Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Randy H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/30/2022
I was very satisfied with the quality of the workmanship on the collision repair.
Muriel F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/22/2022
Great work
Amy J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2022
This is the second car I have brought you and I’m so very happy with the work. Thank you
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2022
Vey professional staff. Car was finished ahead of time.
Claudia V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2022
Great job
James E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/26/2021
When I retrieved my automobile I had to put air in my tire , the air pressure light was on from the tires, when I dropped the rental car off and walked up from the back of my car it was a nail in it, and they knew it.
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/28/2021
Stacy was very helpful throughout the process
Rebecca H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
11/26/2021
Never give the customer a price quote from a different department, as if you are certain of the price! Bad business, when the customer has okay and at the end of pickup there is a price difference.
Deatrice W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2021
Very satisfied
Karron B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2021
Worked also performed in a timely manner…
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/16/2021
My Repair isn't over but Paul Maxwell is amazing he keeps me updated and is extremely kind.
David O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2021
Great job. Got my vehicle back in two days
Katina F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/13/2021
I had taken my car there to get a new front bumper. It was there about **** week, I was unable to pick it up so my daughter did for me. I never looked close, because bumper was on. The following week the bumper began to come off and as I looked at it it has the same paint chips and was coming off the same area. Apparently they thought they could push bumper back on buff the bumper, well it was not repaired. Iam so upset, after I mentioned to the insurance people they fixed it, it was just rigged!!!! I hate this place. I will not return this was my second time going to them. They tried to pull a fast one over on me because I am a female.
Verna B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/17/2021
Great
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/27/2020
I came into get some body work done and they changed my alloy wheels and gave me hub caps. I am not sure why they would change the wheels on my car, when I was only getting body work done. I paid extra money to get alloy wheels and there was no reason for me to change to hub caps, like the guy was referencing that I had done. This is very bad business and I will make sure that the correct action is taken. I would hate to think that this was done to me because I am a black women and looked vulnerable.
Peggy D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/22/2020
We were always kept informed about what was going on.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2020
They did a good job thank you so much
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2020
The trunk lid works better than when I bought the car.. very pleased and I liked that they cleaned the inside of my car which was unnecessary but thanks. If I ever need collision work done again I will come here
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/10/2020
Very impressed with the finished repair! Looks brand new! Thank you!
Sherlyn P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
5/1/2020
Stacie the State Farm representative always acts like you are inconveniencing her! Always, each and every time. The gentleman on the other hand show a better example of what good customer service is!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications