Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charlsi A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
From the time my vehicle was towed in for collision repair the communication from Collision Works was impressive and appreciated. Today you would never know that the entire right side was involved in an accident. I highly recommend your company to anyone needing premium collision service.
Troy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Everyone from start to finish was great!! Very polite and helpful. Was especially surprised by the complete detail done when work was done.Did not expect a inside and out detail to be done. Will definitely come back if ever in need for repairs on my vehicles.
Bernie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/10/2018
Never got a callback about the missing mudflap on my right front wheel.
Wes G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Nicole was great to work with.
Carl C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Guess I was completely satisfied with the work they done on my car it looks very good and I appreciate everything they've done for me thank you very much
Margitta G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Was kept up to date on what was taking place and appointmentimatwly when the car would be finished. Everybody icanw in contact with was courteous and friendly.
Rob H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/1/2018
there are lose pieces, the door is not alligned correctly, and “door open” light does not go off.
Andrea G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Thank you guys so much for taking care of my car. You got it done before the estimated finish date and it looks amazing! She looks brand new. Hopefully I never need these types of services again, but if for some reason I do, I won't go anywhere else!
Brooke O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Fast service. Competed in just 2 days
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Thanks
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/25/2018
Carwise needs to be updated more frequently or not used at all. Can be very misleading. As in my case, very frustrating
Martha P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Everyone was very nice and I appreciated the updates that I didn’t have to keep calling to get. They did a great repair and did it promptly. I would recommend Collision Works anytime.
Allison B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
thank you!
Kiel W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
7/8/2018
Car was slated to be done one day. On the day of the completion I had gotten a text update about the car going to paint. Then about 15 mins before slated pick up time I had to call to find out the car was not done. I called and asked if it was done on original pick up day, it was not. Then I called the next business day and was told I would get a call back. (None received ) Then we had to call the second business day after the car was to be done and we’re informed the car was done , our call to the shop was at the end of the day. We had to wait till the next day with schedules to get the car. Really disappointed in the text updates , calls to tell us there is a delay. There is some molding that isn’t exactly covering the side view mirror which we noticed post pick up and at home. This all might be due to the repair being an insurance claim but I’d suggest if there is a delay to over communicate about it Vs a customer having to chase down when their car will be done
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/7/2018
Do not contact me! My car was simply not ready when it was supposed to be , it took two weeks to repair minor damages. I will not be back.
Tracey M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
7/7/2018
They said my Jeep would be top priority, but took them 2 weeks to fix a small but noticeable dent. When I got my Jeep back it was dirty and had new scratches on the panel. And my window has this big long white scratch on it. I took it to the wash and still didn’t come off. I will not be referring or coming back to CW.
Kham K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
I love it. Thanks for good service . My car is look like new that when I bought.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Very good job& people.
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/27/2018
It took several times longer than the quote I was given, and I am still waiting for parts a month later.
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
They did a good job, very respectful people there.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications