Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
2/12/2019
I was really happy to get my Encore back in better shape than it was when I brought it in it needed a little spring cleaning from my road trips I've taken recently and you took care of that for me I was really happy about that it's been so cold I haven't been able to get to it but it looks like a brand new car again thank you for your service on my Buick
Auburn Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Thanks for all the communication and great service.
Leslie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/6/2019
Nice job. Would not know that CR-V was in an accident. Also, repair was completed head of schedule.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Great communication and quick turnaround with repair. They made this very easy.
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Will be my only choice for auto body repair, great to work with and superior workmanship. Thanks
Kristian M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Great work and wonderful office staff!
Clinton G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Quick friendly service and the job was completed to our complete satisfaction.
Sandra J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
I thought that the speed with which my car was fixed was fantastic. All the employees were extremely nice and understanding of my situation. I would definitely recommend your company to any of my friends needing someone to repair their vehicle. Grateful that they were able to fix the car.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Friendly people who were very helpful and an easy process made me feel quite comfortable that I was leaving my car in good hands... The car looks great and the service was fast. Thank you very much!
Kieran M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
The whole process was just so easy. Everyone I interacted with made sure I had everything I needed, knew what was going on, and that everything went smoothly with insurance. I am very grateful for how incredibly stress-free this was. Thank you so much!
Regina A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Staff was very friendly made me feel right at home and not like just another customer very friendly atmosphere
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Completed ahead of scheduled because preordered parts. Very pleasant and professional at all times.
Nathan R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
1/11/2019
Who ever buffed the rear bumper did an amazing job. All in all good work.
Jimmy K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/10/2019
We were kept informed all the way and the complete process was explained to us beforehand and the work was even completed ahead of time. No wonder USAA trust then for their customers.. they have went above and beyond and they are outstanding in my books.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/8/2019
We appreciate the good work, especially making sure our clear bra was replaced properly.
Kyle J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/22/2018
Repairs were estimated to be done after Christmas they were able to finish several days early
Leslie J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Friendly ,professional and timely delivery
Adam F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
I was kept up to date the whole way through and everyone I talked to was very respectful. The car looks and runs great. Fantastic job by everyone involved!
William P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/8/2018
I liked the updated on my phone.when I pick picked up the car I had forgot to take a book from under the driver's seat.there it was on the back seat along with a pencil and some change that we missed.thanks again.
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Thankful for Marc **** and team of professionals!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications