Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
2/24/2018
Haven’t picked it up yet but saw it, more comments later Mike
Susanne D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Friendly, fast, efficient, and thorough. Thanks so much!
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
My car looks new and I'm very satisfied with the customer service. I would not hesitate to recommend Mike's Auto. Thank you, Carol
Jerome K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/3/2017
You would never know there was damage! Just as perfect as it gets. Thanks.
Shaundra R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
I appreciate the communication and service updates.
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
I felt my car was in expert and professional hands. Mike's Auto Body provided a timely and affordable work.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/24/2017
Other than the fact that I had to plug in the right rear turn signal lamp, Mike's shop did a great job in repairing my car.
Shawn B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Very nice family run business. Great job on our vehicle.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/9/2017
My truck totally stinks inside like body repair chemicals. Also there was a powder substance all over the rear area as if windows were down while truck was repaired. Just not real pleased with all of that. Sorry, but I won't be a repeat customer if anything in the future.
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
Great job!!!
Wendy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Very friendly
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/1/2017
We've used Mike's Auto Body for years & they've always have done a great job, no matter what we've had done. Mike always goes above & beyond for his customers. They did a great job with my Jeep & got it back to me in one day!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
This was our first need for auto body work since moving to our new hometown. We did not know where to go. Many friends and relatives told us to try "Mike's". We are so glad we did! We are so thankful you were able to work with our Farmers Insurance Claims to repair our old car. We're hoping to get another 50,000 miles out of her! Thank you so much, Rob and Pam ****
Edward O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Fast and great job!! Thank you!
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Awesome service Thank you!
Cassling C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Quick service, they kept me informed throughout the entire process. So far the fit and finish looks great!
Mike R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Job well done
Sharon D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/27/2014
You completed the work in the time frame you said, and it looks good as new.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications