Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2020
I would like to say thanks to all that worked on my truck. The work that was performed was excellent and I will recommend your shop to anyone in need of repairs. Thanks again for all your good work.
Mike K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2020
Katie does a great job and is very customer oriented
Tonya C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/5/2020
Runs better than I thought it could!
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/21/2020
Have Always trusted their work. Professional and on time. Recommend to all!
Tom P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/20/2020
Very satisfied with work done on our Ford Fusion car. Body work & paint match up perfect. Nice group of people, liked chatting with Cecil about Richard Petty & nascar.If at any time needed will come back to them,also estimate was fair. Any one needing body work or paint I highly recommend C&W Body Shop ,thanks Tom P
Deborah J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2020
My car looked almost new when I picked it up. The work was done well and I appreciate that it was cleaned on the inside as well. Great job! Thanks again.
Brenda R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2020
I am completely satusified C&aw is always accommodating
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/29/2020
Me and my family has had several repairs done there over the years and have always been happy with the job done. That's the reason we keep going back.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2020
I was very pleased with c&w. Got my car right in for repair. Was able to also do body work. My car looked brand new.
George L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/23/2020
They were very good safety protocols in place and the work on the car was exceptional
Sherry D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Friendly and fast
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Good work.
Mary N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/1/2018
Very surprised my car was done 4 days earlier than expected, and swept out!
Vickie S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
I felt like l could trust them and that they were honest.
Aubrey S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Outstanding service, they kept me in the loop the entire time; great work -- great work ethic! Thank you!
Natalie S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Awesome service and fantastic job!
Floyd E.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Very professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend them.
Earl S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Excellent work
Mindy C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Seamless, everything was so easy as a customer. One trip to the shop and I had everything we needed. Estimate, claim information from insurance, an approximate time for repairs to be made(completed just when they said it would be). I got a text message update every morning with the progress. Farmers Insurance was awesome and everything communicated between Farmers and C&W was astounding. I made ONE call to Farmers, ONE call to C&W and had my estimate the same day. I would recommend C&W to anyone and am going to let all my family and friends know. Thanks again Mick Don and all the employees. Eric F Clark
Ann O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Very pleased with all aspects of my experience with Cecil's . Liked the e-mail updates about tepair status . My car looks perfect & I will definitely recommend them to my friends. I think it was awesome that they detailed my car on the inside too! Very much appreciated !!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications