Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
I had excellent customer service and the repairs were perfect.
Darrel C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
All of the people there were very professional and your shop looks great! Thank you for your great work.
Stewart D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Tommy went above and beyond to make sure my repairs were done quickly and correctly. He is a man of integrity, that's very much appreciated! Ill send all my friends their way!
Elisabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
The service is wonderful. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you.
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Thank you for the wonderful work you did on our 2011 Honda CRV. We appreciate your timely work and communication with us. You are great!! Marsha Nolan
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Your team does an outstanding service- from initial estimate, insurance communications, customer communication (liked the text updates), to job completion. Total quality. Car looks great. Nice to have no worries. You met my high expectations.
Margaret W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Excellent service and courtesy!
Dosson M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Good work, timely delivery.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Was impressed that I was given a compliment car to drive and Tommy kept me informed of the progress of the work on the car. Very clean shop and office
Travis R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
They did great work even though t ran behind they made up for it great shop
Philip K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
These guys are awesome!!!!!
Aaron M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Brian at Collision Connection went above and beyond to make sure we had a great experience - from communicating with us, helping us understand the process during the estimate and drop-off phase, to walking us through the finished product and making sure we were very satisfied. He made us feel valued, respects, and totally assured us we chose the right body shop. We will recommend them to anyone and everyone.
Candace B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
The job yall did was beyond my expectations, I recived my truck vacumed out and clean which was better than i left it. Thanks for all the hard work its very apprecitive!!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Great job. Nice people. Too much emailing. It's not heart surgery.
Herschel R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Great people and excellent service.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Looks great.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Amazing job! Fast, quality work. You even cleaned the inside! Looks like I just got my car detailed and not repaired. Will recommend you to everyone!
Edith S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Brian and his team are very dedicated. I would recommend Collision Connection to anybody. The service is excellent.
Don W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Tremendous work. Really impressed with daily communication of status.
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Looks Great !

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications