Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Colette D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Friendly service
Raul F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Great work . Car looks brand new.
Ufuk K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/16/2018
Your charged $5.500 and did not even paint the car where it was damaged, and the car need better wheel alligment , i work for auto parts store , the money you got $5.500 is not your right
Simranpreet W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Great work.
Andrew O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
3/3/2018
Satisfied but my pick up was delayed and pushed back on two different occasions.
Bruce T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/17/2018
We hated the Jeep rental car. The repair work seems fine.
Bin C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
People there are very professional. My car looks like new!
Nilda R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
I was very happy seeing my car the way it was proline Body & Chassis did a nice work thank you
Elvis D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
2/10/2018
Work was right...but had to go back to have rear lights assembly checked since they did not turned on at night.
Ashley Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Car looked clean. The repair team did a great job in making it looked like it’s brand new.
Lori L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
I was impressed with the efficiency and the quality of work with my car repairs . Everything was done in a timely and professional manner . I would highly recommend
Sahin C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
Nice n fast
Luis D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Excellent work, the car looks great, Amazing work thank you!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
Very thorough and accommodating did a good job
Joyce A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
I am glad i chose proline to do my repairs on cat. They did an excellent job. Thanks to all who had a part in it.
Migdalia S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
12/17/2017
Personal items were taken and broken from inside the vehicle from areas not being worked on.
Stacie G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
Excellent customer service and communication.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
Communication was excellent. Up to date texts were very helpful.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/5/2017
The steering wheel is not center needs to be aligned. I even asked before picking up the car and when I picked up the car.
Sherri J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/3/2017
The whole team did an amazing job. I was kept up to date through the entire process! The work was not rushed but completed in a timely manner. I am so pleased with everything! What an amazing experience!!!! I will definitely tell anyone who needs repair work don’t to check Proline out! Blown away!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications