Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Thank you. Everything looks great.
Tan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Good job !
Peter J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
The team including Brandon, Stephanie, and Brittany did an outstanding job in getting my car repaired in a very timely manner.
Diana Cecilia.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Thank you for everything
Falisha G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Friendly staff. Got my car fixed quickly and I had a great experience. I would definitely recommend this place.
Gui Ci.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Thank you!
Jeff T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
I give my repair experiences with Fix Auto on Anaheim Blvd.an A+. Everyone was friendly and professional. After the front of my truck was dismantled I was given an on sight recommendation for repair including some cost saving suggestions. I received updates on the repairs which were finished right on time. I could not be happier with the results. I have no reservations in recommending anyone to Fix Auto for damage repair.
Russel B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Great service all around. Car is good as new! The team at Fix Auto Anaheim North is outstanding, thank you! I will recommend this shop for sure.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Very professional! Good experience from beginning to end.
Diane P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Stephanie is wonderful! She is helpful, professional, friendly and on top of it. Praise for Brandon also, a great manager. My car looks awesome. Thank you.
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
9/1/2018
Wish l would have asked to have had the inside of the floor vaccum. I had a towel on the driver’s side to keep it clean. I took the towel out when I dropped the car off. Call me and l will explain the restI to slow trying to type ****-****-xxxx. Carol
Dante D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
I am personally blown away with how amazing the staff and the whole team are at Fix! I’ve never stepped into a body shop and felt so welcomed as well as confident that my car was in the right place. I’m so impressed with how my car turned out and can’t think anyone enough for the amazing experience from talking with the incredible gals at the front, the body shop manager, and even the owner. Thank you again and much love from the SoDak guy! -Danté
Gabriel K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Fix auto was amazing I hit a cirb while out of state and was afraid I would not be able to make the drive home over 1000 miles in time. There team was really friendly and took care of my family the repair were rushed and finished in just 24 hours. they worked with my insurance and delt with the whole situation. I was in town for a funeral and they really stepped up for me on all levels. making my car safe for an on time drive back from a not so pleasant situation.Thank you Fix Auto! Brandon and the rest of the team there are amazing .
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Our van looks better now than when we bought it. Thank you!
Manoj L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Awesome service and helpful staff as well as quality. Thank you Rogelio.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Very good customer service and let you know about the whole repair process
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Fast friendly service which is backed by a lifetime warranty.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/19/2018
Great experience, staff is super friendly and the place is the cleanest I have ever seen in an auto shop. Car finished before schedule.
Mario Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Fix it auto of Anaheim rocks, the staff was just unbelievable when it came to professional service and the facility is like a car hospital amazingly my car was repaired in only 8 days totally awesome I will definitely recommend to anyone who'll need a car repaired
Loren T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Great facility, great professionalism, friendly employees, great auto body work, smooth transaction. Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications