Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 25 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joanne R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
3/23/2017
The bumper replaced needs adjusting and repainting but repairs will be made soon and I'm sure I'll be completely satisfied at that time. Everyone I spoke with was very kind and courteous in which I was completely satisfied.
Jamie E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/3/2017
They are friendly and explain everything they are going to do and why. They keep you informed on what they are doing and when your vehicle will be done. The truck came b k I. Excellent condition. That is saying ally considering the truck was new when damaged. If you take your vehicle there you will be very pleased and you will not have to worry about what they are doing or if it will look good. Everything was perfect!!
Charlene B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
My car is awesome you did a great job, I am so pleased would not take it anywhere else. Thank you so much
Jaron P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
excellent job in the repairs!
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
We appreciated the e-mail updates each day. The repairs and repaint look flawless; its like new!
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Excellent Experience & Work! Much Obliged.
Tiffany W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
My car turned out looking great! Job well done! All the workers were great to work with.
Justin T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Completed my bumper replacement and make it look brand new. Great job
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/22/2016
The work was good, except the doors did Not line up properly. Adjustments were made But not sure good enough yet. The pickup Was ready Wednesday night, but I needed Someone to bring it to me (7 miles). No Help was provided, meaning my wife had To come get me. (17 miles). The repairs Took A long time. We did appreciate the $100 discount.
Magdalena L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Just wanna say that I'm very happy with the work, and costumer service as well. It was so easy and simple.????????
Oziel T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Amazing service, very knowledgeable and friendly. My truck was done in less than a week, and the outcome was beautiful. Thank you so much !
Todd B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Really helpful!!
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Thanks for the rental car.
Richard .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Outstanding working with you guys from another state. Communication was great! Delivered 5 days ahead of initial schedule. Very pleased!
Ted R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Great service and people! Ted
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Your attention to detail from the estimate and listening to me, your customer, gave me the assurance that my car was in very good hands to get it back to way it was and was again safe to drive. I was very impressed with all of the work and the worry free handling of the insurance and car rental.
Martha A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Very friendly, personable, fast & efficient service. I will definitely go back if the need for future repairs are needed.
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Jimmy and his crew did a great job on my 2005 Dodge. I was very pleased with the work and how they treated me, thank you guys Jason W
Brian A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
Whole experience was easy and work was quality and fast.
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2015
The attention to detail is appreciated. We want our vehicles looking as new as possible (even the 13 year old ones) and you have helped us to keep them that way.
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/25/2014
Excellent customer service, communication, scheduling. First class, every step, truck is perfect, thank you!
Joellen P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
It was an amazing experience...Jimmy Glazier and his staff were spot on! In this day service is a thing of the past but not in this case...from the moment I dropped my car of til I picked it up which by the way was basically a day and a half ...I was treated like I was there only concern and my car looked brand new....they even detailed it for me. I couldn't be happier and have no problem referring anyone to there business!! Way to go!!!
Melvin B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
They did a great repair job on my front bumber and then cleaned and polish car.
Krista G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/5/2014
Thank you I really appreciated the kind, informative service! Jerry handled everything for me and all I had to do was drop off and pick up the car!
Bert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2014
A more pleasant experience than I had expected. I am delighted so far.
Becky V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/23/2014
I was very impressed with Jerry and will definitely recommend Professional Body Works to my friends and family. All the work was completed properly and it was awesome to see my Jeep clean and shiny when I picked it up. Job well done!
Carly K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/5/2013
Car looks good! Thanks!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications