Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Emma S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
Great service both before and after the sale. Really took the time to explain to me the process.
Kelsey L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Any time I’ve used Weavers I’ve always had a great experience. Work is always done quickly and very well with no problems arising later. Sydney is a great new asset to your team. She is very prompt and professional and make the whole process smooth.
David/ Angela.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Took longer than expected which would have been good to know but the service was 5 Star.
Heidi A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
Very friendly and professional, made the experience super easy and worry free. Text updates were great, never left wondering about timeframe. Place was very clean and even cleaned my car inside and out when finished. Very Happy Customer!
Kyle D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
You all did a great job as usual. I know I can count on you to do an excellent, thorough job. Hope to keep it to the mechanical side from now on, but I know where to go if I need work done again.
Carley M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Best customer service in town!!
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Excellent experience. Sydney was wonderful to work with and I'm very happy my car was completed ahead of schedule. Thank you for the wonderful work you do!!
Amy D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Weaver’s customer care is amazing. I will recommend them to all my family and friends!
Stephanie N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
I love working with Weavers. They are always courteous and efficient.
Susie J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2018
This was my first experience with Weavers and I am very impressed. The staff is extremely courteous and helpful. My car looks beautiful! I will definitely be back for oil changes and anything else I need. Thank you so much! Suzie Jacobsen
Walter N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Very prompt, professional, and courteous. Was so amazed how quick you got my car done. Thsnks for a great job! Patti Newson
Ryan E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
The staff was very prompt in service. They knew who I was and why I was there. Great service by all.
Erika S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
You guys were amazing! Thank you!!
Laura O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/13/2018
We appreciated the continual communication through the entire repair process. It was repaired in less time than the estimate. Being able to pick up the rental car and drop it off at the body shop was very convenient! Upon receiving our car on completion,it was super clean inside and outside, not to mention the quality of the repair was outstanding!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Great job. Warm friendly staff
Dawn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
My car looks amazing! So clean inside and out! Thank you!
Kay N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
1/27/2018
I really appreciate how Weaver’s went above and beyond on fixing my car. There was a two and a half week delay while they were waiting for my insurance company to respond to paperwork on additional damage they discovered. When I picked up my car they did not bill me for some other work I had them do and apologized for a delay that really wasn’t their fault. They spent time with my husband and I going over the car to make sure everything was right. They kept me informed during the entire time they had my car. I trust Weaver’s to make the right repairs and do the job right.
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Everyone I contacted at Weaver's was pleasant, efficient, and professional. I was very satisfied with the work done on my car. Thank you!
L K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
This was the third time I have had body work done in the past five years at Weavers; they always do excellent work, returning the vehicle as if nothing had happened. Why would you go anywhere else?
Allison B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
The staff was so friendly, the waiting area was very comfortable, and I liked getting text progress updates. Great job and thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications