Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lashey C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Great job! It looks fantastic and it was completed faster then expected thanks for all your hard work will definitely use you guys again if needed and will recommend to others. Thank you again so much
Krystal M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Everyone was friendly and the service was fast and efficient.
Frank H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
You guys are great. Top notch work and excellent customer service.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/3/2018
From start to finish. Derek and Jose at Linden autobody were incredible. So much so that I will have my wife bring her truck to them for routine maintenance from here on out. It's companies like FAA insurance and Linden Autobody along with Enterprise car rental that understand how simple it is to retain customers and acquire new ones. I will also most certainly share my thoughts about this whole process with my several hundred friends on Facebook. It's the least I could do for them. Aces all around. Thanks
Eula E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
You guys did an excellent job. Appreciate it and woluld reccomend you anytime. Thanks again.
Cheryle A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
I was pleased with the repair done on my car and I was also very impressed and pleased with the service and communication provided by Derek.
Karen E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Very well mannered employees and great customer service. They’re fast and good quality work.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/17/2018
Everything is fine but automated survey was sent too soon. My car is not finished until Saturday.
Aslam M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Excellent customer care experience. Excellent work done towards restoring my brand new vehicle ( a year old) post crash-incident. I felt as if I stepped back into my new car similar to the day I picked delivery from dealer! Thank You Linden AutoBody Team !!!
Robyn P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Execellent service I was well informed
Sophia S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Great communication on the status of repairs
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/10/2017
Never know it was hit. Everyone was so nice.
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
I thank everyone and even the crew that work together on the car and the shop
Ernest B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/26/2017
Thank you for repairing my car so quickly, and on a professional level, by keeping me updated on all levels of progress on the repairs. I lloked at the car when I got home and i could not tell if this car was ever damaged. You have done an exceptional job and i would not hesitate to recommend your shop to all my friends and my military family.Oh yes i am a veteran who served my Country for 27 years. Thank you very much for all your hard work to deliver my car on time.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
My sincere thanks for the great service provided by team.
Lynn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Everyone was very nice. The job was finished before the finish date. That was great.
Curtis S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Finished ahead of time and kept me updated
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Good setvice costumer and awesome job
Brandon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Outstanding work performed by Linden Auto Body
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Yes very much so.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications