Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Johnny C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
I feel that every effort was made to give the car that new car look again. I would not hesitate to recommend them to other people who need their car repaired
John A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Jimmy, Kristi, and Vanessa were professional and communicated and answered all my questions. My car was repaired and looked great.
Kristine N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
3/16/2018
They did a wonderful job on the repair and made ot match the other side the employees were very very nice. They detailed my car inside and out looks like new car which i didnt expect but was greatly appreciated. I will be back and send my friends i was very happy
Todd B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
They worked with me for my deductible and also detailed my car very well when they didn’t need to! The repair on my car looks amazing!
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/15/2018
Very good service been getting body ,paint done there for approx 15 years
Bert S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Friendly and professional.
Debra K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Very friendly, low cost and quality work.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
The Professional Body Works team did an excellent job in repairing my damaged Volvo and the work is of the best quality one could receive from a company. It was completed ahead of the estimated time. They were great to work with and I highly praise their quality of work. If needed, I won't hesitate to use them again in the future, and I will recommended them to my family, friends and coworkers.
Ralph L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Excellent workmanship. I appreciated the vehicle being cleaned inside and out when I picked it up. Hope I don't need your services again but if I do you will be my choice to do the work. Ralph L
Jarett W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Very professional work Thanks again Jarrett Wayne ????
Hien T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
It was a totally stress free and great experience. Thank you!
Steffanie L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
7/6/2017
I was told I would have my car in 3 to 4 days and didn't have it for 6 ****/2 days. I even called and they told me it would be done but they kept calling me back saying never mind. The car looks good but I'll never do business there again
Mercedes M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
I was concerned that the color match on painting would be less then perfect and I must say that it was absolutely perfect and I was extremely pleased.
Pamela T.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Thank you so much you did even more than I expected and every employee that I had any contact with was super friendly.Thank you again,I would definitely recommend you to others.
Helen W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Awesome job!!
Joanne R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
3/23/2017
The bumper replaced needs adjusting and repainting but repairs will be made soon and I'm sure I'll be completely satisfied at that time. Everyone I spoke with was very kind and courteous in which I was completely satisfied.
Jamie E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/3/2017
They are friendly and explain everything they are going to do and why. They keep you informed on what they are doing and when your vehicle will be done. The truck came b k I. Excellent condition. That is saying ally considering the truck was new when damaged. If you take your vehicle there you will be very pleased and you will not have to worry about what they are doing or if it will look good. Everything was perfect!!
Charlene B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
My car is awesome you did a great job, I am so pleased would not take it anywhere else. Thank you so much
Jaron P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
excellent job in the repairs!
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
We appreciated the e-mail updates each day. The repairs and repaint look flawless; its like new!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications