Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 54 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Great job. Nice people. Too much emailing. It's not heart surgery.
Herschel R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Great people and excellent service.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Looks great.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Amazing job! Fast, quality work. You even cleaned the inside! Looks like I just got my car detailed and not repaired. Will recommend you to everyone!
Edith S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Brian and his team are very dedicated. I would recommend Collision Connection to anybody. The service is excellent.
Don W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Tremendous work. Really impressed with daily communication of status.
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Looks Great !
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Very friendly and prompt. Provided exactly what was promised and at a great rate. Made imperfections perfect!
Lynda M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
I love USAA and now I love Collision Connection! I will happily use them again.
Business J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Fantastic shop. Clean and friendly. Will definitely do business here again!!!
Amanda A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Everyone was beyond helpful and informative every step of the way. The finished product was exceptional quality.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Excellent servic. My car looked brand new. I s would recommend C C to anyone. Fast repair. Volunteered to pick me up to get my car. On scale of ****-10 I would rank you as a 10. I will recommend u to anyone that needs repair. T. U. M. Janet Calvert. ????????????????
Philip K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Super job. Great people. Very satisfied.
Jimm H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Your service was outstanding! You even got the work done sooner than I expected! I appreciate you so much! Thank you!!!
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Awesome work,
Dorette T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Just a fantastic job in all ways.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Polite. Efficient. Good work. Car looks like new. The insurance side was taken care of,our interaction with insurance was minimal.
Benjamin W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Next time we head your way, I'LL make point of stopping by to say hello. Kindest Regards, Bill and Trude Williams
Josh R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
They were very quick, polite and efficient. They took great care of me and the staff was amazing. I had never heard of them before - but I would certainly go back again.
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
The communication and speed of work was excellent!! And when I picked up my car and it was washed inside and out I was ecstatic!!! That was a wonderful surprise!! Thank you, I would definitely recommend your place!!!
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Great group! Thank you!
Patrick D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Wes and Brian were great to work with. I was very impressed! Patrick D
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
The car was repaired ahead of time, was in tip top shape, & had been cleaned & polished spotlessly. The agents were friendly, efficient, & made the experience a pleasant one. I would recommend their services without question.
Cara H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Thank you so much for everything. Grant was helpful and even kind enough to find me a windshield quote for next time. Thanks for the new backhalf of my car!
Billie Jo.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
I absolutely love the work these guys do...i will never trust ny automobiles with any other company! Why would u when collision connection is the best out there... i will recommend them to everyone!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
The work was done efficiently and well, and delivered ahead of time. In addition, my car was cleaned from top to bottom. The service professionals were friendly, knowledgeable, and made the unwanted experience a pleasant one. Thank you!
Tara M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Thank you for the fast and efficient service that was provided. Wes was very friendly and helpful. Thanks again!
Marsha W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Everyone was very helpful and efficient. Having a car to take and drive made it so much easier to get around while I waited for repairs. Thanks!!!
Mirta W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
The customer service and job performance was super excellent. Thank you so much for all you did.
Jack B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Very professional. It was nice to receive progress reports. Personnel very friendly.
Kimberly E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Everyone was courteous and compassionate. My truck was restored to perfect condition. I couldn't be happier with your service, thank you so much for making this process as painless as possible!
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Your team needs no improvement! It was great
Stacia D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Very courteous and extremely good at communicating the process. We are very satisfied.
Stacy D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
8/28/2015
Fast service - accommodated our need to leave for a family funeral. Car repair looked beautiful! Car was detailed inside as well - thank you! However, left brake lights not working.
Leslie W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Thank you everyone who had a hand in fixing my car you all did a great job.
Hulda V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
I was amazed with how fast and courteous they were and the friendliest place ever!! I will recommend Colition Cennection to everybody from now on... Thank you so much :)
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/15/2015
too many text messages...
Lee W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Everyone was very friendly, answered my questions & completed the work in the estimated time. I was/am completely satisfied.
Talia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Very efficient and kept me informed of the process as it went along. I am very pleased.
Floyd K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
I know when I bring a vehicle it is going to look good and be repaired well. Thanks for a job well done.
Jeffrey N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
Repairs look great, took short amount of time. Vehicle returned very clean. Very satisfied.
Jimm H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
You do such good work! We appreciate all you do!
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Very prompt repairs and great customer service
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Excellent service
Mike J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/13/2015
Collision Connection always does a great job!
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
Awesome
James C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/8/2015
Everyone at Collision Connection was highly professional, pleasant, friendly, and clearly competent. The shop was very clean and organized. My repair looks great and was finished ahead of schedule. Collision Connection has repaired hail damage on two of our vehicles. One repair was major, one minor. We were more than pleased with both. We are grateful to our Farmer's Insurance agent for recommending you! Feel free to quote this comment.
Larry A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
Very friendly and helpful during the whole process. Would highly recommend this company very highly
Eddie W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/28/2014
Paint job was amazing! The color matches great! And to who ever cleaned my car and vacuumed it THANK YOU! Ha :)
Zachary V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/18/2014
Thank you for cleaning the inside of our car. It was an unexpected and pleasant surprise for my wife and me. The repair looks seamless and very well done. Thanks for the super job!
Leonardo G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2014
Excellent customer service from the gentlemen at CC! They made this such a smooth process. They were very helpful in answering all my questions and did a great job fixing my vehicle. I am definetly going to recommend CC to anyone needing work done on their car. They even washed my car when it was finished :) Thank you guys for everything! I really appreciate it.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/30/2014
Absolutely beautiful work. Car looks better than when we bought it. We loved that you kept in touch with us. during the repair process. If we ever have to have work like this done again , we will gladly call you and recommend your company to others we know!
Darrel R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/11/2014
I'm a repeat customer and every time I drop my car off and pick it back up it feels like it's a new car. Alway look forward to geting my car back and I know it's in good hands
Eugenia H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/12/2014
Very nice job on the repair. Great customer service, too!
Floyd K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2013
Super repair! Service technicians it is obvious that you all pay attention to detail through the repair to the clean up of vehicle. Jeff all I can say to you is that your the best at what you do.
Jamie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2013
Wooooo hooooo thanks.guys -paige atkins
Floyd K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2013
I could ask no more from the way Jeff takes care of us. The repair job was finish a head of schedule and was completed in a excellent matter.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications