Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Great job!
Shannon B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Great team, friendly service and thorough repairs! Will definitely recommend to all my friends and family in Tulsa!!!
Ralph B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
I want to thank everyone for the great job on my pick-up. I've recently retired it from it's duty as a work truck and I'm trying to get it nice again to use as a personal vehicle. It's nice to know I can trust somebody to do a good job on the rest of the repairs I have in mind. Thanks again, Lee Binkley (binkley heating and air)
Lori I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Bethany Babb is the best! Thank you! This was my second time to use you guys and the service and work was awesome!
Miles M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/9/2018
There is a piece missing on a rear light and a new scratch.
Marcela R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
My truck looks amazing and my adjuster was very nice and friendly answering any questions I had.
Jonah V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
I was well informed of the status of my car through out the whole process and the job was well done
Gayla P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
My vehicle was returned looking like new. I am very satisfied with the work that was done.
Kshon C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Happy with the work that was done but now my Bluetooth feature stopped working.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
I am thankful that they finished the work on my car quicker than expected
Shelly F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/24/2018
Paint does not match. Not happy with results.
Charlsi A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
From the time my vehicle was towed in for collision repair the communication from Collision Works was impressive and appreciated. Today you would never know that the entire right side was involved in an accident. I highly recommend your company to anyone needing premium collision service.
Troy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Everyone from start to finish was great!! Very polite and helpful. Was especially surprised by the complete detail done when work was done.Did not expect a inside and out detail to be done. Will definitely come back if ever in need for repairs on my vehicles.
Bernie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/10/2018
Never got a callback about the missing mudflap on my right front wheel.
Wes G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Nicole was great to work with.
Carl C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Guess I was completely satisfied with the work they done on my car it looks very good and I appreciate everything they've done for me thank you very much
Margitta G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Was kept up to date on what was taking place and appointmentimatwly when the car would be finished. Everybody icanw in contact with was courteous and friendly.
Rob H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/1/2018
there are lose pieces, the door is not alligned correctly, and “door open” light does not go off.
Andrea G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Thank you guys so much for taking care of my car. You got it done before the estimated finish date and it looks amazing! She looks brand new. Hopefully I never need these types of services again, but if for some reason I do, I won't go anywhere else!
Brooke O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Fast service. Competed in just 2 days

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications