Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eduardo A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2014
Great Job! Completely satisfied with the work done all of the service was wonderful. Not just the body work but the customer service is expectacular. Thank you so much keep up the great work!
Mugalli H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2013
Sado was very helpful. As soon as I got to the shop he made me feel like my car was in great hands. He informed me on things I didn't know to much about and assured me I was in good hands. Excellent service, I was completely satisfied with everything. Big thanks to you guys and Sado especially, he knows what he's doing and his patience with is highly appreciated.
Luis S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2013
all i can say is great job highly satisfied
Yavanna R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2013
Thank you for the speedy repairs. Everyone at 101 did an extremely professional job and were very kind and considerate. :)
Phillip A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/29/2013
Thank you. Sado is great to work with
Judy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/28/2013
Great service by sado abd his team of mechanics, very professional and willing to work with the customer
Hilda O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2013
Great shop management. Shop manager was good and polite. Gave me all the information I needed and made me feel welcome to come back.
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2013
Very pleasant experience, especially being a woman. Never felt talked down to. They went out of their way to make me happy. Customer service was best I've had in any industry for quite awhile and they referred me to a new mechanic which I sorely need. I will refer when I get the opportunity. Sado and Mario were great. I even got to talk with the owner, Henry. Everyone just wanted to take care of me. How sweet is that!
Valeriya A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/27/2013
everything is great
George M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2013
The car was repaired perfectly, and we picked it up one day early. I expect to go back for a dent on the other side of the car that wasn't caused by my covered accident.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications