Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Peter N.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
great group of people to deal with.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
It was a shame for my car to be hit. The staff at Purdy did a great job. They succeeded in making it easier to get through it. The car looks great. Thank you. Happy Thanksgiving.
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Great staff!
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Everyone is very kind and helpful. The workmanship is excellent. I will recommend your services to all my family and friends
Rodney R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Purdy Collision ensures the job is done right. Darrin is great to work with.
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Job well done. Everything was clean and put back together perfectly. Good guys
Annmarie G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
N/A
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Very nice staff and great job
Diana B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
You are all extremely amazing at Purdy!!! I have never been anything but pleased with your work and professionalism!!! Thank you!!!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/3/2015
Complete professionals.
Gail B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Darin and the rest of the crew did an awesome job on my 2003 camry! She may be old but you made her look brand new! I will recommend you to all my friends. Thanks again! Gail B
Arnoldena W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/9/2015
Will refer everyone I know to you. Your level of professionalism and work quality is unmatched. Plus the ease of working with all of you was a pleasure. Now let's get Luz Sanchez , under my insurance treated the same way. Mary you are to contact her tomorrow. She has Falen through the cracks. Because the accident was 100% my fault I would like her her car repaired as soon as possible.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Always good service and the satisfying end results
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
First rate work and customer service from start to finish, couldn't be happier, thank you.
April D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/2/2015
Great service Excellent quality of work Will recommend your body shop to others Thank you
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/1/2014
Where is my car??? Lol
Angela O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/4/2014
Repairs done to my care were perfect. I am very pleased with Purdy Collision and the staff that work there. Thank you
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/21/2014
Great facility. Better staff!
Patrick A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/8/2014
Job well done! Happy to have my car back! Thanks a lot!
Mohinder S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/7/2014
You did an excellent job..... I couldn't believe when I saw my car after the repair....

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications