Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
????????????????
Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Warm friendly welcome, clear plan of action precisely executed on time. The best auto body repair experience in my 65 years of auto ownership. Great job keep up the good work.
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
The people who work there are very friendly and so helpful. In addition...they stand behind their work. Thank you!
Herbert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Great customer service and timely updates on vehicle progress.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Great job!
Lydia L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Very good service and stayed in contact throughout. I felt like they really cared to do a good job
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Always polite, positive and very helpful!
Beth A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Great work! Great staff! Great service! Could not have been a better experience !
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Staff were very helpful and kind.
Dana J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Trey was excellent in communications, the vehicle looks great
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
I was completely satisfied. The staff went out of their way to meet all my needs and requests. GREAT JOB!!!!!!!!!!
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Excellent customer service
Hardy P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Kyle and Trey were both very helpful and a pleasure to work with in all stages of the repair process.
Caroline E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
Couldn't have asked for a better service team all around
Lesli R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Very pleasant staff and made everything a breeze for me!
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/25/2017
Kyle and the other staff were very friendly and accommodating. The work was done in a timely manner and the results were excellent. Cleaning my car after the work was done wa a very nice touch. All good experiences.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Excellent service and staff at this location! ????????????????????????
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Friendly, knowledgeable professionals! Car looks great!!
Joy P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
I never do these surveys but I had the best experience with them! They were EXTREMELY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL! They kept me posted about my car on a regular basis! My truck looked brand new once I picked it up. Great place and I give them 5 stars without hesitation!!
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Great customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications