Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carole M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
Love excalibur
Greg P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Fast work done nice
Talia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/1/2018
The truck looks amazing. I would just recommend that someone communicate what was done and actually interact with the customer outside of accepting payment
Cassandra B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
Great customer service !!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
4/13/2018
The mirror you replaced doesn't look right compared to the other one or the old mirror.
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Awesome job
Kristina H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/13/2018
Thank you for taking care of my car. I want you to know I did notice that the inside was wiped down and the outside was washed. Take care.
Shiyu X.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Very good service, and excellent work.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/28/2018
They were very professional it just took a little bit longer than what I thought it would but it was a good
Kenneth T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
3/27/2018
The back door is not inline with the back window
Jacqueline S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
The employees were polite and welcoming. My vehicle was ready ahead of time and the quality of work was awesome.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Very professional from start to finish
James A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
It was a great experience. Everyone was professional, very helpful, and expedient. I felt my car was in good hands. Thanks for the help and a job well done!
Paula D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
My car is back to it's beautiful condition. Even the inside was cleaned! Thank you for doing a super job. :)
Phil K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
I have not had a chance to examine closely the work that was done but from what I did see all the work looks very good. I was especially pleased with the terrific job that was done cleaning the inside of my vehicle. Totally unexpected and very much appreciated. Thank you.
Patrick W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
3/16/2018
This is a perfect shop where everything is taken care of. Rental, insurance, and repairs. I scheduled my drop off the same day of my accident and it took a week for all the repairs. Very Pleased with their service and the people that work their. Thank you.
Theresa C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
Thank you again. Cat looks great. A special thank you to the gentleman who Helped me retrieve my sunglasses. Thank you again
Kenneth A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Thank you for the awesome work and service!
Calvin D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
great job on my car thank you and the worker at Excalibur
Ron F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
Great Service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications