Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Martha D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
The managers were courteous and knowledgable. They kept me informed of the progress on my car and were helpful to let me know what to expect. Thanks for great customer service.
Lena M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Happy enough that I stopped by to tell my agent. Very pleased with service and results. Thank you.
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Everyone was nice, and my car looks like new! They did a thorough, excellent job!
Brett B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Good communications
Charlotte B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Trey was so very nice and competent. This was my third time to use Gwatney and I trust them to do great work.
Geoffrey N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Great job
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
The work that was done is perfect. Awesome customer service
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Great, great, fast service. Friendly, accommodating staff. Highly recommend.
Stan D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
Very friendly and helpful people from the minute we got quote to the time we picked up our car. Always kept us informed and finished in timely matter. Would highly recommend.
Gerry G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Trey Ryan did a outstanding job. He kept me well informed. Even when the unexpected damages were found. I would use them again.
April L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
I was pleased with the the effiency and friendliness of this group.
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
They kept in touch to let me know when the repairs would be finished. Very pleasant and helpful!
Yolando G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
It was a job well do e
Zelma M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
You guys did excellent work on my car. You should be recognized as a five star collision team!!!
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/23/2018
Very good experience.. if work holds up as I expect it will, then completely satisfied. But I know lifetime guarantee is backup if it doesn’t.
Aaron D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Good personal service
Valerie ****.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Had great customer service! Thank you so much!
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
????????????????
Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Warm friendly welcome, clear plan of action precisely executed on time. The best auto body repair experience in my 65 years of auto ownership. Great job keep up the good work.
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
The people who work there are very friendly and so helpful. In addition...they stand behind their work. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications