Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sonia D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2019
Thank you for your professionalism and always keeping us up to date on our cars progress. Great job on fixing our car. Our car looked brand new again.
Melinda W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2019
Jimmy is the best in the business. Very polite and friendly. He Kept me up to date on how my car repair was coming. My car looks great. I would recommend Jimmy's Auto Shop t anyone needing a car repair.
Justina M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
I always choose Jimmys when I need any repair done to my car. They do everything in a timely manner and are very professional.
Chris F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
They were extremely nice and although it took a little more time to finish my car, they did a great job rap airing my car. Looks just as new.
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
I was very pleased with the work on my car. The staff was great.
Graciela J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Friendly staff and excellent service!
Norma N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/24/2019
Great communication and service. Everyone was so friendly. Jimmy was involved and kept me up to date on the progress. I have already recommended told some friends about the business.
Rosalinda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
They were very friendly and helpful. They kept me informed about what was happening with my vehicle and the car looks great.
Emilia P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Great service very friendly and they always call and let me know updates about my car definitely will go there again if I need it ....
Ricardo M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Overall I’m extremely happy, how they fix the repairs on my Jeep and I would definitely recommend anyone who needs a shop that would want to get their vehicle repair. I also like how they kept in touch with you and let you know the process of your vehicle The guys from jimmy’s auto shop are awesome for making my Jeep look like nothing happy.
Yolanda A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Jimmy's was more than helpful and extremely courteous with my vehicle repairs... They actually went up and beyond by waiting after closing hours so that I would be able to pick up my car.. I'm extremely happy and would highly recommend them for any body repairs.. ?
Victoria D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Jimmy’s is the best! They fixed my car good as new and you can’t even tell that it was in a wreck. Amazing customer service as well. I am so thankful.
Desiree G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Everyone was very nice and helpful, I really loved the work they did on my car it's like brand new!
Vanessa C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2019
Thanks
Greg P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Very pleased with the results on my Truck.It was nice to get updates from texts.
Johnny P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2018
Thank you for the amazing job you guys did on my Honda really appreciate it
Martin P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/23/2018
Professionalism
Matt K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
The shop was in constant communication through-out the process, plainly explaining all repairs required. The finished product was great !
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Very good job, nice customer service.
Valentin R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
I am really happy with jimmys body shop and I will really ,highly , recommend it to my friends and family

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications