Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bryan L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/17/2019
Friendly and very customer driven.
Johnna L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Car looks fantastic! Service was great from the estimate to the finished work! Costs were reasonable, too. I will definitely return, if I need any further work done on either of my vehicles!
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
2/7/2019
Excellent -
Mack N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Great service
Raymundo M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/26/2019
It took to long to get my truck back if I trust some one to keep me going to fix my issue I emailed speck to be like that ...but I want to say thank you for been there
Johnna W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
It amazed me at how fast it was finished. The service was amazing as well.
Tiffany F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Chip was awesome for staying alittle later and helping me out. Good job everyone I really appreciate it.
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Appreciated smooth coordination among company, insurance and rental car. Everyone I met was both professional and friendly. Body work and detailing on my Kia Soul were excellant.
Kent A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Thank you, not only for quality work, but for making the process so simple and efficient.
Matt R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Tiffany was exceptional with keeping me informed of what's going on with my repairs. If i ever had the unfortunate need to return, I'd look for her to handle my repairs.
Trent E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Good
Debbie T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Thought they were slow but customer service was excellent.
Shelley M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
It was great. Nothing else could have been done better!
Misty A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Y'all did a wonderful job and I would come back
Sarah K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
I very much appreciated the updates and the friendly staff. Thank you so much.
Joe B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/28/2018
Excellent service
Giselle W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
Thanks! My car is clean and looks new as ever
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
They ended up having my vehicle longer than I had anticipated. Therefore I had to keep my rental car for longer than my insurance had paid for that rental coverage. They ended up having my vehicle from 10/06 to 11/13 but ended up keeping it until the 2r0th aa they were having issues with a part that they ordered. If I had another car to drive while they kept mine for a week longer. I wouldn’t have any complaints. I didn’t want to rush them as I wanted it done really well. Excellent Work. I was very happy with the work that they did.I would definitely recommend them. Did excellent job, kept me up to date on how things were moving along on a daily basis and treated very well. Now I’m curious at what a back door would cost for this same vehicle.
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/17/2018
Excellent customer service. Professional, yet friendly. I was very impressed with the updates on the repair work. Loved being able to get a rental car there when I left mine. Didn’t have to do any insurance paperwork for the repair. I will recommend you to everyone! Thank you for making what could have been a horrible experience into an easy one.
David U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications