Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dana J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Trey was excellent in communications, the vehicle looks great
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
I was completely satisfied. The staff went out of their way to meet all my needs and requests. GREAT JOB!!!!!!!!!!
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Excellent customer service
Hardy P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Kyle and Trey were both very helpful and a pleasure to work with in all stages of the repair process.
Caroline E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
Couldn't have asked for a better service team all around
Lesli R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Very pleasant staff and made everything a breeze for me!
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/25/2017
Kyle and the other staff were very friendly and accommodating. The work was done in a timely manner and the results were excellent. Cleaning my car after the work was done wa a very nice touch. All good experiences.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Excellent service and staff at this location! ????????????????????????
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Friendly, knowledgeable professionals! Car looks great!!
Joy P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
I never do these surveys but I had the best experience with them! They were EXTREMELY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL! They kept me posted about my car on a regular basis! My truck looked brand new once I picked it up. Great place and I give them 5 stars without hesitation!!
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Great customer service
William H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
I received excellent customer service staff is awesome
Patrick N..
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Great job, great service, super attitude! Thanks for your help while our car was being repaired.
Rebecca D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
They, Kyle, and crew were UHmazing! They worked so hard to get everything ordered and in in a timely manner. I am so thankful for my experience. It was an emotional and scary time, and they really walked me through every step and kept the lines of communication open each way. I cannot thank geatney enough.
Stanley S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/16/2017
Communicate when you do not deliver as promised. The initial failure to honor our appointment and the failure to deliver as promised and not tell us about the delay has caused us one unnecessary trip to pick up the vehicle and once we actually get our vehicle we are going to have to make another trip out of town to get the vehicle back to our daughter. Despite your emails stating the vehicle has been delivered we have not been able to pick it up and have not seen whether or not the repairs are satisfactory. As such may have additional complaints.
Teka B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
The experiment was great, friendly, and professional service. I will use this company again without hesitation. Teka B
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Amazing service!! My car was vacuumed and wiped down when I got it. I really liked the text updates it made me feel like they cared. Will recommend and I hope I never have to see you guys again.
Judy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Great service. Appreciate Trey. Would recommend you to anyone. Thanks a lot.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
They kept me fully informed every day. They repaired my car to its original condition.
Lia S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Very professional and friendly!! Cadillac and friend's Honda look brand new!! Lots of text updates! Detailed beautifully! Patient and reassuring with all my questions and concerns!! Highly recommend!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications