Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Veronica K.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
12/24/2019
The Best!!
Mitchell L.
Vehicle Make : TESLA
4 out of 5
12/21/2019
i wrote a nice Yelp review
George B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/17/2019
Not that we have had a lot of accidents but we have come to Compact Auto almost exclusively for over 20 years and have never need disappointed in your work or the way your people handle out transactions. Thank you!
JOSEPH M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
12/14/2019
Very friendly people. When I bought my Corvette it came among with damage. I remember how happy I was when the gentleman in the office gave me a great price to fix it. And how refreshing it was when I got the car back and how beautiful it looked. I couldn’t help but bring my Rav 4 in after my daughter was hit in the rear on Rt. 9. Thank you compact auto body.
WALTER M.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
12/6/2019
Can’t everything was done right from the start to the finish Very satisfied with all the service that you supplied for me in reference to my car being repaired and keeping me in touch with your progress
Sherriah J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/4/2019
Your guys are excellent!!
JENNY Y.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
Outstanding Service!
STEVEN M.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
Great job. Thank you for all your help.
ADAM K.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
4 out of 5
11/20/2019
Everyone was great. kept me informed of the progress and I was pleasantly surprised to find they vacuumed and washed the car when done. even put shine on the tires! Nice touch. I hope to never see them again...but should be meet by accident I will know my vehichle is in good hands
Demitrios T.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
They did a great job from start to finish. They kept me informed throughout the process and set proper expectations. Thank you for a job well done!
Kenny W.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Teri is a charm to work with. Keeps you always up to date and informed.
CHAKKA C.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
10/27/2019
I think the team has done a really good job. Bob has been very helpful, provided a lot of detailed and professional information and suggestions, and he would also help me to contact enterprise to pick up my rental car while he knew I was concerned about this. I am really satisfied for the repair experience with compact auto body.
Manny F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
First rate experience from beginning to end. Would recommend highly.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Thanks for everything
SUEANN W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
The communication was great and the level of professionalism was best in class. I would certainly refer a friend and would use them again if I had to
TYLER K.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Great customer service from start to finish. Little to worry about when your car is in their hands
Janet R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/30/2019
The staff is professional and courteous and I truly appreciate as an added blessing, having my card cleaned and washed!! Wow!!will definitely recommend your business.
ANTHONY F.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
You guys are AMAZING!
****J.
Vehicle Make : KIA
4 out of 5
9/13/2019
Friendly, respectful and professional craftsmanship
Katie A.
Vehicle Make : TESLA
5 out of 5
9/6/2019
Very professional and the work was done with care.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications