Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Was very pleased to have the car repairs done in such a short time as rental cars are no fun.
Brandon S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
They did a good job on my car
James Or.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
They were very professional, in their work, Polite,curtious. Whe they meet with you.And explain on how they, are going to repair your Car or truck.
Michael Or.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
Very friendly and fast service. Great job plus I appreciate that they cleaned the inside and outside of my truck
Elaine M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Good job and done on time
Cindy M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Good solid communication during process and repair met my requests. Great job!
Terry K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
They did an excellent job and very quickly.
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
They the process easy and efficient. Great job.
Dennis U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
Miles was very helpful when I was to have veh. in shop Monday morning but veh. wouldn't start that I decided to have it towed to Mlardus to find the problem (turned out to be fuel pump). Everyone else that I dealt with was also very nice & helpful including the young lady and young gentlemen at Enterprise there at Mclardy.
Ricky G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
They did a great job and answered any questions I had.
Denis O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Thank you to everyone who worked on the car,you guys did an amazing job. Thank you for keeping me updated throughout the entire process.
Robert Or.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Y’all exceeded what I expected, right down to the detail cleaning of my car. I am very pleased! Thank you
Harold P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Everyone was friendly and helpful and my vehicle repairs look great.
Jaime S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/25/2018
Very good job thank you :)
Glenn Or.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
They did a great job on our truck I would use them again but hopefully will never need to again
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/3/2018
The team at McLarty Daniel was friendly and efficient and they did a great job with the body work. I'm fairly certain my dissatisfaction is not with them, but with Toyota. I have a hybrid Toyota Avalon, which had a different emblem on both the front and back of the car when I bought it. When I came to pick it up, though, the emblem on the front had changed and I'm not a fan. The service team called to check on why they couldn't get the old hybrid emblem for my car and were told it's because I have dynamic cruise control and it supposedly doesn't work with the hybrid emblems. ?? Not certain why that's the case when it worked just fine before. That being said. everything else about my experience with McLarty Daniel was fantastic and I recognize this didn't appear to be their fault. I would definitely recommend the McLarty Daniel Collision Center to other people.
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Great work Josh & Eric!
James K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Great service,repair was well done and the best part was my wife was happy!
Penny P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/18/2018
Over the top nice and very professional
Daniel Or.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
1/23/2018
I should have been told of the length of time for repair upfront and a loaner car offered. I was told when I scheduled that this was an easy and short repair so was surprised and inconvenienced with 4 days with no car. The repair looks great however!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications