Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Terri W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
They did a great job! Thei staff are courteous and helpful!!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Great customer service
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Good work Good people Fair rates I like dealing with Quality!! Doc Wallace
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
truck looks great. well done
Lissa M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/8/2017
Very pleasant. Very satisfactory. A
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
The work looks great,and we appreciate the extra touch of washing it and vacuuming the inside. Thanks!
Rex F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
The whole experience was great. Very helpful and courteous. I appreciated the prompt service and attention to detail. Many thanks to the whole crew.
Julie V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
I am so happy about getting my car back cleaner than when what I brought it in! Thank you so much for making me feel like I drove away in a brand new car!
Kyle L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
I really appreciate you letting me view the work that was being done to my truck. I really appreciate every time I spoke with any of you i was warmly greeted and all my questions were answered
Joe S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Was nice that Farmers Insurane also uses your shop Nice family business of a nice family
Dawn C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Excellent customer service & high quality work! I was so impressed that I sent an email to my adjuster Lyndsey Worth praising Qualty Collision for their friendly staff, email updates & most of all completing the job ahead of time. I will happily recommend Quality Collision Repair to others.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Quality Collision did an excellent job, definantly will have my business in the future.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/31/2015
Great customer service! Very happy with the quality of work and customer care.
Business C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/8/2014
Appreciate the quick turnaround.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
Very please with service also very happy with the fast service we received
Betty M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/17/2014
From the first phone call to the final "walk around" you guys were great. I will gladly recommend you to anyone in need of repair service. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications