Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 70 Reviews
4 stars 10 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Keri P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Appreciated the consisted communication regarding my car repair status.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/22/2016
The back white part of the back bumper was not painted and there are large scratches down to the under coating metal of the car all along the lower rear of the car. Some of the paint on that part of the car appears to be trying to flake off. I noticed this when I picked the car up but it was too late to bring it to anyone's attention so I went to a custom car paint supply and got touch up paint in the car's color and will correct the paint job that should have been properly done when it was in the shop because I don't have the money to bring the car back and rent a car while the paint job is done properly.
Coty G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great service
Randy G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Most excellent
Debbie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Job well done
Dale M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Excellent service
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Thanks to everyone
Imogene W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Very pleased thanks again
Sandra N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Very pleased with the caliber of the work done.
Gayle S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Mark was alway professional and kept me up to date.
Samantha K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
My car looks really good and they were fast on getting it fix
John P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/14/2016
Great job. Recommend to anyone
Barbara J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
We are very pleased! Thanks for doing a good job.
Don S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Paul Wiser took care of all our concerns. The body work was first class, hats off to the whole staff. Special thanks to Cavlier car rental, seamless! Made it very easy for us.
Jack F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Great repair
Conrad L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Great job. Thanks Paul and company
Kamber K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Paul was absolutely outstanding! Thank you guys again, my car looks perfect!
Beverly F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Repairs made ahead of schedule and exceeded my expectations.
Curtis J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
Color of paint was a little off but it was good work
Sheldon M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
4/27/2016
A piece of our car was missing and there was glass all over the back seat and front seat of our vehicle.
Martha H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Thank you
Matt H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
The repairs were done in a timely manner, and as of this time my truck looks great.
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Very excellent. Beyond compare.
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/4/2016
I had a great experience. The truck looked great! Only thing i can think was negative was the insurance company not letting me use oem parts.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
I was kept informed of the progress and the work was completed satisfactorily and timely.
Sheri C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Thank you for all the good work ya'll do. Keep it up.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/28/2016
Good service. Repair was completed 2days ahead of projected date. Saved two days of rental car fees.
Homer C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/26/2016
We dropped off our Avalon which had some minor damage to the RR fender and the rear bumper. The damage was repaired and completed on the date promised, and we couldn't be more pleased. Hudiburg personnel matched the paint perfectly and did a superb, professional job.
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
The repair was completed in a timely manner and looks really good. The relationship between Hudiburg and USAA makes the repair process easier.
Brandon K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/23/2015
The repair itself is great, but the customer service could be improved. The gentleman who quoted the repair had given me two different quotes. I had asked him the differences between the two and all the said was we are going to use one quote instead of explaining the differences. They had two different prices on them and they were written in a way where it was hard for someone who does not look at the quotes everyday to see what was different between the two. I would have been extremely happy except the guy completely ignored my question. He did not seem to care or even think I had a legitimate question. I have worked in many places and if a customer has question you should answer it or find someone who can help answer it.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Great job. Even finished ahead of schedule.
Craig V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Paul was great! He kept me up to date on the repairs and my vehicle was finished in a reasonable amount of time. Such a wonderful experience! Thank you!
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
12/12/2015
We use Hudiburg for all our mechanical repairs and any body work we might need. Sometimes it might cost a bit more, but we do not worry about the quality of your the work.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Results far exceeded expectations
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Great service
Chantelle M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
I am not sure where to begin. my experience was absolutely wonderful. your team went above and beyond and exceeded my expectations that brought me to tears. thank you from my heart. Chantelle M
Walter R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
I thought Hudiburg did adv outstanding job of keeping in contact with me. I was able to rent a vehicle there also, which i liked. The workmanship looks great also, great job all around.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/11/2015
Good Jon Thamkd
Neriza M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Great communication and excellent service!
Curnett W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Thanks very much for a job well done lm very satisfied . Thank you very much .
Jeremy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/31/2015
The job was well done and I don't blame them for the delay on getting an undamaged bumper cover, instead I commend them for doing what it took to do the job right! Thank you!
Keith L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/30/2015
I had asked for a quote to repair/replace the door spring on the rear passenger-side door, they said it was an easy fix and it was done quickly, but the second time the door was opened, the spring popped out again. I realize this was not in the scope of work for which my car was in the shop, but I needed it fixed and was willing to pay to have it done correctly, since it was not part of the insurance claim. My car looks great, but I can't help but feel a little disappointed because of the failed "fix" of the door.
Marla S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
After Hudiburg Collision finished with my car I couldn't tell it had ever been in an accident. Paint matched up perfectly with the rest of the car. And I was pleasantly surprised when Hudiburg called me 7 days earlier than expected that my car was ready! A very satisfied customer!
Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
N/A
Amanda F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/7/2015
The work, time, customer service, and updates were great! My only issue is, and I was really disappointed to discover it, that someone obviously smoked in my car and used the phone holder as an ashtray. I was able to clean it out & it didn't leave any burn marks, but I wasn't happy to know someone was smoking in my car.
Jean A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
I am very satisfied with Paul who helped me. I woul say my experience was great.
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Kept me updated throughout the whole experience. My car looks very good. I feel like I have a new car again! Thank you for the great job cleaning my car, also! Thank you for the whole experience!
Tiffany J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/8/2015
Thanks so much !!!!!!!
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/7/2015
Part of the dent on the left side was not fixed. The tire that was supposed to be replaced was not replaced and you had the vehicle for two extra days to fix the tire.
Gilbert B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/29/2015
Our SUV looks great. Thank you for taking care of us.
Gayle O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/6/2015
service tech guy Mark and body tech guy excellent job thanks..
Mika S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/6/2015
I wasn't heard, my car is crappy. It's not the same car I drive everyday before the federal disaster in Oklahoma city
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
The experience was fantastic even the coordination between Farmers and the shop. I am so happy that you are a trusted business partner with Farmers Insurance.
Sam P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Thanks for the quick service.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Great job and fantastic service! Made it quick and as easy as possible!
Alma P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/4/2015
He told me that the tire kit never fit correctly in that there will always be a gap I told him that was my concern from the beginning that I thought that meant frame damage he said no Toyotas are the same and those things never align right I know my Toyotas into thousand and one but I still believe that could've been aligned just like the other side my finger fits all the way through other than that everybody was great the staff the service was done fast and I was always updated . If you need pictures of what I'm talking about let me know
Dana L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
Great job????
Donna J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/9/2015
car was notfixed
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Very pleased, easy process.
Verne M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Everyone from top to bottom did an exceptional job. I would like them all.
Samuel C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
very happy,
Diane L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
Great body shop. Very professional. Thanks You Paul and Gary Cook.
Kyle T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
3/4/2015
I wish they would have called when my car was finished and I didn't hear it from car rental that my car was done.
Randle C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/3/2015
Gives me a vendor to not only use in the feature but also one I'll be recommending to my family and friends.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2015
Great attitude and not a long wait to get my vehicle back a special thank you to the hudiburg team for a job well done
David D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2015
Good job. Thanks
Teresa L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2015
Everyone was very nice
Heather R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/29/2014
Hudiburg service was friendly, competent, and helped make a very unpleasant experience bearable. I especially appreciated the loaner vehicle. So far all the repairs are working great and the truck came back to me cleaner than when I took it in. Many thanks for all the hard work and great service. Heather Foster
Leslie D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/21/2014
Job well done
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/12/2014
You are wonderfully talented , kind and considerate . My experience with Hudburg Chevrolet has always been great, that is why I always insist on coming to you. Thanks, Dr. Robert L. Phillips
Keenan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/8/2014
The body work and paint work looks great! But what really blew me away was how incredibly clean my car was when it was returned to me. The detailer did a phenomenal job! My car is only 3 months old, and it didn't shine like that when Paris chevrolet sold me the car. Outstanding job guys! Thank you, Keenan S
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2014
It was quick and proffeaional
Business M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2014
Mark did a great job . Keep up the good work. Thank you! Lance staggs Mashburn Faires homes
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/19/2014
Great service,as always. Every step of the process was smooth & problem-free.
Darlene I.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/14/2014
I am well pleasedithink it looks great
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2014
Great job guys! Looks great and The alignment is great!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/11/2014
Beautiful work and went that extra mile. Truck looks almost brand new. Thanks
William L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/24/2014
Very satisfied with everyone that helped with my car repairs! Went above and beyond to get it fixed. Very good customer service.
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/9/2014
My Mazda looks super great. Thank you for the personal touch.
Ronnie F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/4/2014
The car looks fantastic and what a great job in only 3 days!
Irene F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/22/2014
The Reveal was different after the repair. I didn't see it until after I actually had time to look at it instead of the glance over out there in the parking lot .
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2014
Enjoyed the texts.
Holly M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2014
Thank you! Job well done!
George S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/11/2013
The quality of work was excellent!!! My only issue would be the 14 days that it took as compared with the original 6 day estimate. That did put me in a position to incurr a larger than expected out of pocket expense. That I will have to wait for reimbursement.
Delbert S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/24/2013
Did very good job.
Clifton B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/8/2013
They called me when one of the parts came in damaged and let me know how long a delay it would be because of that. I would take my truck back to them again if needed.
Angela L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/1/2013
I'm very pleased that the body shop repaired my vehicle over 2 weeks early!!! Mark was helpful and informative. I wish him well on his wedding day!
Kirsten L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2013
Everyone was so nice and friendly.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2013
The body shop did a great job on my wife's car, completely fixing the wrecked bumper. Car looks great and we are happy to have it back.
Leland T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/30/2013
So far I am very pleased with the outcome!! My truck looks great and the service was the best I have seen in a long time! That takes allot for me to say that I would recommend your company for repair any day! If you car sales and service department are as good as your collision department is you have a winning team!!
Stevanna W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2013
Repair looks great and done quickly. Appreciate the text update system.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2013
The car looks like it was never in any accidents.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications