Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Amazing job well done!!!
Lorrina S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
My car looked so nice when I picked it up. Thank you
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Great Job!
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
It was a excellent experience from start to finish
Kent W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2018
I worked with Jason Fowler, He was fantastic to work with. Very professional, Highly recommend him.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/7/2018
Not necessary
Boyd W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/2/2018
Completely satisfied with the serve from the quality of work and great personal contact. I was treated like family from the minute I walked in the door. I would and will your dealership for repairs. Very very nice experience.
Daniell M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
I love the job they did on my car, and it was done in a timely manner. I will definitely recommend them or come back if I have to hopefully not soon!!
Carmen H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Love the service and people!!!!
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Brittany was very professional and kept me updated on the process.
Detrick H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/16/2018
Currently ok
Christina W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
The staff is very professional and it was an awesome experience!
Stephen J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Good job keeping me informed of status and work completed was excellent. All othe employees were very and accommodating.
Dorothy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Rob and Jason were great to work with. Loved the daily updates. Thank you!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
great job
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Everyone I dealt with at Cable Dahmer was helpful and friendly. The service was executed in a prompt and professional manner, and I was completely happy with the repairs to my car.
Ryan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/1/2018
I don't need a call. The work appears to be excellent; our Prius appears to be back in the like-new condition it was before the accident. Having little experience needing collision repair, the process is a bit of a mystery to me, and the additional insurance (the other driver's insurance paid for the repairs) process added an additional layer of mystery. No one was rude or anything like that, but I got the sense that people are very busy, they know what they're doing, I should worry less about everything, and it'll all be taken care of. Maybe I'm responsible for owning those feelings; maybe Cable Dahmer's people share some blame in not making me feel at ease during the process. My final interaction pretty well sums up my experience: after looking at the finished work and signing the paperwork, I asked the woman working the front desk where the warranty information was. She replied, "The work has a lifetime guarantee." I said, "That's great, but I don't see that written anywhere." With obvious annoyance she went to ask someone, returned saying, "Learned something new today," then printed out a warranty page that wasn't for me or my vehicle. She hadn't even looked at it; she just assumed the one that was up on the screen must have been mine. I did finally get my warranty page, but I can't believe I'm the first person to ask for the page that seems standard practice to provide.
Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/8/2018
Picked my vehicle up it had a scratch on it trunk was torn apart not put together so they put it back together have me bring it back so they can fix the scratch they put in it and when I go to pick it up I bring it home and find another scratch on my bumper very poor service
Quiani T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Very professional, friendly customer service. Prompt, reliable service was performed on my vehicle. I'm super satisfied!
Theresa D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Everyone did an awesome job! From estimation to completion I was kept informed of all steps and everything was smooth. Love the rentals onsite.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications