Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sonia P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/9/2019
Appreciated the updates and phones calls and the good job that was done on the vehicle. Thank you
Jordan S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
This is my second experience with Raymond Auto Body, and I continue to be impressed. Dustin, my contact this round, was efficient, friendly, and informative. I always knew where things were in the process. I want also to say that everyone in the shop is so courteous and thoughtful. Today, in particular, when I was picking up my car, I felt like a special guest. Thank you all.
Yvonne D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
3/2/2019
Bob was great; efficient and professional and attentive. I had mediocre experiences at LaMettry’s. They had my car for almost 2 months the last two times. Everything was a nightmare with them and I actually told the manager I would not be back. This was a far superior experience. I couldn’t believe how quickly my car was completed with you - and during the busy season from all the snow and ice collisions. Will recommend and use you in the future!!! I even noticed my rims were detailed. Wow!!! Love supporting a local good company. Bravo Raymond!
Bryan D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Great service and great attention to detail.
Kristin D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/14/2019
They were friendly, made the process very easy and transparent, and were great about providing updates. Great customer service and great work on the car. Would definitely recommend to others!
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
Dustin did a great job of making sure everything was done exactly right and kept me updated along the way.
Andrea V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/17/2018
I appreciate the hard work your team put in on my vehicle. Dustin was great to work with and finished things within the time that we discussed in spite of some employee outages that made it difficult to do. My van looks great and I am very happy! Thank you!
Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Above and beyond to please thanks
Erich H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Simply the best.
Susan Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/6/2018
I wish it had not taken so long if I had known I would have Asked for a loaner car. It got very expensive.
Fred F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
was very satisfied with the quality service from making the repairs to a wonderful job of detailing which I did not expect and to lisa at front desk to BOB WHO kept us informed about PROGRESS of the repairs will gladly refer Raymond auto body to future customers thank you all!!! Fred F
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
My car looks beautiful. The communication and updates throughout the repair process were great. Your staff is friendly and courteous. Great job by everyone! Thank you!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Great service and communication. U R my first choice when needing auto body repairs.
David Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
None
Kent P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
Raymond does high quality, thorough work,and has good communication with both Farmers Insurance and Enterprise Rent-A-Car. The team at Raymond even switched out and then switched in my car seat from my rental to my repaired vehicle. I highly recommend Raymond Auto for car body work.
Janine T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Thanks to Joel for all his help.
Alice B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Staff always kept me informed about the status of the vehicle. They were extremely friendly and a pleasure to work with. Was also pleasantly surprised that I was offered a ride back to my rental after I had dropped off my car to be repaired - very thoughtful, considerate, and convenient.
Kathleen K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
All looks great, everyone was wonderful
Lisa V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Great work, as always. Was given weekly updates - which was helpful.
Tara G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Dustin was easy to work with, super responsive, helpful and personable! Carson does amazing work! THANK YOU for saving my car!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications