Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eva D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Everyone was gracious in all interactions. My car looks fabulous and super clean! Thank you!
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Thank you so much to ****and all staff, you guys did an outstanding job and I'm very happy with the finished product. Thanks
Taron Y.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
3 out of 5
9/28/2018
Why did they touch my clock and radio
Lorraine D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
My car looked great after the work done. And a big thanks for cleaning out the inside!
Courtney B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Best body work experience ever!
Antonio P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
THANK YOU GUYS SO VERY MUCH!!!!! You’ve restored my vehicle pretty much to BRAND NEW all over again!!!! Thank you again & again!!!! ????????????
James H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Thank you! Great job, great service! You definitely went the extra mile for me -- much appreciated!
Gerald And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
I loved Danny. He was so amazing and diligent with his work and communication. I will return for any further repairs my car my require because of him. I give him a 100 out of 10!
Cathy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
My car looked as tho it had been treated as a new automobile , clean and carefully adjusted . I was delighted to drive it again. Thank you
Cindy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Awesome job. Would recommend you guys to anybody that nee your services
Charmaine D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Job well done!
Hasan S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Great job put my car as brand new
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
My granddaughter said you have a new car. Although it's a 2017. My fisrt impression was that it looked better then it was before it was damaged. Great job. All your staff was friendly an informative.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Awesome job. Done promptly and looks amazing. Thanks so much!!
Althea G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Your staff was outstanding.
Karin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
They did a great job with my car and were professional and courteous during the whole experience. I would recommend them to others!
Henry L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2018
The entire proces from start to finish was professional and the entire team was very communicative. I would recommend anyone to Precision.
Tidewater Scale.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
From start to finish, excellent help at Precision! Found it easier than I thought, to take care of a stressful situation with my car. The greatest compliment was the way my car looked when I picked it up! Beautifully clean inside and out! It was a joy to get back in it....thanks!
James F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2018
Great work and phenomenal experience!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2018
Good service easy to work with and kept me informed throughout the process getting my truck repaired. Overall pleased with the work and experience

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications