! Like almost new and it's a 2009! Much to my horror and delight they detailed the interior of my car - I hadn't taken anything out of the car and it was a pigsty! Everyone was very friendly and nice too.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/4/2018
Everyone was friendly and the truck repair took an extra day due to a issue with quality. But it was caught during the QA so I was called and a extra day was added, after that picked up the truck and good as new. Thank you Gale’s Auto body for the quick repair.
Jerred S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Very happy with the final product.
Donovan S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Great job fixing my car, very curtious and great communication updating me on the progress!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications