Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Greg M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Excellent
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
I am extremely happy with the entire experience with first choice, Ray explained the process step-by-step, the estimate was fair, the work took less time than I expected, and the results were flawless. I really appreciate that they washed my car as well. Everyone was very kind. I could not be happier.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
First Choice did a great job. My car was repaired very quickly. They were flexible and professional. It was my first time using First Choice but I will most definitely go back. I would 100% recommend them!
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
I appreciate 1st Choice for the quality work performed and performing the work ahead of schedule.
Peter K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Ralph et al were consummate professionals.
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Both employees in the office were very helpful and friendly, Ray explained the whole process really well at the beginning.
Ursula S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Everyone was amazing. Excellent customer service. Would highly recommend.
Vikram K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
The repair looks beautiful. The staff were great to work with.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Awesome work- highly recommended!!
William P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
My experience with first choice from beginning to completion was excellent. They were courteous and professional and handled all of the matters in an efficient and timely manner and I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again for any necessary repairs to future damage my car might suffer and I would also heartily recommend them to family and friends. I was that pleased
David N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
I always get excellent service and great work from the shop. I’m so glad that you are a trusted provider for USAA claims.
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
They were constantly in touch the entire time. Was ready when promised and fixed correctly! Awesome experince
Jerome K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Excellent work. Can’t see where damage was. Courteous, competent, and friendly service. Work was completed on time. We were updated frequently on progress. Thanks so much. Jerry and Janet Kline
Harold M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Great service
Derondo W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Great work and very professional.
Micheal B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Amazing service and craftsmanship. Highly recommended.
Carolyn G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Great experience. Total professionals. Would highly recommend them.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Great job.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
It was a very satisfying experience even though I wished It hadn’t happened. Both guys Who helped me were most nice and I almost felt sorry that hopefully i would’ nt see them again
Elizabeth J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/11/2018
The result was perfect, and my car looks almost brand new. The adjuster I dealt with was kind, friendly and honest. I was disappointed that after the car had been in the shop for almost 3 weeks, an issue came up that must not have been discovered at the outset. By that time, my rental car allotment had maxed out, so I was without a car for the 4th and last week. I did feel badly for the adjuster because he took the situation very personally, and was truly unhappy about my not having my car ready as planned. All’s well that ends well, as the Bard said wisely, though.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications