Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

****R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
From start to finish I was keep up to date on how the job was going and explained the process. If any questions came up I was contacted immediately. Tim and his whole team were very professional, knowledgeable and caring. This was also observed when dealing with other customers. I would highly recommend them to others needing their services.
Lori W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
You guys do an awesome job every time.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
Service above and beyond
Ron W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
One of the best group of people in the Auto Body repair. Their quality and integrity is second to none. I would highly recommend the sims Bodyshop team to anyone that wants a quality repair. Ron W
Skylar S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Great customer service and great repair job! Couldn’t ask for better!!
Krista R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
They did an awesome job!!
Ted R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Have used them before, and would reccomend them to anyone. They have always done a great job for us!
Colby T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Job well done!
Kelli &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Sims body shop made a difficult situation so easy. We were more than satisfied with the work done to my son’s car. They are very professional and I loved the updates throughout the process.
Charlene M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
I dealt with Becca (in the office) and John was the mechanic. Both were extremely polite, courteous and professional. My car was also fixed ahead of schedule! I will be using them again. I'm a very satisfied customer.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Awesome job!!!
Rebecca Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
You guys are so good you made my car look better than it did brand new! And your customer service is beyond compare. Sims has always been consistent in your good quality of work every time I have used your company and customer service has always been good but this time you managed to improve in both areas tremendously. I would not consider using any other facility. Fantastic job in all areas!
Connie P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Very nice people to deal with. I liked the update text messages you send on the progress of the repairs. Your work was excellent. Thank you so much for getting my truck right in and repaired as fast as you did. Your help on a rental vehicle was very appreciated as well. You guys are AWESOME !!!!
Jerry T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Best ever
Joanna R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Outstanding job by the body guys and the office staff!
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/15/2018
I had a serious issue with my wreck and I got referred to Sims Body Shop and 2 weeks later with the extent of damage to my vehicle completely restored and even improved my vehicles performance it's amazing how the car I bout with 200 miles on it 2018 brand looks better and drives better after Sims Body Shop to control of situations of repairs I thank you Sims Body Shop and respect your service and dedication to your clients I give them a 10/10 hands down
Fred S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/27/2018
They totally exceeded our expectations. Bottom line is that they are just awesome.
Lori W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
All work done on my daughter's car was exceptional. I appreciated the kindness extended from Becca on the phone from day **** and all the texts during repairs to keep us updated. Thank you, Sims Body Shop!!
Samuel I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Good job
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
They were super friendly and helpful and finished in a timely manner

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications