Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Betty P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Quick, no hassle experience. Work looks good.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Excellent service!
Blanche M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Timely service, very polite, car looks great
Linda E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
4/12/2016
A better parking area when dropping car there is Only about 3 spaces and tight when other vehicles are trying to get in. Otherwise great job.
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Job completed on a timely basis. No problem with workmanship
Joyce C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Fantastic service! Thank you!
Tom L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/14/2016
Met all time frames that were given
Simone W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Professional service from beginning to end. I appreciated receiving the text updates of how things were progressing along and my vehicle looked as if nothing had ever happened to it. I would definitely recommend Summit Collision to others!
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
My car looks great! Very nice staff and they promised me a date and they delivered on time.
Shane V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/21/2015
Poor communication. No one called me with updates. I would have liked better communication.
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2015
We have had 3 or 4 car repairs done at Summit Collision. The office staff has always been patient, understanding, sympathetic, up-front about estimates and possible adjustments, and very close to predicted repair completion. (Brad was great on this for our most recent repair. ) We have always been very satisfied with the quality and thoroughness of the repairs.
Randy N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2014
Appears to have be top notch work and done in a timely fashion. You will certainly have recommendations from me! Thanks!
Solonnie D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/29/2014
Great customer service!! Gentlemen would explain questions that I had true fully and informative. It is nice yo have gentlemen treat you like a incompetent women! And it is nice to not get treated like you don't know your own car. I want to thank all of you for making me feel comfort in out services! Again Great Customer Service! And tell Dave I will stop in go coffe sometime as long as there is coffee mate original ! LOL!
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2014
Great guys!
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2013
Fast and great service and I really liked the update text messages!!! Thank you guys so much.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2013
Excellent service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications