Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sean O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
I am completely satisfied with the work done on my vehicle. The staff was very friendly and helpful and I loved getting the texts about the progress of my vehicle.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Very friendly people. Worked well together and with me!
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
I have had 2-3 repairs done by this shop over several years. All were characterized by excellent repair results. More importantly the staff was always attentive to my questions and desires. I always felt well served and very comfortable with the experiences. This shop is my recommendation to any one who’s vehicle needs body repair.
Austin R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
9/22/2018
I am extremely dissatisfied with the total lack of communication by the staff. I asked to be kept informed upon what repairs, parts, cost, and overall work was being done and was willfully ignored. I both emailed and called to try and get updates and was still not kept abreast of the situation. The one and only update I received was due to my calling, from a deployed location, to ask what was happening and if the work would in fact be completed as scheduled and was informed that it would not. To make matters worse it would not even be completed by my return date. I have yet to see the vehicle in person, yet am already looking for another shop to repair what may still need it or was performed below expectations, as what I saw over video chat left me dissatisfied and unimpressed.
Felecia Y.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
9/14/2018
After thinking about my repairs overnight: I still have concerns about the paint flaking in a crease at one of the points of impact to my vehicle. I know places like creases are starting points for rust. I was told that it had a life time warranty but I don’t understand why it didn’t get properly repaired in the first place.
Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Really a painless experience. Chris Dorris has got it together. Fast and efficient service. Thanks for a job well done.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
You guys were as friendly as can be, took care of any details for me, kept me in the loop on progress, and did a great repair job! What more could I ask for? Great experience.
Leroy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
From start to finish I was updated on the progress and informed about any changes to the original timeline. Each person I had any interaction with was courteous and helpful. Thanks for taking a negative situation and returning my vehicle to its prior condition!Shiny inside and out! THANKS
Clay D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
I appreciate Chris. He was very professional, responsive and accommodating.
Leslie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/16/2018
I ended up with a scratch on the top of the trunk, about 4 to 5 inches, they were working on the front end damage, so don't know how the trunk was scratched.. the front end was a wonderful job
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
8/15/2018
Just noticed panel spacing slightly off compared to other side.
Nicole A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
I will definitely keep coming here, every time has been very easy to deal with and they are great about keeping you updated. Thanks again!!
Fields.davy D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
We have used your repair services several times and have always received excellent services!
Brooke M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
They did a great job!
Bridgett H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Excellent team
Sandra F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Timely. Good job.
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/20/2018
Easy breezy & I was kept up to date every step of the way. The car is perfect & has no rattles. Thank you!
Josh H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Fantastic customer service and communication. Great work as well. Would 100% recommend. Thanks!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Courteous front office efficient apprassier and beautiful finished product
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/3/2018
The repairs look good, everything seems to working well, and they were finished ahead of promised lead time, no real suggestions but I was happy with the results.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications