Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Micah M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Excellent service and very friendly! Would definitely do business again!
Glenna P.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Very professional service. My truck looked brand new! I loved being updated about how things were going and when I could expect to get my vehicle back. Wonderful experience! Thanks so much!
JAYME F.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Great updates throughout the process. Happy, so far, delivered on what was promised. Many thanks.
SAMANTHA Z.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Very happy with service and work completed. Quick and timely, great customer service. Thank you for making my car repair quick and painless!
Thang M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
In the collision workers good job,and thankyou so much, god bless so you all
MART W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Well done - nice folks
Savannah K.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Great customer service and I loved the text about updates!
LASHELL F.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Thank you for a job well done! The truck looks great. I appreciate all the emaiis to keep in the loop about the progress towards my truck. I will recommend you to all my friends.
Helen M.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
4 out of 5
10/20/2019
The paint work they did on my car was beautiful...the car looks like new! Collision Works was also very professional and good to work with. I especially enjoyed their updates to me as the work progressed. I don't desire to have a need for auto body work, but would certainly use them if the occasion arose!
Judith H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/17/2019
From the very beginning I knew my car was going to be in good hands because I received a phone call from Collision Works to let me know my vehicle was with them. The whole process to fix my car went smoothly. I was receiving updates by text to keep me informed. I found that very convenient because I didn't have to answer a phone call or check voicemails during a work day. I picked up my car today and I am truly satisfied for the amazing quality of work done. It looks a totally brand new car. Thank you so much to all the staff and body shop crew! Sincerely, Judith H
Anntinette A.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
It has only been 2 days,but everything seems to be done well. And they did a wonderful job cleaning the inside after.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : FORD
1 out of 5
10/9/2019
Had to make not one, but two trips back to the shop to get the antenna that was left off the car.
Violet W.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
1 out of 5
10/9/2019
Text messages received offered conflicting information. One day it was a personalized text that said it would be done early, the next text would be automated to be a step back in the progress of my vehicle. It ended up being 3 days late and I had to call to find out it was actually already done. The communication was confusing and frustrating but the overall experience of work was ok.
Velmurugan V.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
2 out of 5
10/2/2019
****.Front desk is not friendly and welcoming. 2.Repair work is not fully satisfied.
Gideon R.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Thank you so much for helping me out with my car, especially being new in the area. You guys were very professional and making me feel welcome at your location. Great work!
Taylor M.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
I appreciated getting timely updates on the progress with the repairs. This was my first wreck and this was such an easy process. Thank you for everything
JENNIFER M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/22/2019
I really liked how we were sent messages daily on the update of our repair
CHERYL L.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
9/19/2019
I was really thrilled that we got our car early. And was pleasantly surprised when the tank was full! If I ever need repair again I will definitely come your way and will also sent my friends too!
TERRY K.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
Looks like new. Everyone went the extra mile to meet and exceed my expectations. Thank you.
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/10/2019
None

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications