Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dennis A.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
6/19/2022
Very competent, very pleasant
Abil A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2022
Staff was courteous and knowledgeable
James J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2022
I knew when I first spoke with Cassie that I was going to have a great experience, she was so professional and addressed all my concerns. They kept me updated on the repair throughout the process and when I picked up my car they had it detailed. Great job thanks ????
Nehal S.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
4 out of 5
3/13/2022
The work was done well. Due to no fault of Compact Auto Body, there were some delays in the supply chain to get my Tesla parts ordered. When everything arrived, the work was done and ready for pickup earlier once the parts arrived. Most importantly, the lines were better and more aligned than when I got the car originally. They did a great job and would definitely trust them with my car (Model Y) again.
Gerard V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/16/2022
Very professional.
Dawn G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2022
Car was not repaired as insurance carrier totalled car. COMPACT was diligent in inspecting car and kept us informed of status.
Marcus E.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
12/5/2021
Great experience
Danielle G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/18/2021
Estimate was easy and accurate! Associates were friendly! Body work was outstanding! Car was detailed before I got it back! Repair was finished on time!! Thank you!!!
Iqbal B.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
4 out of 5
10/14/2021
I have only had the car for couple of days the work looks pretty good, congrats to your team, if I come across anything I will definitely reach out. I was also very pleased to find out that the work is warranted as long as I own the car.
Peter R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/3/2021
Always a pleasure working with Compact Auto. True professionals.
Rodney G.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
10/2/2021
Everyone was very professional. Thank you!
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2021
Professional front desk.. skilled shop
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/23/2021
Job well done. Looks as good as new.
Beverly C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/3/2021
I was treated professionally and the customer service was outstanding. The environment is comfortable. I received updates by phone and email regarding the status.
Nick R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/20/2021
will always use this location.
Jamie Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/20/2021
As always - fantastic
Rosemarie G.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
3/20/2021
Thanks for an excellent collision repair job on my Tesla Model 3. Your professionalism from setting up an appointment, providing what to expect from the beginning about your services, setting up a rental car, keeping me in the loop on the status update which Geico insurance and Tesla share to me as validation to your work status, eagerness to providing the extra service requested on my vehicle tire and wheel rim which was other issue not part of collision repair, the quick response to repair concern and assistance all the way to completion was excellent. My Tesla Model 3 is like brand new again. You're definitely are topnotch in what you do, highly recommendable.
Les G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/18/2021
For me Compact Auto is the best repair auto repair shop. Thank you for a great job
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/3/2021
Well done...quick...clean...professional
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
12/26/2020
Already submitted 2 weeks ago.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications