Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

DARLA T.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
1 out of 5
11/21/2019
I will give better feedback when my car is completely fixed. Had problems today with it after pick up. You have been wonderful and I’m certain we will figure it out.
FREDRICK W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
As in the passed you have done well.
BOBBY P.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
Excellent work and they cleaned it inside and out as well. Couldn't be more satisfied.
NAOMI M.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Fantastic work, and thanks for cleaning the car!
LOUISE F.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
The team did a great job , very pleased.
ANGELA F.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
My car was fixed fast! It looks great and the even cleaned it outside and in! It looks great and I love that they very nearly detailed my car! Highly recommend
JOE H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
I am very happy with my repair!!
DEBORAH M.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
Good work and excellent customer service
MICHAEL A.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
They did a great job . Very satisfied.
JERRI D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/17/2019
The repair work looks great, just like new. I will definitely return if I need Autobody work in the future.
DONALD K.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/2/2019
Collision connection is Top Notch! The customer service is the best I have ever experienced. The job they did on my car is flawless. They went above and beyond to help me out. I am going to recommend everyone to this facility. Thank you...
TARA H.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
7/18/2019
The speed and quality of work that my car received was exceptional!
REFUGIO M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
7/13/2019
Great Service and Great Team!!!!!
JACK H.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
7/2/2019
These are the BEST group of guys. I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with. I came back from vacation to find my car like new again. Everything was perfect. I couldn’t be happier. A++++ work from Brian and his crew. Thanks again guys. JACK H
BRUCE B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/5/2019
Very professional in every way
TRENT R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
5/31/2019
Awesome communication. Truck looks brand new. Couldn’t be happier! ????????
Scott D.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
5/30/2019
Good communication Friendly staff Clear plan to fix car
KENNETH G.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
5/25/2019
The team did a wonderful job on the car and the communication with us was absolutely great! Knowing where they were in the process and the consistent updates was very helpful and reassuring. If ever we or a friend needs a good body repair we'll be telling them about you. Thank you again for the great job and good work~ Gillum Family
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/18/2019
I have used Collision Connection several times in the last 13 years. Their service has always been exceptional. Once again I was pleased with their service. Thank you for a job well done.
Lonnie J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2019
Excellent service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications