Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carmen H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Love the service and people!!!!
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Brittany was very professional and kept me updated on the process.
Detrick H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/16/2018
Currently ok
Christina W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
The staff is very professional and it was an awesome experience!
Stephen J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Good job keeping me informed of status and work completed was excellent. All othe employees were very and accommodating.
Dorothy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Rob and Jason were great to work with. Loved the daily updates. Thank you!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
great job
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Everyone I dealt with at Cable Dahmer was helpful and friendly. The service was executed in a prompt and professional manner, and I was completely happy with the repairs to my car.
Ryan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/1/2018
I don't need a call. The work appears to be excellent; our Prius appears to be back in the like-new condition it was before the accident. Having little experience needing collision repair, the process is a bit of a mystery to me, and the additional insurance (the other driver's insurance paid for the repairs) process added an additional layer of mystery. No one was rude or anything like that, but I got the sense that people are very busy, they know what they're doing, I should worry less about everything, and it'll all be taken care of. Maybe I'm responsible for owning those feelings; maybe Cable Dahmer's people share some blame in not making me feel at ease during the process. My final interaction pretty well sums up my experience: after looking at the finished work and signing the paperwork, I asked the woman working the front desk where the warranty information was. She replied, "The work has a lifetime guarantee." I said, "That's great, but I don't see that written anywhere." With obvious annoyance she went to ask someone, returned saying, "Learned something new today," then printed out a warranty page that wasn't for me or my vehicle. She hadn't even looked at it; she just assumed the one that was up on the screen must have been mine. I did finally get my warranty page, but I can't believe I'm the first person to ask for the page that seems standard practice to provide.
Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/8/2018
Picked my vehicle up it had a scratch on it trunk was torn apart not put together so they put it back together have me bring it back so they can fix the scratch they put in it and when I go to pick it up I bring it home and find another scratch on my bumper very poor service
Quiani T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Very professional, friendly customer service. Prompt, reliable service was performed on my vehicle. I'm super satisfied!
Theresa D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Everyone did an awesome job! From estimation to completion I was kept informed of all steps and everything was smooth. Love the rentals onsite.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Brittany did a great job keeping me informed of the status of the repairs. The body work was excellent and the car looks brand new.
Kattie C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Everyone was great. They really explained to me what was going on and how the whole process worked. They kept me informed during the whole process. Thank you very much
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Everything went well, i was kept well informed
Kara H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
I loved getting into a nice clean car knowing that everything was done right. Great service!
Megan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Wonderful, easy to work with, very convenient and fast! Enjoyed my experience
Nicholas D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/5/2018
The repair was done flawlessly and my car was returned to me cleaner than when I dropped it off
Donna J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Everyone was 100% professional but very nice! I have no problem recommending your services to someone else. Thank You!
Monica K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
I am very happy with my service. Ron and Adrian were great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications