Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lene S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/24/2020
The communication between my insurance co & the shop was dismal @ best. Currently Enterprise is charging me bc a proper work extension wasn't approved per insurance aforehand. The body work was great but not worth the headache of dealing with the shop's front end. I was very disappointed and would NOT RECOMMEND this shop!!!!
Kelly P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2020
Great job!!
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/4/2020
Every person I had contact with was great. Whether in person or on the phone. I’m totally satisfied with the work.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2020
Very capable and friendly
Bill G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
1 out of 5
8/18/2020
Property stolen from vehicle Contacted management w value of losses Management stated that, yes, we had a problem w theft. Management said that the $400 offer to settle was “above his paygrade” and would get back with us. Albeit the actual retail value of stolen property was closer to $****,000. Never heard back from anyone. Small claims court is being considered.
Judith M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2020
Pleased with the results.
Timothy G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
8/11/2020
It was good until I had to go back and they needed to order parts to finish repair. Waiting to hear from them when the parts come in.
Hannah P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/5/2020
Everything looks great on my car, during the process they were very good at communicating what they were doing. Will definitely use Collision Works again!
Sheila L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/10/2020
Great repair work!
Blake C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2020
The team at Collision Works of Tulsa Hills are top notch!! Very friendly and professional, always making sure you’re happy with the finished product! We will be using them for any of our auto body needs!
Chad O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/2/2020
It wasn't completely fixed.
Lakshmi G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2020
Done well!
Lujeania C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/25/2020
They were fast. Professional and kept you informed with what was going on.
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
12/20/2019
Knowledgeable people. Excellent customer service. Flawless work.
MICHAEL B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/13/2019
Looks great
PAMELA C.
Vehicle Make : KIA
4 out of 5
12/3/2019
The staff was friendly. But I think one should always under promise and over deliver. The part was ordered from Kia and did not come in a timely manner. So the completion was delayed for us by over a week. While it was not the fault of Collision Works, I would have appreciated a call informing me instead of canned texts saying it was on time -- I had to call them to get more information.
IAN H.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/30/2019
Looks like brand new. Thanks
ROBERT L.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
2 out of 5
11/25/2019
When we brought the car in we were given a completion date of Nov. 14 or 15. The car wasn't ready until a full week later on Nov. 22. The wrong headlight was ordered and waiting on the right headlight pushed back the completion date. I understand this work is difficult and time-consuming. I know the repairs don't always go as planned, but a few more updates along the way would have been appreciated. I called on several occasions and I was told I would receive a call back. Most of the time, I did not receive a call back. It was slightly frustrating to try to get an accurate idea of when the care would be ready. The work was done well, the car looks good. Again, I know this is not an easy process. A little more communication would have been appreciated. Thanks!
CONNIE B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/23/2019
very professional, courteous, on time with estimated repair time Thank you very mucht
Lena D.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
I was impressed with the texts showing how my car was coming along. They finished before they said it would be done and they were very friendly and helpful! I would definitely recommend them!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications