Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Awesome work- highly recommended!!
William P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
My experience with first choice from beginning to completion was excellent. They were courteous and professional and handled all of the matters in an efficient and timely manner and I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again for any necessary repairs to future damage my car might suffer and I would also heartily recommend them to family and friends. I was that pleased
David N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
I always get excellent service and great work from the shop. I’m so glad that you are a trusted provider for USAA claims.
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
They were constantly in touch the entire time. Was ready when promised and fixed correctly! Awesome experince
Jerome K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Excellent work. Can’t see where damage was. Courteous, competent, and friendly service. Work was completed on time. We were updated frequently on progress. Thanks so much. Jerry and Janet Kline
Harold M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Great service
Derondo W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Great work and very professional.
Micheal B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Amazing service and craftsmanship. Highly recommended.
Carolyn G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Great experience. Total professionals. Would highly recommend them.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Great job.
Emily F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Great customer service, they were quick, efficient, and accommodating.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
quality job
Ashlyn G.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Ray and Pete are the best!
Diane J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Ryan and the team were great. They made the entire process super easy. The work is great and my car looks like new.
Max M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Appreciated the professionalism of the establishment.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Amazing. Thank you so much. My favorite body shop.
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Amazing customer service and quickly ordered parts/fixed my jeep. Will definitely recommend company to family and friends- could not have been more pleased with all around service/experience.
Benjamin S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Thanks for an outstanding, on-time repair that exceeded my expectations. Your customer service and communication was first rate too. Pete/Ray, thanks again for a quality job!
Sarah G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Great service
Stephanie K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Excellent work, professional team, and will definitely return if the need arises!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications