Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Editha I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Excellent job , very good follow thru , Terri was so helpful in accomodating my schedule . Thanks a lot for everything.
Benen T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
The compact auto body did wonderful job on my car.
Jeanne R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Unbelievable!!! Friendly, honest and wonderful people. Only shop I would recommend
Miriam R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
1/25/2018
The process took longer than expected and I was only updated on the status of the truck when I would call. I didn’t mind that it took longer than expected but it would have been nice to have been updated. First they said Thursday then Friday and they never called me Friday that it wouldn’t be ready. I called sat and then they said Monday. Everytime I had to be the one calling.
Kris K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
The staff at Compact Auto made the whole process very simple. They treat the customers like family and they made sure I was completely satisfied upon returning my car to me. As I said before the car looks brand new both inside and out. - Kris
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Looks great
Maryann H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
My car looks like new. Very happy with the results. Good job Team!
Waynne R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Fine job
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Everyone was friendly and professional. They went over everything in detail when the job was completed and even cleaned the interior and washed the exterior. They were great!
Doris Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/19/2017
Thanks for keeping me informed by communicating the status of my cars everytime there was an update. I was impressed that i didnt have to continously call you. Great job
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
12/19/2017
Wonderful from the woman at the front desk to the call we received that our car was ready almost 5 days earlier than quoted.
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/14/2017
The staff at Compact Auto kept me informed about the progress of my repair and welcomed me into the shop on several occasions to get an in person look at the work as it moved along. My situation (body corrosion) was something they don't normally repair, but they took on the challenge and did a thorough restoration.
Dawn P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Exceptional customer service and workmanship Very eased
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Car looks brand new. Great job
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Love the text updates
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Very easy process all around. Always very happy with the work.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Jeff and special thanks to Terri, were GREAT. Thank You so much.
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Job well done.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
The whole team was very helpful. My car was fixed faster than expected. Thank you for helping me.
Kathryn D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
It was a great surprise to come home from vacation to find that my car was ready several days early!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications