Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
11/13/2020
VILLA AUTO REPAIRMEN ARE THE BEST I HAVE EVER ENCOUNTERED. I TEND TO GET BUMPS AND BRUISES ON MY CARS, AND OVER THE YEARS HAVE SEEN AND KNOWN MANY AUTO BODY REPAIRMEN. VILLA CUSTOMER SERVICE IS ALSO #****. THANK YOU.
Diana D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/12/2020
Honest and on time
Johna B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2020
Great price to fix my car, were quick and done well.
David /.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/7/2020
Great low key service. Car was beautifully repaired.
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/7/2020
Everything was handled well and Professional. The repair looks great on the hood and the color Match was Awesome. I was hoping that the bumper scuffs on the nonmetallic surface were buffed out or removed but I think its not possible with out replacing the entire thing so its ok. The door and window rail work great. I head a strange pop once that sounded like something flexed in side however I thing this is normal. It works and thats what matters. Overall Im pleased.
Glen N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2020
Very professional work was done very fast thanks
Kevin O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/9/2020
Give that man Alfonso a raise and a promotion!! He was attentive to the client’s needs and informative on the repair on my vehicle. Described the process and answered my questions on the car and other things. He addressed all my concerns and gave a detailed response. The shuttle service was excellent and greatly appreciated. Repair was well done and staff had friendly service.
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/1/2020
Thank you Paul Villa. My Tahoe’s hood looks like new. Great work! Pat Hill
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/29/2020
Love this place very helpful and did an amazing job
Guillermo M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/23/2020
All work pro..am happy
Sabrina P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/24/2020
Thank you to Paul and your professional team for repairing my Mazda 3...It was so nice to have my car so beautifully washed too!! Really appreciate the Villa team kindness every time I come in... Thank you again, Sabrina P
Sabrina P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/24/2020
Thank you to Paul and your professional team for repairing my Mazda 3...It was so nice to have my car so beautifully washed too!! Really appreciate the Villa team kindness every time I come in... Thank you again, Sabrina P
Kirk R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/19/2020
quality job in and out in **** day.
Leigh H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2020
Thank you very much
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2020
Excellent work. Above and beyond expectations.
Bruce R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/30/2020
Nothing to add, other than we appreciate the timeliness and exceptional work performed on our vehicle. We will definitely be back.
Avis A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/7/2020
I experienced an expression of anger of one employee to another right in front of me leading to a loud slamming of the door and a frame falling off the wall. I felt this was unprofessional to demonstrate in front of a customer. Besides that incident, I was completely satisfied with the service.
MARI S.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
12/20/2019
Very efficient and professional. Thank you.
Gene B.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Great workmanship. Looks and sounds like new!
Sonia V.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
I would will recommend anyone to them I’m very pleased with them they where very generous and friendly.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications