Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eugene C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Tommy, I want to thank you and staff for taking such great care of my car. WOW!!! The work looks great and I received my car back in record breaking time. I am very pleased at how my car was cleaned inside and the outside is sparkling (detailed):). Vickie, thank you for your patience when you called me on yesterday. WOW!! Dropped off Monday morning and called yesterday for me to pickup. AWESOME!!!
Rodney H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
Miss Vicki Capistran was very polite and knowledgeable. When I pick up my car it look brand new. Keep up the good work.
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
Thanks for the great job on the repairs!
Kristin B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Professional, competent group of individuals who paid attention to every detail of the repair process.
Tony A.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
excellent work!! great customer service!!
Amber C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/4/2017
Absolutely immaculate job! Quick and efficient. I couldn’t be more pleased!
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Getting the quote was quick and easy. Scheduling was extremely easy and I received updates on how much work was done. I would highly recommend MiCar Collision to anyone.
Eugene N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Excellent service. Would recommend Micar to everyone needing I know.
Levy .
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
11/21/2017
Great Job, you have repaired several of my vehicles, this is my third experience with you.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
I am really happy with the results on the work On my car
Michelle J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Thank you for all your hard work and getting my truck back to me. You've been exceptional!!
Brian .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Very professional and kept me informed of the process with updates and expected completion.
Alexander N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
The work on my car looks great, and the service was exceptional.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
We very much appreciated the time the owner took to listen to our concerns and address any issues that we may not have thought of. Very friendly staff and great work!
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Car looked great am very happy to have it back thank you everyone
Joy .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
Tommy was excellent in keepingme updated and the work perfomed brought my truck back to better than before the repair. This was the 2nd time I used Micar and have highly recommended them to friends.
Herbert O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Awesome job
Gerald B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Very friendly service team and outstanding job keeping the customer informed
Billy C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
what a wonderful experience, Vicki was so nice and professional. Such a nice place to bring your car when it needs to be repaired. I thank you so much and my car looks really great and shiny. I would recommend MiCar to anyone I know or don't know. Fast reliable and great workmanship. Again, thank you. Jill Coons
Gloria J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Friendly professional staff and excellent job done repairing my car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications