Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 27 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Hien T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
It was a totally stress free and great experience. Thank you!
Steffanie L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
7/6/2017
I was told I would have my car in 3 to 4 days and didn't have it for 6 1/2 days. I even called and they told me it would be done but they kept calling me back saying never mind. The car looks good but I'll never do business there again
Mercedes M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
I was concerned that the color match on painting would be less then perfect and I must say that it was absolutely perfect and I was extremely pleased.
Pamela T.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Thank you so much you did even more than I expected and every employee that I had any contact with was super friendly.Thank you again,I would definitely recommend you to others.
Helen W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Awesome job!!
Joanne R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
3/23/2017
The bumper replaced needs adjusting and repainting but repairs will be made soon and I'm sure I'll be completely satisfied at that time. Everyone I spoke with was very kind and courteous in which I was completely satisfied.
Jamie E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/3/2017
They are friendly and explain everything they are going to do and why. They keep you informed on what they are doing and when your vehicle will be done. The truck came b k I. Excellent condition. That is saying ally considering the truck was new when damaged. If you take your vehicle there you will be very pleased and you will not have to worry about what they are doing or if it will look good. Everything was perfect!!
Charlene B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
My car is awesome you did a great job, I am so pleased would not take it anywhere else. Thank you so much
Jaron P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
excellent job in the repairs!
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
We appreciated the e-mail updates each day. The repairs and repaint look flawless; its like new!
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Excellent Experience & Work! Much Obliged.
Tiffany W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
My car turned out looking great! Job well done! All the workers were great to work with.
Justin T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Completed my bumper replacement and make it look brand new. Great job
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/22/2016
The work was good, except the doors did Not line up properly. Adjustments were made But not sure good enough yet. The pickup Was ready Wednesday night, but I needed Someone to bring it to me (7 miles). No Help was provided, meaning my wife had To come get me. (17 miles). The repairs Took A long time. We did appreciate the $100 discount.
Magdalena L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Just wanna say that I'm very happy with the work, and costumer service as well. It was so easy and simple.????????
Oziel T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Amazing service, very knowledgeable and friendly. My truck was done in less than a week, and the outcome was beautiful. Thank you so much !
Todd B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Really helpful!!
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Thanks for the rental car.
Richard .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Outstanding working with you guys from another state. Communication was great! Delivered 5 days ahead of initial schedule. Very pleased!
Ted R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Great service and people! Ted
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications