Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/9/2018
The work that was done was good . I was disappointed in the detailing. I have had work done before at another shop and they made the whole car look as good as the place they repaired.
Cori M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/25/2018
Mostly upset my AC is blowing hot air. I could live with the paint, and the bumper not being flush. However my ac worked when the car came in. They knew it too, when they delivered the car it took almost 20 minutes and I was the only customer. Then when I got in I noticed the ac was blowing full blast which was weird. I was an auto adjuster for 5 years, so I know the lines could've flexed or there could be damage in that tight engine compartment. So no, not satisfied by a long shot. Will definitely be leaving social media reviews.
Bryan S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
You all are absolutely wonderful. From start to finish, the experience was awesome. The process was seamless and everyone always had great attitudes with smiles on their face. As expected, the work was exceptional and looked great. I very much appreciated the updates as well. Great personal touch. Collision Works is the only body shop I have used in the past, and it is the only one I will use in the future.
Jacklinn B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
You guys are amazing and so fast!!!
Leif R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/2/2018
My car came out looking better than it did before it got into a wreck. Very satisfied with how they handled everything and I was kept up to date on everything they were working on. Job very well done!
Charla B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Excellent service. Exceptional staff. Will highly recommend this company to others.
Victoria W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Nice people. Professional. Reasonable pricing
Louann F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Everyone was very professional, easy to work with, very nice.
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Great people and excellent service.
Tiffany W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
Everything was pretty much taken care of. I filed ny clain, came in within 2 hrs. Of accident. There was a rental car already waiting for ne. Everyday I received a text ketting ne the progress of my car. When it was completed, I dropped off rental at the same place and picked my newly fixes vehicle.. So easy and fast, very friendly and professional. Thank you for getting it right.
Sherri M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Jeff’s updates and prompt answers to my questions, as well as his professionalism, were outstanding. The text communication is an excellent idea!!
Christopher V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Thanks to all for repairing in a timely manner
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Superior customer service. I will recommend to anyone. Thank you
Cecil M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
3/25/2018
There were a few spots that weren't painted and are still chipped and the bumper trim piece won't stay clicked in.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications