Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
Best service anywhere from any business! Only place I would take my car
Caroline I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
I liked the status updates on the progress of the repair.
Jill B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Going to Compact Auto Bidy was the best experience I ever had with any auto related issues. Professional, easy to deal with and the work was outstanding!! Just an awesome job!!
Norman S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
Car returned in a very nice condition.
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/27/2018
Took the car back with a couple of problems that Compact will address
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
As always professional and superb work. Car looks better then before the accident! Renting a car was seamless and effortless thanks to partnership Compact has created! Car was completed early as well. Great work guys! Thank you so much. Kevin S
John C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Everything was fantastic.
Andre W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Very satisfied with service and professionalism of this shop , highly recommend for anyone looking for one of the best place to fix your vehicle
John K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
The repairs to our 2018 Ford Mustang were very well done and I can’t tell that the car was ever involved in an accident. The paint job was also a perfect match in color and looks great.
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
1st of all I would like to thank my insurance company Plymouth rock for recommending compact 2nd of all the work was done amazingly and the fact that they guarantee it lifetime warranty is amazing and the best part about mine experience is Terry she is absolutely heartwarming wonderful on top of everything and made my experience perfect don't ever lose her because she's absolutely amazing sincerely Donna G
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Quality work and friendly service
Goerge K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/23/2018
I have been a customer of Compact for a long time. I would not think of going any place else for auto body work.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
The automated text message process needs to be addressed where accurate progress notification has to be done
Gale C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
We love your text service giving us updates on our repair. Saves your staff time from making phone calls and customers from calling you. Your centers staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. We wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thank you!
Salvatore M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Guys did a great job. Teri was great keeping me informed at all times.
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/15/2018
Car looks great, took longer than expected but worth the wait. ! Staff was very friendly and seems to run very efficient. Made the car repair experience as stress free as it could have been. Thank you.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Just a great job and awesome service. Terry was friendly
Tyesha R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Job well done.
Editha I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Excellent job , very good follow thru , Terri was so helpful in accomodating my schedule . Thanks a lot for everything.
Benen T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
The compact auto body did wonderful job on my car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications