Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Aneta J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Nothing but great experience with compact auto body shop from start to finish!
Peter E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
The car looks better than when I bought it new.
Rocco N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
The entire experience was outstanding. From the estimate to the scheduling of the repair, coordinating with the insurance company, and frequent updates on the status of the repair work, the entire experience was outstanding. Teri was great! When I picked up my car, I was very pleased with the quality of the workmanship and really appreciated the detailing that was completed on the entire vehicle. My five year old Honda looked like new. Thanks to the entire staff at Compact Auto for a job well done.
Carmencita E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Terri was on top of everything since day one until the day i picked up my car. She updated me every step of the way. job done on my car was beautiful. thank you so much. i am glad i found you guys! i will definitely recommend you to anyone needing help on their cars.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
My SUV is as good as new
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Everyone was patient and most professional at all times. They made an unpleasant time bearable. I would highly recommend them with confidence.
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I wouldn't take my car or truck anywhere else your the best shop I'v ever been two thanks you all
Alkesh M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Thank you!
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Receptionist was extremely helpful especially in getting me a rental car.
Tommy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
Body Straight paint matched car cleaned detailed clean detailed
Michele P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
This is my second time using you guys to fix my car. I have been extremely satisfied with the work and the people at your shop. Thanks for a job well done.
Chee C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
My car looks new again! Excellent workmanship and services.
Seth F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Everyone at Compact is awesome.
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Compact Auto Body always does very professional work. Terry, Gordon, Chris and the entire staff are very easy to work and communicate with.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Compact is reliable, gets the job done thoroughly, keeps you informed every step of the way. All staff are courteous and most helpful
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
I really appreciated all of the communication I received from Terry during the time my car was in for repair. The repair itself was done perfectly. I would highly recommend Compact Auto Body to anyone who needs their car fixed.
Cindy L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Terri ar the front desk was terrific every step of the way with the repair work for my Mercedes. She kept in touch through texts updating me on the status of the repairs on a daily basis until completion. Terri is extremely friendly, helpful and accomodating!! Upon completion, my car looked brand new!!! The damage that was done was repaired to perfection!! I was extremely impressed with the results and glad I brought my car to Compact Autobody.
Janilee Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
It was nice having it ready before expected! Thank you
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Fantastic work and customer service.
Karen Q.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Work is very professional and looks like new

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications