Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
All were very professional and delivered as promised. Will use again.
Juanita B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Great job. Staff was very nice and helpful. Kept me well informed about what was going on Appreciated the updates very much.
Donald A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
They always do a great kob
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
It looks brand new. Thanks for your outstanding service
Ken L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
Super job on the repair. The text updates on my cars repair status was a great plus. If I need future work, I'll choose Collision Connection again without hesitation.
Tiffany W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
My new car looks brand new again!! Wonderful work and friendly staff! Thank you everyone involved!
Devin H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Tommy was very helpful
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
I was impressed at the speed and quality of service. It is refreshing to find a service provider that does what they say they will do.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Excellent customer service and excellent customer on my vehicle.
Dorothy P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Very satisfied
Toby F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Excellent customer service! They had my car repaired and ready for pickup much sooner than I expected and it was an all around excellent experience
Lorraine C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Service was wonderful, I was kept fully informed of the progression of repairs. Everyone was extremely friendly and so courteous. Thank you so much!
Kelsi G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Thank you for fixing my Volkswagen. I would recommend CC and plan on coming back.
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
The repairs look good and I appreciate that my car came back cleaner than I left it. Thank you’
James E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Fantastic job!
Cameron M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Thank you
Virgil C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Staff was very professional and kept us informed of repairs. They took great care of all details including rental for my wife. I highly recommend them.
Dean P.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Especially liked your keeping me posted each day by text. Great job!
Stephen A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
I didn’t expect the interior cleaning. That was a great surprise. Everything was top tier in my experience.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Quality work. Very satisfied customer. Also was done a day early. Will recommend you guys to family and friends. Was so glad usaa had you on there list. Thanks again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications