Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Oscar P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Everything met my expectations!! I really enjoyed the service!!
Sarjit C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Very pleasant visit very friendly experience I will go for all my auto fix great service. ????
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
I've had my car for 13 years and it was never hit until this year it's been hit twice I know bad luck. The first time it was hit was in March and I used Fix Auto then and was completely amazed with them and then when it was just recently hit in June there was no other place I could think of to take it to then fixed Auto. You guys are on top of things you kept me informed every step of the way about what's going on with the vehicle and the insurance company I just can't say enough good things about the quality of workmanship the speediness oh my goodness I was told last week that my car would probably wouldn't be ready until July 17th and it was actually done on the 10th of July. The quality of folks that you have work in the front desk sore amazing Stephanie and Bethany are great ladies in a a great asset to your company friendly personable and willing to go the extra mile without even asking. I worked in customer service for over 20 years and I could tell you that you guys hit it out of the park
Bernabe G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Very nice and clean place. Keep up the good work.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Great company to trust fixing my car and making the experience nice. Thank you for doing a great job and getting me back into my car fast.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Great staff. They always go above and beyond.
Antonio G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
By far, one of the quickest auto body repair shops I have been to! The paint was spot on with the rest of the truck. Definitely five out of five stars. Thank you to all of your team for the excellent work.
Briana R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Customer service is key and produce credibility with clients. It helped me to ensure everything was taken care of in an honest manner. This is my second time coming back to Fix Auto and I greatly appreciate the turn around time, communication, and honesty the company provides. Thank you!
Edwin K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Fix Auto Anaheim N. turned an unfortunate event into a pleasant surprise. They did great work on my car and Stephanie was excellent keeping me informed. I definitely recommend this branch of Fix Auto.
Sergio A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
I like 100%
Emile G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
The customer service was great, I was continually kept in the loop about the progress of my car through e-mail. The receptionist was extremely friendly, and helpful. She made sure that any concerns about my car and the process for fixing it were answered which eased any anxiety that I had. Finally the work done on my car was a job well done.
Stanley S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Every aspect of the service was a 10+. The girls at the front desk were outstanding representatives for your company values. Great job.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
I was surprised and happy that the repairs on my car were completed one week before promised. The car looks as good as new.
Laura A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Brittany and Stephanie were amazing and helped me out every step of the way.
Ulises A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Stephanie is the front of your business with customers. She deserves a medal! Outstanding job representing the entire team that fixed my car. U
Lisa N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
I will be recommend Fix Auto to anyone. I also I have been letting others know of the great service experience I received. Mostly I would like to THANK Stephanie for all her help. THANK YOU !!!!
Diandra G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
The car was fixed to my complete satisfaction and looks better than when I first got it. Thank you
Fernando H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Fast and a well done job. Hope you guys are getting pay good
Josephine M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
We are completely satisfied with Fix Auto Anaheim, from the front office to the team of people who work hard to repair our Yukon. Fix auto Anaheim told us 12 days for turn around and called us three and a half days later telling our Youkon was ready for pick up, It was unbelievable how amazing work that was done . We highly recommend fix auto to our friends and family. We want to thank everyone, Josephine and Scott Murley
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Very impressed with the turn around time of the car being fixed and couldn’t be any happier. I’m going to continue coming back as a loyal customer. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications