Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

L
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Great Job!
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
This is the second time you guys have repaired my vehicle. I love that you keep me informed throughout the entire process.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Excellent service!! They go above beyond great customer service!
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Exemplary service! It’s like having a brand new car inside and out!
Patti J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Looks like brand new!! Another great job by the guys!! Thank you so much!!!
Raul M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Did a great job !!! So thankful for them thank you!!:)
David H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
I am very happy with the service at Collision Connection! I didn’t expect them to wash and vacuum my car after they were done! That was an awesome bonus!
Raul R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Thanks I’m very satisfied with the job you guys did
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
All were very professional and delivered as promised. Will use again.
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
They take a little longer that was do but they did a good job only the guy from Chicago he was a little rude but everyone else was polite and nice and they did a beautiful job
Juanita B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Great job. Staff was very nice and helpful. Kept me well informed about what was going on Appreciated the updates very much.
Donald A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
They always do a great kob
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
It looks brand new. Thanks for your outstanding service
Ken L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
Super job on the repair. The text updates on my cars repair status was a great plus. If I need future work, I'll choose Collision Connection again without hesitation.
Tiffany W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
My new car looks brand new again!! Wonderful work and friendly staff! Thank you everyone involved!
Devin H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Tommy was very helpful
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
I was impressed at the speed and quality of service. It is refreshing to find a service provider that does what they say they will do.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Excellent customer service and excellent customer on my vehicle.
Dorothy P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Very satisfied
Toby F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Excellent customer service! They had my car repaired and ready for pickup much sooner than I expected and it was an all around excellent experience

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications