Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Trica Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Your staff is always kind and willing to help with exchanging my rental while my vehicle is being worked on! You all do quality work and I would recommend you to anyone! Thank you!
Carolyn G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
My experience with the repair on my Buick at Mac's Body Shop was excellent. The car looks like it just came off of the car lot. There is nothing visible relating to the damage. I would highly recommend Mac's to any one.
Tim B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Best body shop I’ve ever dealt with! Will highly recommend to anyone.
Carolyn G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
The repair job on my Buick is just perfect. A person could never tell there had been any damage at all to the car. I would never hesitate to recommend Mac's. The whole experience was excellent.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Looks absolutely amazing
Sondra R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Well done and very nice did what they said will recommend them to anyone thanks
Douglas K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Excellent work and quick turnaround.
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Very friendly Staff, the manager is AWESOME and makes me feel so welcomed! I liked the timely updates via call and via text but the via text updates could go out more frequently (but not too frequent). My car looks amazing and getting it done in a few days was even better! I was really impressed on how short it took. I would definitely recommend this place!
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
My car looked great!! Service was so fast.
Garold O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
They did a good job of keeping me updated on the progress of their work.
Mavonna E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/13/2018
Positive initial contact following accident, informative on procedure for repair, accommodated my work schedule, and provided a daily update on the progress with time-table. Completed repair at exact day and time forecasted.
Lucas H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
The team members attitudes and willingness to please has been absolutely wonderful. My car also looks amazing. Thank you!
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Very satisfied with the service. Thank you !
Debora D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Awesome service, very professional and updates on progress was appreciated Kindness in detail of veh. when finished. Thank you so much I’m happy that I brought it to you.
Darrell D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Always appreciate you guys!
Francis W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
7/21/2017
The actual amount due on rental car was 75.00 instead of the 125. Would you like your fifty dollars back??
Glen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Job well done in the time stated. Very friendly people to work with.
Leann J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Extremely professional
Anna M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
You did a great job
Samantha G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
They really do their best work to make your car look brand new.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications