Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Clair H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
excellent repair. Looks like new.

Rice Buick Gmc Collision Center Replied:

Thanks for the review.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
I loved the Rice Team. My car looks amazing.
Tom R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
The Body Shop at Rice Buick-GMC is the most professional and courteous unit that I have dealt with in any business for a long time. From my initial meeting of David, and subsequent conversations with Mark and Ray, I was very impressed by their attention to detail and their good personalities. Your online status message process was also a pleasing first for me, and I applaud your company for keeping the customer informed on my vehicle repair status. Without a doubt, you have a winning team in The Body Shop.--Tom R
Andrey S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
The team was extremely helpful and so kind when my car was getting worked on at the shop. I couldn't thank them enough!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Well done
Alexis F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
I appreciated the text updated about the progress on my car, it kept me well informed.
Adam M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Everything was handled with ease. Very simple process and the car looks great.
Arthur L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
It was handled in a professional manner. Thank you again.
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/21/2017
Your employees are wonderful and I got my car back in the time frame I was told I would thank you so much
Christy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
We love Mark and his team! Friendly, honest, kind, fair and fast!
Melvin F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
They were excellent to work with from beginning to end. Best service ever!!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Very nice work guys. Also very nice employees
Scott J.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
The team was very professional and exceeded our expectations. I am very pleased with the service we received and the quality of the work performed. The vehicle was finished ahead of schedule.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Mark was great in handling the claim. Body shop did a great job
Xinli L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
I am very happy with their service.
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/31/2015
Very easy to work with from the beginning. I felt they placed my safety as a priority and I really appreciated that. They took care of dealing with the insurance company to approve my rental. You also provided me regular txt updates which was nice. I would highly recommend you in the future.
Glenn G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2015
Outstanding service and quality! Got the job done in one week. Thank you!
Ratheany S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2015
Bill and Mark were extremely nice and explained everything. Work was done ahead of plan. Thanks so much.
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
Friendly staff
Business F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2013
Rice buick repair shop has always been very professional in their customer service. I never question their assesment and appreciate their honesty and timely updates

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications