Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Louis M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
8/24/2017
Wonderful customer service. Efficient pleasant Mostly good work. Just disappointed a little that two small defects were left on the finish. I had to point them out. The staff fixed them immediately
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
They do great work, and they were very friendly and professional
Peter A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
The service and work was excellent.
George J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Your employees are all very friendly and professional.
Stephen F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Fantastic great follow up and fine work You made a difficult experience having an accident be completely handled with ease
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
You guys did a great job the best in the industry
Martin M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Stay just as you are great customer service and auto repair
Euridike M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Great service, fast service. Really loved the text updates. Whole team was very helpful.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
The car looks great, thank you. I have worked for Liberty Mutual fur 28 years and will make sure that our claims team knows how great of a job you did.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Mike, Terry and the rest of the staff at Compact Auto Body did an amazing job with the repairs to my Nissan Rogue. Terry kept me updated regularly on the status of my vehicle and Mike gave me a thorough explanation of the damage to my vehicle as well as the repairs that were necessary. I am 100% satisfied with the service I received and would definitely recommend Compact Auto Body to my family friends.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Repairs were excellent Front desk service-Excellent Thank you...
Carol D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Everybody was great! I especially liked getting the updated e-mails everyday. Very professional, but also very friendly. Sometimes you don't find both qualities together.
Irene M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Job well done and your staff was great to get it done as you promised
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
I would like to thank you for fixing my car. Your people are so helpful and take away the stress with being so patient in answering questions And concerns that I had Your cleanness of your waiting area and your people Made me feel comfortable I would highly recommend you EXCELLENT WORK my car looks like new again Thank you ????????????
Glenn K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/30/2017
I will be bringing the car back tomorrow...I don't know who test drove this car before it was given to me but this car still has problems: it makes engine knocking noises and stalled out twice on the way home, once while I was doing 50 on hwy35 the engine just all of a sudden cut out on me....the engine sounds and drives very poorly
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Very organized....
Mila A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Terry is very helpful and accommodating. My car looks like there's no trace of the accident. I will recommend them to friends. Thank you.
Rita C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
We were kept abreast all the time of the work on our car
Parthasarathi M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/14/2017
Repair time ewas too long. In my car for small repair it took more than 2 Weeks
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
It was exceptional and seamless service. The whole staff was polite and accommodating.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications