Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Owen H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2014
Curtious, professional and good work.
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2014
Thank you for your excellent customer service!!
Christy P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/5/2014
Every aspect of the process was terrific! The only recommendation I can make is for the end of the process - to provide the Customer with some information about whether the customer is able to wash and/or wax the car. Since paint is often applied, I'm sure it's important to treat it properly. Thanks, Dave
Patrick L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/16/2014
Excellent customer service, professionally run, and wonderful workmanship.
Burt H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/1/2014
EXCELLENT workmanship!!!!!
Kerri Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2014
The customer service was outstanding!!!
Maria Del.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/13/2014
The service was completed on time and exceeded expectations, to be quite honest. Russ was very pleasant to work with and he stayed in constant contact in regards to any and all concerns. To anyone reading, I would highly recommend Nexus Collision! Amazing job!
Adrienne K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/12/2014
My contact, Russ McCannon, was very courteous and keep me informed on a regular basis. He also promptly returned my calls and was very accessible.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2013
Thank you! They were very professional and finished before the time estimates they gave us. Awesome!!
Jean S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2013
Your service was excellent and staff friendly. Very happy with the results of the repair and if need future service will not hesitate to call.
Cheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2013
My car was clean and well cared for. It looks like it was never in an accident. I'd use you again and recommend you to everyone I know.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2013
The car looks beautiful - thank you so much - you guys did GREAT!!! We will definitely recommind you - Thanks again for the extra touch ups as well - Dena and Gary B

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications