Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kenny W.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Teri is a charm to work with. Keeps you always up to date and informed.
CHAKKA C.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
10/27/2019
I think the team has done a really good job. Bob has been very helpful, provided a lot of detailed and professional information and suggestions, and he would also help me to contact enterprise to pick up my rental car while he knew I was concerned about this. I am really satisfied for the repair experience with compact auto body.
Manny F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
First rate experience from beginning to end. Would recommend highly.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Thanks for everything
SUEANN W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
The communication was great and the level of professionalism was best in class. I would certainly refer a friend and would use them again if I had to
TYLER K.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Great customer service from start to finish. Little to worry about when your car is in their hands
Janet R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/30/2019
The staff is professional and courteous and I truly appreciate as an added blessing, having my card cleaned and washed!! Wow!!will definitely recommend your business.
ANTHONY F.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
You guys are AMAZING!
****J.
Vehicle Make : KIA
4 out of 5
9/13/2019
Friendly, respectful and professional craftsmanship
Katie A.
Vehicle Make : TESLA
5 out of 5
9/6/2019
Very professional and the work was done with care.
Canilo G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
8/23/2019
Thank you very much in a job well done on y 2018 Camry was worried that the new bumper painted would t match but I was wrong great job guys well done ????satisfied .Will keep you in mind for future services if needed
ANDREW G.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
8/15/2019
Everyone was very communicative, pleasant, polite.
VICTOR S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/2/2019
My car’s repair involved dent/scratches as a result of a rock hitting the hood. My experience at Compact was phenomenal. From when I initially spoke with Terri to when I picked up the car; just beyond any expectation I had. I called the office, spoke with Terri about an appointment, and I brought the car in an hour later. I brought the car in for repair early the next week and Terri could not do enough for me including working with the rental car company while my car was being repaired-3 days. Bob even drove me to the rental car company when they could not bring me a car in a timely fashion. Bob - that was classy. Terri and Bob couldn’t have been nicer when I picked up the car. Just so easy. And finally the car looked brand new, even better than out of the showroom; clean perfectly inside and out. Just first class. Kudos kudos and more kudos to Compact Auto Body. First class auto body repair. Thanks especially to Terri. Vic Siegel
STEPHANIE B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
7/31/2019
Did a wonderful job. Finished before estimated date. We are very happy with the job you did. Thank you
Paula M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/24/2019
Job well done. Thank you very much
BRUCE F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/20/2019
Professional and timely. Excellent customer service. Thank you.
MARCIA L.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
6/18/2019
Terry is the best, I love her Professionalism.
BRIANNA D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/12/2019
Excellent customer service
CYNTHIA K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2019
Very professional and kind outfit. You should be proud of all your staff. The front office and the body workers were all great to work with. Thank you. So far car is great!
Hetal P.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
On time delivery and a spectacular job. I have a large Tesla family and I will reccomend you always. Thanks and keep up the good work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications