Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rosemary R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Highly professional and efficient I was informed as to what they would repair on the car as well as any other information. I was kept up to date on progress of the job. Thanks for making what could have been a frustrating time a very easy and pleasant experience
Edward W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
Tuned my car in for repairs flawlessly on a Tuesday and it was ready and detailed that Friday. Excellent customer service and they keep me updated on the status of the repairs via text. I hope I never need them again but if I do I will definitely go back!
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Both guys in the office were very accommodating. They kept me informed through the entire process. My car looks great as well. I will certainly return if I have car repair needs in the future.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
11/28/2018
Wonderful job! Car was perfectly restored and was cleaned inside & out
Derrick A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/21/2018
I had experience with Bale Collison previously with my Hondas and the work was horrible. Gwantey made my car look brand new. Gwantey has my business from here on out.
Martha D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
The managers were courteous and knowledgable. They kept me informed of the progress on my car and were helpful to let me know what to expect. Thanks for great customer service.
Lena M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Happy enough that I stopped by to tell my agent. Very pleased with service and results. Thank you.
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Everyone was nice, and my car looks like new! They did a thorough, excellent job!
Brett B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Good communications
Charlotte B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Trey was so very nice and competent. This was my third time to use Gwatney and I trust them to do great work.
Geoffrey N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Great job
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
The work that was done is perfect. Awesome customer service
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Great, great, fast service. Friendly, accommodating staff. Highly recommend.
Stan D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
Very friendly and helpful people from the minute we got quote to the time we picked up our car. Always kept us informed and finished in timely matter. Would highly recommend.
Gerry G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Trey Ryan did a outstanding job. He kept me well informed. Even when the unexpected damages were found. I would use them again.
April L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
I was pleased with the the effiency and friendliness of this group.
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
They kept in touch to let me know when the repairs would be finished. Very pleasant and helpful!
Yolando G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
It was a job well do e
Zelma M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
You guys did excellent work on my car. You should be recognized as a five star collision team!!!
Debbie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Service was excellent.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications