Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ruth H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/3/2022
I was very pleased with the work done on my car. I will be telling all my friends about how I appreciate the beautiful job done on my car
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/3/2021
Great work! I have already had two people ask about you. What? You didn't think I'd wear the tee shirt! G
Jim B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/5/2021
Paint match was perfect thank you.
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/5/2021
Excellent service and repair work. The owner and the staff very professional and very helpful. I enjoyed talking with them as they kept me updated on the repairs and the date that the truck was to be completed. I would definetly take my vehicle to them again. The body work that they had to do you can not even tell that it was damaged. Thank you to you all well done.!
Ryan G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/16/2021
Overall, the repairs, customer service and the employees were amazing.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/22/2020
I am very pleased with your work, thanks.
Celia T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2020
Y'all done a great job very polite and fast thank you for the hard work
Craig A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/29/2020
Great job!
Sylvia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
LADIES IN THE FRONT OFFICE WERE DELIGHTFUL, VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY. TOOK GOD CARE OF ME. Sylvia B
Johnny C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
I feel that every effort was made to give the car that new car look again. I would not hesitate to recommend them to other people who need their car repaired
John A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Jimmy, Kristi, and Vanessa were professional and communicated and answered all my questions. My car was repaired and looked great.
Kristine N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
3/16/2018
They did a wonderful job on the repair and made ot match the other side the employees were very very nice. They detailed my car inside and out looks like new car which i didnt expect but was greatly appreciated. I will be back and send my friends i was very happy
Todd B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
They worked with me for my deductible and also detailed my car very well when they didn’t need to! The repair on my car looks amazing!
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/15/2018
Very good service been getting body ,paint done there for approx 15 years
Bert S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Friendly and professional.
Debra K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Very friendly, low cost and quality work.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
The Professional Body Works team did an excellent job in repairing my damaged Volvo and the work is of the best quality one could receive from a company. It was completed ahead of the estimated time. They were great to work with and I highly praise their quality of work. If needed, I won't hesitate to use them again in the future, and I will recommended them to my family, friends and coworkers.
Ralph L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Excellent workmanship. I appreciated the vehicle being cleaned inside and out when I picked it up. Hope I don't need your services again but if I do you will be my choice to do the work. Ralph L
Jarett W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Very professional work Thanks again Jarrett Wayne ????
Hien T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
It was a totally stress free and great experience. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications