Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
I’m very pleased with their work.They did a wonderful job repairing the damage to my car. They were friendly and professional. I highly recommend All Angles.
Misty E.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
They did a great job. We had great service through the entire process.
Mia T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Thank you for the professional and honest work.
Bonnie H.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Good communication throughout the entire process. Customer service was outstanding.
Calvin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Excellent service!!
Turgay E.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Very good service. Staff were very friendly and helpful during the process. Job completed on time. Well done. Thank you Turgay
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
All Angles took care of everything including the rental setup. They kept me updated every day and went above and beyond!
Yunior &.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Great costumer service. Excellent services. I completely loved. I recomend them to everyone
Calvin A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Job well done
Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Car was finished early. Work performed was excellent quality. Extremely satisfied customer!
Cassandra E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/31/2019
I have not face to face been able to communicate with the group in your organization. That means at some point and time when I can move outside and visit then we will all become familiar with the voices of reasoning that only had a telephone introduction. Again I want to thank everyone for a smooth transition back to normal.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Would definitely use again if needed and refer your services to family and friends. Very professional with great communication throughout the process, worked well with our insurance company and went above and beyond to get the best outcome for our truck. Thank you All Angles team !
Kenneth Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
The car looked great afterward and everyone there was very helpful
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
The entire team at All Angles was so helpful from start to finish in working to help get my car repaired. They even worked with me through some financial struggles to make the process as easy and painless as possible. Thank you guys for everything, and my car looks BEAUTIFUL. =)
Brenda G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
12/29/2018
For the most part I was very happy w/my experience. Once we fix the last piece of the clear piece, I will be 100 percent happy. The rest of my car looked awesome. Thank you
Todd B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Professional and courteous organization. I recommend all to All Angles
Rosalie H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/12/2018
Love the personal touches I have always received!! Merry Christmas!!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/29/2018
Thx for taking good care of us
Chad B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Fantastic job by Quinton and team. Looks great and excellent customer service.
Denia R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Very kind, helpful and professional treatment towards the customer during every step of the process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications