Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Billy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Great service and repair
James R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
Prefect job nice very helpful I will recommend them to everyone
Freddie N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
Very satisfied great job and in a timely manner thank you
Chad Y.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
Sim’s Body Shop does outstanding work. It’s an extremely professional organization and I would highly recommend them to anyone needing their services. My car was scuffed up bad and they returned it to me looking brand new; you honestly can not tell there was ever any damage.
Sara C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
They are great with repairs and point out any item they want our approval for
Dleisa &.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
2/13/2019
Are we still waiting on one part or is it all complete?
Trina M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Quick turnaround. Easy to work with and love the updates during the process.
Joe B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Very professional and efficient!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
I was kept well informed on the status of vehicles progress.
****R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
From start to finish I was keep up to date on how the job was going and explained the process. If any questions came up I was contacted immediately. Tim and his whole team were very professional, knowledgeable and caring. This was also observed when dealing with other customers. I would highly recommend them to others needing their services.
Lori W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
You guys do an awesome job every time.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
Service above and beyond
Ron W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
One of the best group of people in the Auto Body repair. Their quality and integrity is second to none. I would highly recommend the sims Bodyshop team to anyone that wants a quality repair. Ron W
Skylar S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Great customer service and great repair job! Couldn’t ask for better!!
Krista R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
They did an awesome job!!
Rodney B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/28/2018
They are slow but sure
Ted R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Have used them before, and would reccomend them to anyone. They have always done a great job for us!
Colby T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Job well done!
Kelli &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Sims body shop made a difficult situation so easy. We were more than satisfied with the work done to my son’s car. They are very professional and I loved the updates throughout the process.
Charlene M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
I dealt with Becca (in the office) and John was the mechanic. Both were extremely polite, courteous and professional. My car was also fixed ahead of schedule! I will be using them again. I'm a very satisfied customer.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications