Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 55 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Aaron M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Brian at Collision Connection went above and beyond to make sure we had a great experience - from communicating with us, helping us understand the process during the estimate and drop-off phase, to walking us through the finished product and making sure we were very satisfied. He made us feel valued, respects, and totally assured us we chose the right body shop. We will recommend them to anyone and everyone.
Candace B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
The job yall did was beyond my expectations, I recived my truck vacumed out and clean which was better than i left it. Thanks for all the hard work its very apprecitive!!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Great job. Nice people. Too much emailing. It's not heart surgery.
Herschel R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Great people and excellent service.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Looks great.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Amazing job! Fast, quality work. You even cleaned the inside! Looks like I just got my car detailed and not repaired. Will recommend you to everyone!
Edith S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Brian and his team are very dedicated. I would recommend Collision Connection to anybody. The service is excellent.
Don W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Tremendous work. Really impressed with daily communication of status.
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Looks Great !
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Very friendly and prompt. Provided exactly what was promised and at a great rate. Made imperfections perfect!
Lynda M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
I love USAA and now I love Collision Connection! I will happily use them again.
Business J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Fantastic shop. Clean and friendly. Will definitely do business here again!!!
Amanda A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Everyone was beyond helpful and informative every step of the way. The finished product was exceptional quality.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Excellent servic. My car looked brand new. I s would recommend C C to anyone. Fast repair. Volunteered to pick me up to get my car. On scale of 1-10 I would rank you as a 10. I will recommend u to anyone that needs repair. T. U. M. Janet Calvert. ????????????????
Philip K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Super job. Great people. Very satisfied.
Jimm H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Your service was outstanding! You even got the work done sooner than I expected! I appreciate you so much! Thank you!!!
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Awesome work,
Dorette T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Just a fantastic job in all ways.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Polite. Efficient. Good work. Car looks like new. The insurance side was taken care of,our interaction with insurance was minimal.
Benjamin W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Next time we head your way, I'LL make point of stopping by to say hello. Kindest Regards, Bill and Trude Williams
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications