Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
Repairs were done in a timely manner and if I hadn't known that it had been wrecked I couldn't tell that it had had any damage at all! Great job!
Ralph M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
The office staff was very courteous. My repair was completed in a week. I am really happy with the prompt service and kindness that I received.
George S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Never had a better experience dealing with vehicle repairs than at the Collision Center. Staff very professional and courteous. I will recommend others to visit. Thank You.
Jamie J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Car looked great.
Edel F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Keep up the good work Thank you for a great job
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2015
Front office were courteous and friendly. The work was done timely with a minimum of hassle.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/25/2014
Not a good experience at all. Took 3 trips back to get car repaired to my satisfaction. When picked ip first time, car interior was full of bondo dust; not a good look on black interior. Fog light was not repaired, missed some scratches, etc. Overall, very disappointing experience. Our family has bought 4 new vehicles from Cookeville Nissan but we won't buy another from them.
Rose R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2014
Prompt courteous service. Stayed true to estimate. Good workmanship. Friendly staff. Timely updates by text. Overall very good customer service :)
Diane L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2014
People were great and did an outstanding job I would recommend them to anyone needing Body work on their vehicle
Ray B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2014
The car looks great. you would never know it was in an accident
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2014
Yes very good. Good job......thanks soo much. V

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications