Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ryan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/1/2018
I don't need a call. The work appears to be excellent; our Prius appears to be back in the like-new condition it was before the accident. Having little experience needing collision repair, the process is a bit of a mystery to me, and the additional insurance (the other driver's insurance paid for the repairs) process added an additional layer of mystery. No one was rude or anything like that, but I got the sense that people are very busy, they know what they're doing, I should worry less about everything, and it'll all be taken care of. Maybe I'm responsible for owning those feelings; maybe Cable Dahmer's people share some blame in not making me feel at ease during the process. My final interaction pretty well sums up my experience: after looking at the finished work and signing the paperwork, I asked the woman working the front desk where the warranty information was. She replied, "The work has a lifetime guarantee." I said, "That's great, but I don't see that written anywhere." With obvious annoyance she went to ask someone, returned saying, "Learned something new today," then printed out a warranty page that wasn't for me or my vehicle. She hadn't even looked at it; she just assumed the one that was up on the screen must have been mine. I did finally get my warranty page, but I can't believe I'm the first person to ask for the page that seems standard practice to provide.
Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/8/2018
Picked my vehicle up it had a scratch on it trunk was torn apart not put together so they put it back together have me bring it back so they can fix the scratch they put in it and when I go to pick it up I bring it home and find another scratch on my bumper very poor service
Quiani T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Very professional, friendly customer service. Prompt, reliable service was performed on my vehicle. I'm super satisfied!
Theresa D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Everyone did an awesome job! From estimation to completion I was kept informed of all steps and everything was smooth. Love the rentals onsite.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Brittany did a great job keeping me informed of the status of the repairs. The body work was excellent and the car looks brand new.
Kattie C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Everyone was great. They really explained to me what was going on and how the whole process worked. They kept me informed during the whole process. Thank you very much
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Everything went well, i was kept well informed
Kara H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
I loved getting into a nice clean car knowing that everything was done right. Great service!
Megan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Wonderful, easy to work with, very convenient and fast! Enjoyed my experience
Nicholas D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/5/2018
The repair was done flawlessly and my car was returned to me cleaner than when I dropped it off
Donna J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Everyone was 100% professional but very nice! I have no problem recommending your services to someone else. Thank You!
Monica K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
I am very happy with my service. Ron and Adrian were great.
Kiana B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Ashley was great. And the repair looked excellent.
Kathy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/17/2018
VERY NICE AND CLEAN . THANK YOU; Chris
Luann O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/17/2018
Their were wonderfull
Jocelyn P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
3/9/2018
The process was just very simple and not time consuming. Definitely was a one stop shop.
Brenda F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/2/2018
My experience with the collision center was excellent! From the beginning to end the staff was professional, kind and very knowledgeable. Geico listed Dahmer as one of the places I could have my car fixed and I'm glad I went there. I would recommend Dahmer Collision Center to anyone. Thx!
Denise L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
1/21/2018
I was tired of some lady calling me and telling me was going to take longer than you said. Which would cost me more money on rental car. Which made me mad.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Thank you for you professionalism. A big thanks to Adrian with Geico express especially and the Cable Dahmer team.
Sam V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/18/2017
Overall good experience and friendly staff. Couple of suggestions - it would be good to provide status updates on a consistent basis; and during pickup someone to review the work that was completed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications