Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/27/2020
I came into get some body work done and they changed my alloy wheels and gave me hub caps. I am not sure why they would change the wheels on my car, when I was only getting body work done. I paid extra money to get alloy wheels and there was no reason for me to change to hub caps, like the guy was referencing that I had done. This is very bad business and I will make sure that the correct action is taken. I would hate to think that this was done to me because I am a black women and looked vulnerable.
Peggy D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/22/2020
We were always kept informed about what was going on.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2020
They did a good job thank you so much
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/30/2020
The trunk lid works better than when I bought the car.. very pleased and I liked that they cleaned the inside of my car which was unnecessary but thanks. If I ever need collision work done again I will come here
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/10/2020
Very impressed with the finished repair! Looks brand new! Thank you!
Sherlyn P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
5/1/2020
Stacie the State Farm representative always acts like you are inconveniencing her! Always, each and every time. The gentleman on the other hand show a better example of what good customer service is!
Kathie S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
3/21/2020
Looked like maco $100 special
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Repairs completed on time, looks great and done right the first time. Brennon was great to work with.
Douglas F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
My van looks great. Your repair shop did a great job putting it back together and it looks like new. Thank you for a job well done.
Omar A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Very satisfied, would go back again.
Carla J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Even cleaned inside and gave me that New car smell. Thanks so much!
Sulyn H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
I think they did a great job!
Dallas C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/10/2017
Part of the damage on my car was a broken seal on the trunk. When I was there we discussed the seal being replaced. Instead, the seal was somehow poorly patched. As someone who is not an expert, it was extremely disconcerting that the visible repairs were half done, bringing into question thee quality of the entire repair in my minds eye.
Darrin T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/15/2017
I was treated respectively and professionaly i appreciate everything and would recommend hudiburg to anyone. The work done to my car looks amazing couldn't b more happy
Sean W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Brennan was especially helpful, and the work done was amazing! Thank you
William R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
They kept me informed as the repairs were being made. The repair was done quickly and looks great!
John T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/3/2017
We have one issue that still needs to be addressed. Other than that, everything looks good. The absolute nature of your single yes / no questions requires a "NO" response.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Paul was great, and took great care of my questions and car. Thanks Paul!!!
Amber H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Awesome work, very organized and timely updates on the progress on my car. Excellent customer service!
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
No issues, van looks great. All interactions with employees were professional. Hudiberg texted status of vehicle everyday and worked well with insurance agency.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications