Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2022
Fantastic customer service and quality of work.
Wayne F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2022
Nice job, well done. Good color match and blending and excellent job with the bumper replacement. Thank you very much
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/16/2022
Great service from start to finish...
Lindsay H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/8/2022
Service was excellent
Julie T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/26/2021
Thank you for the beautiful job on my car!
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2021
The staff were so friendly. They kept me informed at all times of the progress on my car. If I need car repair work again, I will go to Collision Connection.
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2021
Great job keeping info4med about the progress of the work and even better that it was completed sooner than expected. Everything looks like new.
Luis S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/8/2021
Excellent work thank you
Tami S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/2/2021
It took 6 business days to complete the 3 day scheduled estimate. Additionally, I received no status reports.
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2021
Always very professional, my car is always taken care of
Nanette F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
5/22/2021
I want to say thank you for doing a great job! I appreciate it.
Andrea G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/23/2021
All team members are very knowledgeable and honest up front about the needed repairs. There are no surprises. Beautiful outcomes of body work and repairs each time I have taken vehicles to Collision Connection.
Kerri W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2021
Thank you for your kindness and professionalism
Kathy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2020
Everything was completed as expected. On time and very good work.
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/2/2020
Super repair. Great service. Thanks!
Julian B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/29/2020
Very professionalin every aspect,
William P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2020
Very professional. I was continually kept informed of progress and all communications were pleasant and informative. Work was completed early. Quality of work was outstanding with no issues or complaints. All replaced parts align perfectly, and appearance (i.e. paint) matches.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/23/2020
I think your work and service is the best of my experience with car body repair services! Thank you for your help and great service !
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2020
Estimated time for repair and communication with status updates were great!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2020
none

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications