Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Trenton T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/23/2019
Your team made everything simple, pain free, and the personal care that went into fixing my vehicle made me feel cared for. Grant stayed past closing to wait for me to pick up my car when I got stuck in traffic across town. Your whole team is kind and considerate to people who have never dealt with insurance claims or car repair. I will be recommending you to everyone!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
You folks did a nice job repairing my car. Thanks so much!
George N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
As a repeat customer I am amazed that the workmanship and service always exceeds my expectations. Service like this is extremely rare and I will continue to tell my friends that there is no one else that I would trust with my vehicles.
Begina P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Great job on the repairs of my car!! I loved getting the updates via text, and everyone I talked to was so nice! Will definitely use you guys again if we ever need a body shop! Thanks so much!
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Tommy & Brian we’re so kind & helpful. We recommend CC to all our friends.
Tina N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
I hate that I had an accident but I know my car will be restored to exactly the way it was before the accident by your team. Thk you Tommy and Brain for your great work as well as your team!
Nancy E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Yes it looks like new
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Excellent quality repair on our Tahoe and everyone was really nice to work with
Hannah G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
I’m very happy with the work done by Collision Connection! Not only were the text updates appreciated, but it was wonderful to be returned a completely clean vehicle-inside and out! Will definitely recommend the shop!
Teresa B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Thank you so much for the great service and for taking care of my Jeep. It looks great.
Jeremy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Great Job!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
12/14/2018
Job done well. Very accommodating with late afternoon delivery. Car was spotless- a real shame to drive home in the rain and road spray.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Professional. Outstanding customer service.
Kathy O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
I was definitely pleased with the work that was done on my Malibu!! It looks great, and I appreciated the professionalism of the staff!! I was kept informed on how the work was progressing & always greeted with a smile. Thank you Brian, Tommy & Grant!!
David J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/29/2018
The team at Collision Connection always does a great job and they even detail your vehicle at the end of the service. I recommend them to everyone.
John V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/23/2018
Thanks for taking care of us, will definitely recommend you to my friends.
Ronnie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2018
Very good service.
Adrianna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
The team was great to work with and worked hard to get my car completed before its projected completion date.
Sherry T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
My car looked like new! Great job guys!!
Henry N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
The car was clean inside and out. Very impressed with their professionalism. Great experience under the circumstances!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications