Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
The whole team was very helpful. My car was fixed faster than expected. Thank you for helping me.
Kathryn D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
It was a great surprise to come home from vacation to find that my car was ready several days early!
Walter G.
Vehicle Make : Maserati
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Excellent workmanship and attention to detail.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
10/28/2017
The car came back looking like new again. I really appreciated that they buffed the undamaged headlight so it would look as good as the new replaced one. That was a nice extra touch. Thanks Michael
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Compact is the most dependable company I have ever experienced. I am very satisfied with the timely results of fixing my car to better than new . Most of all I am impressed with the explemlary service . Terry who I met directly after my accident demonstrated empathy and compassion which made my unfortunate experience a manageable one . I am grateful for the good sense my insurance company had in keeping this company Compact Auto Body as the people that I can utilize. I am so appreciative of their professionalism and skill. Thank you!!!
Philip W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Your service as always has been exceptional, we would recommend you happily
Yasmin T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
This was my second time coming to compact auto body and I must say that I was very pleased with my car when I got it back. It was cleaned inside&out. Very nice people and fast working. Great place.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Outstanding workmanship and customer service! 10 out of 10 stars! Thank you
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Everyone I encountered at Compact Auto was extremely professional and at the same time very friendly and accommodating. I will continue to use Compact in the future and always recommend them.
Ellen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
I have always found Compact Auto Body to be outstanding. The people who work there are super professional, knowledgeable and courteous. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone. Thank you for taking care of the Keller Family. Regards, Ellen Keller
Catherine K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
Car was on time and looks better then when I bought it
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Good service. On time. Friendly staff. Have used Compact since the 1980's.
Image A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
all was handled very professionally terry was wonderful to work with from the beginning to the end compact is a local shop and I’m happy to give them our business as we are also a local company with a fleet of cars
Chia L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Very good! Thank you.
Romeo S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/20/2017
I was so glad to have chosen Compact Auto Body Shop. Their service is top of the line.Customer Service was excellent in every aspect.Terry knows the ins and outs of everything. Excellent customer service. I will refer this shop to whoever needs one in a heartbeat.
Maryann B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/13/2017
It was a stress free experience dealing with Compact after our car accident. They advised us exactly what to do with our insurance company and made the whole process very easy for us. I would wholeheartedly recommend them!
Angelo C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/12/2017
Terry does a great job!
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Would highly recommend Compact Auto Body. Entire staff is friendly, professional and does an excellent job
Louis M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
8/24/2017
Wonderful customer service. Efficient pleasant Mostly good work. Just disappointed a little that two small defects were left on the finish. I had to point them out. The staff fixed them immediately
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
They do great work, and they were very friendly and professional

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications