Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marcus E.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
12/5/2021
Great experience
Danielle G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/18/2021
Estimate was easy and accurate! Associates were friendly! Body work was outstanding! Car was detailed before I got it back! Repair was finished on time!! Thank you!!!
Iqbal B.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
4 out of 5
10/14/2021
I have only had the car for couple of days the work looks pretty good, congrats to your team, if I come across anything I will definitely reach out. I was also very pleased to find out that the work is warranted as long as I own the car.
Peter R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/3/2021
Always a pleasure working with Compact Auto. True professionals.
Rodney G.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
10/2/2021
Everyone was very professional. Thank you!
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2021
Professional front desk.. skilled shop
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/23/2021
Job well done. Looks as good as new.
Beverly C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/3/2021
I was treated professionally and the customer service was outstanding. The environment is comfortable. I received updates by phone and email regarding the status.
Nick R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/20/2021
will always use this location.
Jamie Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/20/2021
As always - fantastic
Rosemarie G.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
3/20/2021
Thanks for an excellent collision repair job on my Tesla Model 3. Your professionalism from setting up an appointment, providing what to expect from the beginning about your services, setting up a rental car, keeping me in the loop on the status update which Geico insurance and Tesla share to me as validation to your work status, eagerness to providing the extra service requested on my vehicle tire and wheel rim which was other issue not part of collision repair, the quick response to repair concern and assistance all the way to completion was excellent. My Tesla Model 3 is like brand new again. You're definitely are topnotch in what you do, highly recommendable.
Les G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/18/2021
For me Compact Auto is the best repair auto repair shop. Thank you for a great job
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/3/2021
Well done...quick...clean...professional
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
12/26/2020
Already submitted 2 weeks ago.
Priti S.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
12/3/2020
Great job to Gilbert for taking care of my vehicle and making it look good as new!
Veronica K.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
12/24/2019
The Best!!
Mitchell L.
Vehicle Make : TESLA
4 out of 5
12/21/2019
i wrote a nice Yelp review
George B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/17/2019
Not that we have had a lot of accidents but we have come to Compact Auto almost exclusively for over 20 years and have never need disappointed in your work or the way your people handle out transactions. Thank you!
JOSEPH M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
Very friendly people. When I bought my Corvette it came among with damage. I remember how happy I was when the gentleman in the office gave me a great price to fix it. And how refreshing it was when I got the car back and how beautiful it looked. I couldn’t help but bring my Rav 4 in after my daughter was hit in the rear on Rt. 9. Thank you compact auto body.
WALTER M.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
12/6/2019
Can’t everything was done right from the start to the finish Very satisfied with all the service that you supplied for me in reference to my car being repaired and keeping me in touch with your progress

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications