Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/2/2020
Super repair. Great service. Thanks!
Julian B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/29/2020
Very professionalin every aspect,
William P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/24/2020
Very professional. I was continually kept informed of progress and all communications were pleasant and informative. Work was completed early. Quality of work was outstanding with no issues or complaints. All replaced parts align perfectly, and appearance (i.e. paint) matches.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/23/2020
I think your work and service is the best of my experience with car body repair services! Thank you for your help and great service !
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2020
Estimated time for repair and communication with status updates were great!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2020
none
Jimmy N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2020
Perfection
Adam T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/29/2020
Good People , Good Work , Fast Service !!
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2020
I was so appreciative of the timely manner. And especially the extra care and work your team took with my car. You have a GREAT team and business. Thank you so much!
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2020
We appreciate the great job you did on my truck! Thank you
DAVID M.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
12/31/2019
Excellent communication. On time as promised.
KIRBY M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
12/21/2019
For one (totally unrelated) This has been a really hard year and having the hit and run with my corolla, costing me two hundred dollars to fix someone elses mistake, it was a hard pill to swallow, especially during the holidays. However getting my car fixed with Collision Connection, makes the process so much easier and stress free. The staff has always met me with professionalism and courtesy each time I have been there and I would not take my car to anyone else. Thanks so much for your service and always getting the job done in a timely manner and within the time frame that we agree on.
BARBARA S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
Everything worked out great! Car was ready before projected due date. Very happy with service
MICHELLE T.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/13/2019
While the work was top notch, I was especially pleased with the high level of customer service. I will be recommending Collision Connection to anyone in need!
KARA B.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
4 out of 5
12/13/2019
They are the greatest!! I wouldn’t take any of our cars anywhere else. Brian Watson knows his stuff and is so thorough in his work and just an all around great guy
MICHAEL H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/11/2019
Excellent service. Excellent work. Thank you.
JESSE S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/7/2019
Great job on my car! Very impressed with the quality.
KRISTAL W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/3/2019
Tommy & Rob were very friendly and super helpful during the whole process. I’ll definitely recommend this shop to anyone and bring my vehicle back if I ever need anymore body work.
DOROTHY P.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
11/28/2019
Excellent
JACK M.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
11/23/2019
Thank you for an outstanding job on my car. It’s obvious you take great pride in the work you do. I will totally recommend you to my friends in need of body repair work. Thanks again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications