Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Thank you for the perfect body repair and paint. You did a flawless job!
Business F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/1/2018
Great environment. Awesome indoor classic car showcase, full service comforts including WiFi, sofa and cable sit it. Amazing staff! Extremely personable and great communication throughout the process. Their genuine relationships with strategic partners also brought great energy and subject matter into the waiting area. Great work!
Rebecca J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/12/2018
They were very observant as to what needed to be fixed. Saw things i didn’t see initially.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/24/2018
Ten out of ten
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Good work, thanks a bunch
Kyle T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
Nothing but professional. I'd recommend them to anyone.
Iginatius L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Zack and the team did a great job!!!
Janice S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
Zach and his team was awesome! Great work!
Yvette D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Excellent professional service. Highly recommended to any drivers who need auto body work.????
****H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
The job was well done and I'm thankful that I found someone who do great work.
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Everyone there is knowledgeable,helpful,kind & respectful taking care of everything down to the last detail. Our thanks to the entire team-have a Happy and Blessed New Year.
Business W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
It was perfect. Great people ad quality work.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
8/25/2016
We've had the car for only a few hours since your repair, so it may be too early to judge the repair. So far, so good! The emails about the repair progress are useless - I'm guessing they were intended to keep customers off the phone. The people we dealt with are pleasant and helpful.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
very happy with service.very efficient and helpful. would use your service again.
Saira B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
You guys did an amazing job! We will definitely continue to use your services in the future. The customer service was one of the best we've experienced.
Jamie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Excellent customer service. Easy and smooth transaction. Very satisfied!
Romana P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
They did a really good job, great customer service experience, they sent updates on my truck during the repairs which I thought was pretty cool avoided me having to call and check on it. Over all very friendly would definitely recommend.
Francis B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Excellent service and repair.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Great job done on my CRZ. Better than new. Richard C
Raymond B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Thank you for a job well done. The car drives fine and it looks great and it was repaired quickly. I especially would like to thank Zac for helping me get the vehicle to my home. I especially would like to thank William the roll off driver. Ray Buchton Plese let me know if a recommendations is needed in the future

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications