Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/12/2018
We have no proof that a dent in our lower drivers side door existed because we did not do an official walk around of the vehicle when it was in for repair from an accident. However, they brought out a piece of paper that has a mark where the dent did exist but I’m skeptical about it. In addition to that dent and coating having pop marks on it and appearing post repair, the overcoat had a run it and the overall paint is somewhat less than what it should be. I won’t be coming be coming back after they replace a part that is backorered. Note to self, do a walk around and don’t trust people to do the right thing.
Emily D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Great service thank you !!
Russell M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/19/2018
Heat job, guys
Shelley D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Great Communication! Very pleased and a pleasure to work with!
Terry T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Very nice folks and wonderful service.
Coty D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
I've used this collision center in the past and they have always been nothing shy of amazing through the whole process. This time around my insurance company suggested a different collision center, so I specifically asked for Northwest Arkansas Collision Center. Y'all are great every single time and that piece of mind is gold for me. Thanks yall!
Heather D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Super great service. Loved everyone at the front desk and the clean lobby!!
Camille M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Great customer service!!! Absolutely would recommend!
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Professional from day one. Their attention to detail was awesome. And when I picked up my car it looked like it did the day I bought it.
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great job. Will recommend highly
Paula T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Very professional job, finished before time given. I really liked the updates by text.
Carmen S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Matt and crew were wonderful!! Would definitely recommend to others!
Luanna O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Everyone was very nice and they did a great job!
Terry T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Very nice and helpful folks. They kept me well informed of progress.
E Marie.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Every in the office area was extreamly helpful and the job was well done. Looks like new to me. Thanks !
Cory F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
8/20/2016
It looks good but didn't meet my expectations that I feel like Ken rue would be happy with if it was his vehicle I just expected much more
Kitley H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Very pleased and very professional. Ashley was wonderful. Prompt service, great rental vehicle, clean and tidy office. Will be back for sure!!!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Everything looks great on the truck. I was also well informed on when it would be completed. It was washed and cleaned inside and out. Job well done. Thanks????
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Outstanding job
Cory H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Very nice people! Great service! I'd recommend to others.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications