Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
My nissan looks great! Thanks guys!
Adam M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Great people and service. Beautifully run
Kathy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
You made everything easy ! Thanks so much
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Three opportunities for Compact to abuse autos in my care. Performance cosistently godd. Exceed expectations. I recommend someone to Compact and they too were very satisfied. all good
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
You guys are the best. Thanks for completing my car a day ahead of time!
Betty L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Everyone was very nice and very helpful. They kept me informed the whole time on status of the work and made the pickup so easy. I would reccomebd this to anyone that needs work.
Ccl Industries.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Friendly, courteous and professional!
Eduard F.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Very thorough and professional handling at every step of repair. Great communication. Knowledgeable and welcoming staff. Thank you.
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Great service. Nice people. Great work. A+
Sergiy G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
Great job as always
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
I was very happy with the repair. You were able to fit me in for the estimate on the Thanksgiving weekend. The car was ready in 4 days, half the time that was estimated. The entire process went smoothly. My expectations were exceeded.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
Thank you for all your work. We could not have asked for anything to be done differently. Will recommmend your shop for sure to everyone
Ajay D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
11/15/2018
I believe they did a great job and presented my vehicle back in pristine condition. Small thing like detailing and clean vehicle after repairs makes it look new and goes long for customer satisfaction.
Nicholas N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
They were very polite and professional. Also, kept up-to-date with me about the latest progress.
Aneta J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Nothing but great experience with compact auto body shop from start to finish!
Peter E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
The car looks better than when I bought it new.
Rocco N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
The entire experience was outstanding. From the estimate to the scheduling of the repair, coordinating with the insurance company, and frequent updates on the status of the repair work, the entire experience was outstanding. Teri was great! When I picked up my car, I was very pleased with the quality of the workmanship and really appreciated the detailing that was completed on the entire vehicle. My five year old Honda looked like new. Thanks to the entire staff at Compact Auto for a job well done.
Carmencita E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Terri was on top of everything since day one until the day i picked up my car. She updated me every step of the way. job done on my car was beautiful. thank you so much. i am glad i found you guys! i will definitely recommend you to anyone needing help on their cars.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
My SUV is as good as new
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Everyone was patient and most professional at all times. They made an unpleasant time bearable. I would highly recommend them with confidence.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications