Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carla J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Even cleaned inside and gave me that New car smell. Thanks so much!
Sulyn H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
I think they did a great job!
Dallas C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/10/2017
Part of the damage on my car was a broken seal on the trunk. When I was there we discussed the seal being replaced. Instead, the seal was somehow poorly patched. As someone who is not an expert, it was extremely disconcerting that the visible repairs were half done, bringing into question thee quality of the entire repair in my minds eye.
Darrin T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/15/2017
I was treated respectively and professionaly i appreciate everything and would recommend hudiburg to anyone. The work done to my car looks amazing couldn't b more happy
Sean W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Brennan was especially helpful, and the work done was amazing! Thank you
William R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
They kept me informed as the repairs were being made. The repair was done quickly and looks great!
John T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/3/2017
We have one issue that still needs to be addressed. Other than that, everything looks good. The absolute nature of your single yes / no questions requires a "NO" response.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Paul was great, and took great care of my questions and car. Thanks Paul!!!
Amber H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Awesome work, very organized and timely updates on the progress on my car. Excellent customer service!
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
No issues, van looks great. All interactions with employees were professional. Hudiberg texted status of vehicle everyday and worked well with insurance agency.
Brandy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/21/2017
It did not take as long as I expected and it looked great! Thank you
Ricky W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Kept me updated,finished ahead of schedule,and did the job right.
Gunnar M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
Enjoyed working with Paul.
Alan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Paul did a great job of communicating throughout the repair. We're very pleased with the work at Hudiburg.
Trevell W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
You guys did an awesome job! Thanks! I will definitely use you agsin
Carlos R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Great job; thanks!
Business H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Thank you for the prompt service
Keri P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Appreciated the consisted communication regarding my car repair status.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/22/2016
The back white part of the back bumper was not painted and there are large scratches down to the under coating metal of the car all along the lower rear of the car. Some of the paint on that part of the car appears to be trying to flake off. I noticed this when I picked the car up but it was too late to bring it to anyone's attention so I went to a custom car paint supply and got touch up paint in the car's color and will correct the paint job that should have been properly done when it was in the shop because I don't have the money to bring the car back and rent a car while the paint job is done properly.
Coty G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications